Hahahha..... Cannot use the word "teach" yet. I am just learning from others.
I scared my shallow prediction is childish only. Just like sendiri syok sahaja. Nevermind, we shall wait for MerahMilano reply. If he think it is useful then I will share with you also.
Tak yakin, risau memang buat syok sendiri and bodoh saja. Harap awak paham situasi saya.
no prob bro..we all not god ma..hahah its learning process....if u think your sistem is useful, dont waste it bro....share with other.....god will bless ur effort
so MERAHMILANO, how is it? Have you read it? you must be laughing at my silly analysis...
dont call me Cikgu la....I am not perfect in TA and FA la...I am a learner still.
not bad to see you are very passionate right now.
1) Make sure you got very strong of FA output to set your scope of target + market driven (policy and macro/micro econ outlook).
2) Then activate your TA screening to determine the shooting force in near term
3) Know yourself more based on the risk acceptance profile, and vice versa to eliminate market sound (false rumour)
4) ......yea yea..CONGRAD! you got more than 95% accuracy now!
When possible, master Action-Reaction concept then to stir the syndicate activity to follow ur plan. Or otherwise, to tag along with them and withdraw some money out to donate back to community.
ANyway............ hope we can exchange info always. I also want to learn.
Just my personal opinion. The LONBISCUT really in hot biscuit now. So buy back when it down to RM0.830 because the price will swing at RM0.830-RM1.05. Anyway, no good to chase now.
For THHEAVY,after this month it should dip further. Now is the clear signal to SELL.
Just take mine as reference, as I am not pretty sure wat going to be happened later.
btol la tu...thhevy alredy shoot rm1.++..so for goreng n fast return its hard to recommanded lor..dun follow when is green..take time to rethink n think again b4 buying stock..
Hahahaha......mana pernah saya organize class? tak layak dan tak erti juga.
Same thing YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE GOT MY PRIVATE MAIL REGARDING solutn SO YOU KNOW HOW TO GAIN MONEY FROM solutn.
I believe a smart person like you ad know the way of making money few decades ago. Since it is confirm gain, pls join me to donate some money out to the community. Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind assistance in advance.
rely respect wit the way u spur the money..sincere earning then send to unlucky folks...is a kind of wierd feeling when we spend some money to welfared or old folks rite..its feel such a relief n how lucky we r..holy friday today tu y baik semacam jer..hehehe
solutn stil play around below 0.33 mebi we spoil the game of sharks..0.315 i thinks so nyam2..c it next week how its goes..strong buy 0.33/0.345..then it may rise..
dear kwsp, would definitely be interesting to learn from you the timing of entry and exit. I am quite bad with it. tend to exit just before the price flies and enter just before the price tanks. haha. appreciate your calls and would love to learn more from you if you so happen to have the time. thanks for the call and don't worry i'll do my own homework before entering any trades as well.
for MMODE, if I can predict correctly. This counter should increase for tomorrow and Wednesday then will have soft continuous downturn for 12-12 days before correction.
So timing will me positive -2 days then negative for 10-12 days.
YOu decide whether you have gain enough during this period.
anyway, I am a learner too. Just my shallow prediction.
aiyo MERAHMILANO.....i got no chance to attend TA yet. Now do some saving hope can attend the real TA course by this year. I am just try and error during my learning process.
Please do not take my sharing as guideline rather than view it as fourth party reference.
ANyway, if our prediction is correct SOLUTN shold come in as Top 20 Most Active Volume within 2 hours.
the more mistakes we did..the more gains we gets..at least we known our ability.like ur spirit dude's..strong sells at 335..mebi sholder 335 a bit boring then sells it..so we c if can 340/345..then it's positif.
MERAHMILANO,,,,,,do you know why I cant suggest the next cycle buying-selling date???? In fact I know the next cycle date already.
What so difficult here is I see something so special this time. I predict they want to life up to RM0.360 in a single trading day. I need to activate all my calculator and Action-Reaction analysis to quantify the actual date for RM0.330 to RM0.360.
Even though some say why so low percent, but for me just wan to learn how to spot 100% accurately.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-04-01 15:29 | Report Abuse
See you there. Hope we can learn together in future.