SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.125 - 0.13

16 people like this.

16,188 comment(s). Last comment by Mar2083 1 month ago

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/penny-stocks-top-bursa-active-list-retail-players-go-after-them

All those penny stock announcements, non has come true yet. So be wise.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 12:46 | Report Abuse

This is the 1st company in malaysia to get the covid19 packing job.

Everybody expect Dpharma and Pharmaniaga to get it first.

This is a very big surprises.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2020-08-20 12:48 | Report Abuse

Cant believe that people actually buy the annoucement 100%.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

Companies like Duopharma and Pharmaniaga did not even get MOU, Solution with its MOU is far ahead of these 2 companies.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

Cansino are very reputable China company, they would not sign MOU on COVID19 vaccine packing for Malaysia, if they are not comfortable with Solution.

vs

45 posts

Posted by vs > 2020-08-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

investment always full of challenge, no 100% win story, anything is possible.

kukubird88

245 posts

Posted by kukubird88 > 2020-08-20 14:03 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly this company so quietly signed the mou than what dpharma and phamaniaga only goreng bcoz of goreng..

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-20 14:25 | Report Abuse

Black horse of the year 2020...lol

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-08-20 14:33 | Report Abuse

signed mou on 3/8/2020 (look at the chart , share accumulation began ard 3/8/2020 as well)

but patent only granted by China government on 11/8/2020

phase III trial not even starts yet

lol ...

https://m.yunnan.cn/system/2020/08/20/030899387.shtml

furthermore, cansino busy for their shanghai STAR listing on 13/8/20

klk666

28 posts

Posted by klk666 > 2020-08-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

be very cautious... sharks everywhere nowadays. don't burn your hard earned money.. sell on news could be the right things to do. your family members still need your supports, don't be so greedy ya! good luck!

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

Cansino who are far ahead of other vaccine developer in CHINA and the rest of the world is a reputable company, they appointed Solution as a distributor for a very good reason.

It is currently at a very advance Phase 3 stages and it is expected to start massive production in Early November.

Cansino vaccine capacity is some where 1 billion vaccine dose per annum.

The China government has allocated 500 million dose for export pa and Malaysia is allocated 1.5 million dose of vaccine pa.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2020-08-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

Relax guys, this kind of project shall be open tendered, not like you buy sayur at pasar. The government shall handle the vaccination process in order to impose a certain price control for equality so that every citizen gets the same benefit.

In order to process biotechnology esp stuff like vaccine, you must have 3 criteria, 1. GMD license. 2. NPRA license. 3. Halal certification. As far as I know, Solution group have none of these.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

What open tender ?

Cansino already pick Solution, look at the announcement carefully it mentioned Solution the distributor.

If Solution has none of this why CANSINO pick solution ?

Posted by GuanYinMa > Aug 20, 2020 4:24 PM | Report Abuse

Relax guys, this kind of project shall be open tendered, not like you buy sayur at pasar. The government shall handle the vaccination process in order to impose a certain price control for equality so that every citizen gets the same benefit.

In order to process biotechnology esp stuff like vaccine, you must have 3 criteria, 1. GMD license. 2. NPRA license. 3. Halal certification. As far as I know, Solution group have none of these.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 16:33 | Report Abuse

The last week SOLUTION share price has not really pick up, if you manage to collect Solution at below 30 sen right in the morning tomorrow you are consider very lucky.

This Solution share price still worthwhile to chase tomorrow.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-08-20 16:53 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Solution Group Berhad (“Board”) wishes to announce that SGB had on 3 August 2020 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with CanSino Biologics Inc. (“CanSinoBIO”, SHSE: 688185, HKEX:06185).

The Company and CanSinoBIO have mutual interest in Collaboration on the potential COVID-19 vaccine co-developed by CanSinoBIO (“Projects”) and the Beijing Institute of Biotechnology, Academy of Military Medical Sciences (BIB). Further the relationship by discussing projects of mutual interest, with the possibility of a larger agreements for development, manufacturing and commercialization. It is understood that each party would contribute to these projects through scientific and product manufacturing know how, and that manufacturing would likely be undertaken by CanSinoBIO.
SGB and CanSinoBIO hereinafter individually referred to as the “Party” or collectively as “the Parties”.

Duties and Responsibilities of the Parties
3.2.1 SGB shall perform the following:
• Fill and finish of bulk COVID-19 vaccine supplied by CanSinoBIO.
• Marketing and distribution in Malaysia.

SGB IS SOLUTION GROUP.

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

stupid spammer , lets see how solution limit down tomorrow once shark eat up all

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 17:11 | Report Abuse

Let raider to be a fair judge.

Surely Solution has an MOU with CANSINO definitely better than DPHARMA & Pharmaniaga just talk cock without anything mah...!!

Posted by GuanYinMa > Aug 20, 2020 4:59 PM | Report Abuse

Nice so everything back to the MoU in the end. If you actually believe then all in and i wish you all the best

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

These people need wake up mah....!!

Solution Covid19 vaccine distributorship wins clearly a thumbs up of merits over connection mah.....!!

