Please dont greedy!. Dispose all SOLUTN by today. Wait for my next instruction. I see they wanna to "make it" become RM0.360 next step. Still studying the Syndicate's activity. Give me some times.
Yea yea yea...as per predicted. Enter Top 20 Most ACtive within 2 hours.
hahahaha...splendid_ignorance. There are unlimited reading materials out there for grab. The main point is how can these books integrate togther to give u more "feeling" on the market move.
No shortcut, I used 4 times effort in Macro & Micro Econimic + 2 times effort in global finance while 1 time in stock market. Average 3 hours to scan and screen most of the listed company from Bursa market.
I go not money to attend class. So have to rely on internet and sometime curi curi read books from book store.
so far so good 95-96% accurate. But dunno how long only can achieve 100% sharp!
Lets us learn together! I hope can learn more and more from you.
CAUTION..IF U HAV THIS SENTIMEN..TAKE NOTED TO THINK TWICE OR LET UR GREEDY LEVEL COOL DOWN 1ST..coz when u tag a price tht u buy..tht's not ur desicion..it is ur greedy desicion.
I wanted to share the buying trend together with syndicate activity with peoples here. Just want to make sure they are not trap by big boys. Seem like I am fail to assist them. Haih...so sad cant save them from ditelan.
If I wan to list out, share like BJCORP, PATIMAS, MBFHLDG, SOLUTN, HWGB, OLYMPIA etc etc etc etc got such rountine activities. I got so much records that can prove we have great opportunity to know these stocks well instead of chase high and dimakan.
By doing that, we are risky ourselves to kena ban from using any FORUM. I dah kena banyak bayank kali from other FORUM ad.
Haih Haih....we see we know but we fail to save them.
Dunwan u also kena "radar" by Security Commission. They will track your IP address and monitor wat are u doing. No good no good...then we cant save peoples life
I think the biggest downfall of any traders/investors would be their greed. That leads to people chasing high and not selling when it's time to sell. I must say I have been a victim of greed as well. Am slowly learning to be more disciplined with my trades. NICE appears to be similar. sudden jumps in volume. Any thoughts duitkwsp and merahmilano?
aiyo..ditelan pn xpe ma..strong growth company..can take as mid a long term investment..if u 50-50 situation..let it go...let it go...let it go..(FROZEN OST)
Hi good morning MERAHMILANO. Thanks for sharing my aspiration to others.
Can I ask are you MERAHMILANO similar to REDMILANO? I found these two identity in my blog. Can you forward me the mail that I sent to u last few days. I wanna keep for record.
330/335 not a good timing to masuk. I will tell you why later in ur mail box.
hahaha MERAHMILANO. That why I said we need to equip ourselves with the strongest TA and well update of every stocks FA only can predict correctly what is going on to be next by the Syndicate.
For me, I am tracking when they wan to push up to RM0.360 in near term. I dont think this round will just 100% follow the cycle. ANyway, by looking at the buy rate and volume NOW. You may able to see something ad.
Last year about Novemebr 3013 I spotted correctly for XDL and PMCORP before the syndicating occured. All my prediction was contra to those TA practitioners one initially. I am not sure still can get it from the other forum (which I got banned)or not.
Normal TA software cant guide u to that level of outcome that you desired to. No shortcut must follow the intra day trading profile only you see something special from others.
No worries.......step by step I will share with you all.
Hope u guys donate some money to the community because they really need our help. Trust me, no matter big or small will become their biggest motivation in life.
Hahahah. which type u mentioned I lost only. go and pick up something from ur mailbox. so sorry today was away so busy. Missed out all important profile.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-04-07 10:44 | Report Abuse
Dear Followers,
Please dont greedy!. Dispose all SOLUTN by today. Wait for my next instruction. I see they wanna to "make it" become RM0.360 next step. Still studying the Syndicate's activity. Give me some times.
Yea yea yea...as per predicted. Enter Top 20 Most ACtive within 2 hours.
Happy trading!