NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

NG is a stock to watch.......Your decision......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-09-02 13:43 | Report Abuse

Now is the time to buy NG slowly slowly & chase to up prices. Honestly, don't rushing.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

WA and WC ..... 6 sen.... later close at 6.5 sen....... so what do you think? ahson, Muhammad.... cannot be you buy today, tomorrow up.... you buy today, next week up.... sentiment is like that. you see plenty of good profit companies... also drop 1-2 sens....... losing money companies, drop 10 sen.... 8 sen.... 5 sen.....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-02 14:08 | Report Abuse

I will say this is the cheapest ace counter with PER 7, plenty of good news, acquisition, expansion and diversity plans. I don't see the reason why is not up.

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-09-02 14:28 | Report Abuse

I will hold and wait for the good time come :)

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-09-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

Wake up Ng....come on,kikikikiki.........

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-09-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

stuck again

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-09-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

0.115 is very near ^^

トム

Posted by トム > 2014-09-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

ryan, you cincai choose pmetal also can earn faster than choose this stock........

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-09-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

DANGER NOW >> RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN for our lives !!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-09-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

DR, your voice so long air.

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-09-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

can today park nicely? :)

ryan7642

1,998 posts

Posted by ryan7642 > 2014-09-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha i did enter pmetal CC wat but ad cabut liao^^

kangcs

729 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2014-09-02 18:09 | Report Abuse

wow

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-09-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

steve the question is, when is it? i involve in dis counter from a long time alredy..way back b4 the bonus issue..6 cent cheap?nah, i got it cheaper b4 the bonus issues..now i compare it to many other good counter..mpay ifcamsc pdz and myb can compare it also to eah..what is the different?of coz the trend is different..ng up to 175 b4 the bonus issues and after that drop down a lot..well dats normal after the bonus issue, however the time taken to up after dat is also a lot.. from april till september the price at 0.12..good financial statement, hype news, everything will not means anything to us investor if there is no result on its share price..nexgram wa i bought at the lowest, 4 cent early january..mother at 0.08..as the price slowly increase i collected it litle by litle.. the money invested here, can be invested in others counter and the return can be 4 or 5 times better..other good counter, being hype and call as good prospect, it delivers, nexgram being hype but delivers too litle for the faithfull..follow me, sell it all and join other counter lol..only hold the bonus issue that gotten b4...

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-02 20:39 | Report Abuse

I say sell early but people angry so now sell is not too late and buy palrtte is coming

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-02 20:42 | Report Abuse

Sorry buy into palette ok

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-09-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

fey i dunno about pallete though..i try to look into it..i think 29 september the first quater fnancial statement will be out for ng if i am not mistaken..myb it will perform better than b4..ng EPS for the last twelve month is 0.83 though,so hopefully it will deliver to the ng holders in short, medium and long term..wishing for all of u gudluck..

marll

39 posts

Posted by marll > 2014-09-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

Give it 2-3 weeks

Posted by awesomestylo > 2014-09-03 08:12 | Report Abuse

Mustaqim, based on my reading, i assume u enter this counter not because of the goreng factor but because the financial prospect of this company. so, why dont you wait for a while? Good company does not need a cheap push up by sharks just to push its share price. let the money do the talk. Once they are able to maintain their profit 9million every quarter (which i assume they can) for the next 3 years, i dont think the price of this share will be as what it is currently. Insyaallah, ull be paid handsomely.

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-09-03 08:44 | Report Abuse

morning all..hopefully there will be a lot of luck today..awesomestylo, hopefully insyallah it will come..just asking, but anyone here observes biosis..the company had been in pn17 but these past 6 months there had been quite improvement regarding dis comp..anyone knows anything about biosis can share it with me..this counter had being on my observation for quite a while but i still need information about it.

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-09-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

Mustaqim, I can understand your frustration on this counter.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 09:15 | Report Abuse

very good mah... index drop... till got ppl buying 12.5 sen.... 500 .... 1000.... 400.....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 09:35 | Report Abuse

someone accumulate at 12.5 sen...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

see 13 sen

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

later will close at 13, 6.5 and 6.5.... kekeke

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-09-03 10:07 | Report Abuse

I REPEAT

===========================================

Posted by SANG-JERO > Sep 2, 2014 11:39 AM | Report Abuse X

NG is a stock to watch.......Your decision......

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

later will close back 12 you see this is the NG patten TPY making all ppl hard earn money that why he can buy so many other company

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

fey... tpy collected at 12.5 and 13 for what? collected at 12.5 and 13, then push back to 12? He donated money to the public?

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-09-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

hello

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-09-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

which one is which one.. should i collect or not... steveooikp?

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

TPY is not collect 12.5 and 13 he selling he had buy 12 early and now is selling if he still collecting there will be very big all those buying is ikan belis

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

you think tpy like us, earning 0.5 to 1 sen? see other penny stock... up 5 sen, 8 sen, 10 sen... to tpy, he will not waste his time to earn 0.5 sen to 1 sen...

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

buy or not buy is up to you I only give my view decision is still you win or lost don"t the forum view ,

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

rationality... this people wont sell if untung 0.05 to 1 sen

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

now sentiment mah... how to up? see all counters.... most down lah... if can maintain very good loh.....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 10:52 | Report Abuse

who is that guy collected at 13 sens right now? cannot be you, cannot be me.... right...

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-09-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

This counter is for long term not short term

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-09-03 10:54 | Report Abuse

garang... long term... how long

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-09-03 10:58 | Report Abuse

for short term be careful

Syed

491 posts

Posted by Syed > 2014-09-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

fey68.. tq for advice... i dont go for short term.. but cant lah hold for tooooo long term

Posted by GaoLuckStockGod > 2014-09-03 11:02 | Report Abuse

The listing of additional Nexgram shares for acquisition of Sensorlink will be announced by this week. So its share price will pushed up to 15 cents at least!

vv68

26 posts

Posted by vv68 > 2014-09-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

2014 TP = 0.25 & WA,WC = 0.100 ABOVE~~~ BUY BUY BUY~~~

mz13

Posted by mz13 > 2014-09-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

kamon NG.....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai....

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

13.5.... WA and WC ... 7 sen soon... ,.... you see lah... 1 grab.... all taken up

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-09-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

see.... 13.5...6.5 .... 6.5... the secret codes

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-09-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

NG show is coming back.....kikikikiki......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-09-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

Don't rushing. Buy slowly slowly. Then She got no chance to go back gear.

garang

373 posts

Posted by garang > 2014-09-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

someone goreng this counter