If cansino wants to chose connection surely they would have picked dpharma and pharmaniaga mah....!!

Why Cansino are not impressed of these 2 GLC jokers Pharmaniaga & Dpharma leh ?

I think Solution win by merits mah....!!

Cansino dare to make this decision to chose Solution independently based on BEST MAN .

Cansino dare to fuck off the GLC bcos they know their products have overwhelming demand compare to their capacity loh, thus no need ampu the Govt mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 19:47 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga & Duopharma perhaps need to queue & beg to sign up for European & American Vaccine loh...!!

Casino only supply for 2 million dose pa to Malaysia this is clearly not sufficient, the Msian govt need to seach for another 20m dose of covid19 vaccine loh....!!

The possiblity of Pharmaniaga & Dpharma getting the future deal are still question mark for all to think loh...!!

Other companies like Kotra, Ahealth, Yspsah, Nova Wellness, Bioalpha and Hovid will still stand an equal chance of securing new covid19 vaccine deal on merits loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 19:53 | Report Abuse

When there is a shortage the margin will be very good mah...!!

This is basic economics loh...!!

Just look at Gloves....why the share is flying so high loh...!!

All bcos of shortages & the gloves companies make very huge margin loh.!!

The same apply to covid19 vaccine margin will be very high loh..!!

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Provided solution got the clearance from kkm. Which I doubt so, simply because they have no experience and facilities

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

vaccine is not fruit juice, it is a control item.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 20:00 | Report Abuse

Surely KKM will look up for interest of Msian citizenship mah...!!

If Cansino vaccine is effective, good & safe then KKM will approve mah..!!

Do not forget China Military use cansino covid19 vaccine mah...!!

U think KKM want to "play politic" with Msian Citizen life meh ?

Posted by CKNG8291 > Aug 20, 2020 7:55 PM | Report Abuse

Provided solution got the clearance from kkm. Which I doubt so, simply because they have no experience and facilities

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 20:09 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....thats why Cansino covid19 vaccine use by China military are no joke & not fruit juice loh...!!

This is the world best quality vaccine u can find mah...!!

Cansino is not joking when they chose Solution as a partner mah...!

They know Solution can do their job very well mah...!

Posted by CKNG8291 > Aug 20, 2020 8:03 PM | Report Abuse

Vaccine is not fruit juice, is a control item and subject to government approval, solution got ? Joking

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:10 | Report Abuse

Look like so easy like makan kacang to obtain kkm license for control item ? Joking

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

vaccine is county to county deal, not uncle auntie deal.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-08-20 20:12 |

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

200 MoU only 4 mou jadi in history so good luck to u.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

Same as hwgb. Scam counter

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

My take is like tat. Since so many vacine . Those pick by gov wil fill d vacine for public use for free. Those not pick by gov wil fill the vacine for private use which wil be charge. So u think which market is biger? I guess pharma wil benefit the most

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:43 | Report Abuse

So, pls sell house( I want to buy) , sell wife, sell body, and All in....!! See 400% return and buy bigger house, bigger wife.?..lol

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:56 | Report Abuse

MoU on control item? Play play meh !!

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow my company sign MoU with Scotland whiskey supplier and forgot about customs licensing and tax related,,, joking

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

There are totally no news relate with Cansiro bio with Solution . That’s MOU announcement just for freaking Goreng purpose from big shark

KenKen84

285 posts

Posted by KenKen84 > 2020-08-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

When you google Sinopharm Titijaya , Bintai with Us vaccines .. at least you still find some related news ... but this one fxxking nothing .... liar & stupid

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

Final advice, take profit run

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-08-20 22:16 | Report Abuse

Lol. Stop con people pls. Bad karma awaits you.

Posted by nagasaran93 > 2020-08-20 22:42 | Report Abuse

Can I parking tomorrow and collect and sell on closed market?

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2020-08-21 00:09 | Report Abuse

Some ppl be like WOI THIS COUNTER IS REAL U DONT BELIEVE YOUR LOST TP RM5 MARK MY WORDS. BUY NOW BE FOREWARNED €€¥¥¥$$$

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-08-21 08:34 | Report Abuse

Limit up ...cheers lol

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2020-08-21 08:37 | Report Abuse

impossible limit up

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-21 08:38 | Report Abuse

trap setting up.... take profit and run with your hard earn money,

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-08-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

big shark is setting at 0.59

zzzzz

1,902 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2020-08-21 08:40 | Report Abuse

Pre open gap up 0.39

DrLimKH

430 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-21 08:41 | Report Abuse

All MOU suckers

DrLimKH

430 posts

Posted by DrLimKH > 2020-08-21 08:43 | Report Abuse

There are 2 parts. FF and LD. LD contract already given. Only 2 plc can do FF. Few international PLC can also but they won't do other brands

zzzzz

1,902 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2020-08-21 08:46 | Report Abuse

wah 0.45 pre open

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2020-08-21 08:48 | Report Abuse

vocational training companies and education...next will be smrt and minda.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-08-21 08:49 | Report Abuse

Luckily I never sell all...still kept 8 lots...cost of 10.5c =))