NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

anyway, he has bought back at 11 to 12 sen range. The entire market is bad, tpy also cannot control. He already buy back to show to small investors the confident to keep at 11 to 12 sen range... so keep lah!!! you think he go and buy back 10% in 1 short any help? No help mah... market sentiment is not there... what can he do?

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-10-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

still have lot of share @ price 0.08 ticket...mayb drop 1-2 sen only he will collect

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

nexgram keeps on buying back... from 11 to 12.5 sen... should be okay loh...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG $$$$$$$$$$$$$

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-16 12:48 | Report Abuse

I bought some....aiyoo ...how?....Got future kah this counter?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-16 13:29 | Report Abuse

Consider good entries price bcos mostly we were 11.5~14.5 HUAT LAI ARRRRRRR.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-16 13:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo..sure kah? can buy?.....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-16 14:21 | Report Abuse

Good price if compare with. But, do not touch first bcos takut tak turun tapi tidur. For me, should buy for average down kalau ada bullet. Just my opinion!

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 14:26 | Report Abuse

from 0.150 to 0.09 - betoi betoi jia liat.

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

what;s going on ?
world
fuel price drop wat

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

i hold many la this stock. really need chicken stock liao

Posted by money_lover > 2014-10-16 14:37 | Report Abuse

If u look at 4-week high of 0.15, today's price is already more than 33% discount liao, a good bargain by all consideration. But then again, this is NG and nobody knows what will happen. The downtrend is obvious and will most probably trade sideways for some time. The fundamentals are good but somehow the response is weak. Add on to all these the legal suit and police report, and this counter is going to have an interesting time ahead. My personal view is this counter is either the do or die type. You will be rewarded handsomely or die miserably, no 50/50 here. Trade at your own risk, you will need lots of patience and holding power.

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 14:38 | Report Abuse

habis la.

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

money in in tis counter. have to but more to leverage

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-10-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

see here u will know ...haha!

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

thanks

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-10-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

buy in now

kimchi

167 posts

Posted by kimchi > 2014-10-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

Muhammad Mustaqim, thanks! I thought "the edge" sudah tutup kedai... hehe...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

try for the wrts at 4cts maybe can get

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-16 17:18 | Report Abuse

this counter has too many shares for it to really move but hope it moves so all of you will be happy

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-10-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

us index nonstop down again , c kiao kiao........

Lim

Posted by Lim > 2014-10-17 00:03 | Report Abuse

So hold or cut loss? Very confusing

Posted by money_lover > 2014-10-17 05:04 | Report Abuse

Update on the court case:
Protasco’s Tey and Ooi deny wrongdoing, to file their defence end of this month

PETALING JAYA: Two embattled directors of Protasco Bhd have denied any wrongdoing in the company’s aborted oil and gas deal and will file their defence in court at the end of this month.

Tey Por Yee, a substantial shareholder of Protasco, and Ooi Kock Aun, the two non-executive directors named in Protasco’s lawsuit, have retained law firm Gideon Tan Razali Zaini for their defence. They entered an appearance at the Kuala Lumpur High Court on Wednesday. “We have carried out our fiduciary and statutory duties to the best of our ability. We resolutely deny all these allegations,” Tey and Ooi said in a joint press statement yesterday.

“The allegations are not true and not supported by facts. These will be made apparent when we file our defence at the end of this month, where proof will be furnished to back our defence,” they added.

Tey and Ooi also stated that they are not directors of PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU) as reported recently.

Protasco is taking legal action against Tey, Ooi and PT ASU to recover a RM50 million deposit it had paid in a O&G takeover deal that was later aborted after the amended sale and purchase agreement signed in January 2014 lapsed on July 28, 2014.
On Sept 24 2014, it announced that the claim against Tey and Ooi is US$27 million (RM88.6 million) in damages, with 5% interest pre and post-judgement.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-10-17 06:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-17 08:02 | Report Abuse

How....Can buy this counter kah?...I think NG fundamental is good and I think that the court case is temporarary.....maybe court case only drama worr...who knows all lof a sudden limit up....aiyaa...dream only lah...

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-17 08:13 | Report Abuse

good news Asian markets up expect a technical rebound but I think fear factor still exist.the news on prostaco may have an effect on nexgram hope for all of you not negative

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

hope to get the wrts at 4 cts unbelievable

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-10-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

some positive sign in us market..economy in months ahead looks promising...i guess now is the time to use rest of my fund to shopping..some expert expected till december there will be the highest bull ever..sanichi,xdl and dps here i come..oh myb buy ng warrant a bit for short term profit..

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-10-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Will HOLD NG.....mid term is the minimum...let them play with whatever drama...Good luck....

bangonluck

1,360 posts

Posted by bangonluck > 2014-10-17 09:28 | Report Abuse

richman, long time no see... How are you doing?

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-10-17 10:16 | Report Abuse

half cent profit on asbio wa, half cent profit on iretexla..oklah after 2 week xder hasil, ad jgk hasil ckit today..all my mid term stock still not moving..time to shop other targetted stock today..praying hard come bull come..bangon happy to see u..so how, enter ng again?or u go to other counter?

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-10-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Protasco Bhd non-executive directors Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun have denied all allegations made against them by the company and will file their defence at the end of this month. Tey and Ooi have retained the law firm, Gideon Tan Razali Zaini, to enter defence.

They entered an appearance at the Kuala Lumpur High Court on Oct 15.

In a statement, Tey and Ooi said: “We have carried out our fiduciary and statutory duties to the best of our ability. We resolutely deny all these allegations. “The allegations are not true and not supported by facts. These will be made apparent when we file our defence at the end of this month, where proof will be furnished to back our defence.”

The two directors added that they were not directors of PT Anglo Slavic Utama as reported recently.

On Sept 22, Protasco announced that it has filed a legal suit against Tey and Ooi for conspiracy to defraud Protasco and making secret profit.

Subsequently, it announced that the claim against Tey and Ooi was US$27mil (RM88.56mil) in damages, with 5% interest pre and post judgment on Sept 24.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

bangon I am okay but stuck in a few counters.not so bad.bought in jadi-w at 3.5cts and now waiting .bonus will be credited within 2 weeks .I hear mum should test 18 again next week

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-17 13:53 | Report Abuse

watching money up down down up but cannot do anything excet withdraw with loss. boring, hope the lawsuit will not bring negative to this counter

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2014-10-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

whenever there is uncertainty no good for the counter. TPY has to clear his name.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

Hi bong bong richman.

DuitPintu

31 posts

Posted by DuitPintu > 2014-10-17 15:08 | Report Abuse

habis la mcm tu

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-17 15:11 | Report Abuse

Yaloh. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz

a1b2c3d4

52 posts

Posted by a1b2c3d4 > 2014-10-17 16:08 | Report Abuse

That 's a Storm behinds the Rainbows

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM COMINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

very huarrtttt $$$$$$$$$$

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

Mari lah mari

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-10-17 23:55 | Report Abuse

Based on normal probability distribution, the odds of NEXGRAM to move over 0.125 or more in 30 days from now is about 57.14%. Probability of NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD price to stay between its current price of 0.1 and 0.125 at the end of the 30-day period is about 42.48%
Assuming 30 trading days horizon, NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD has beta of -2.6971 . This suggests as returns on its benchmark rise, returns on holding NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD are expected to decrease by similarly larger amounts. On the other hand, during market turmoils, NEXGRAM is expected to outperform its benchmark.

cashonhand

577 posts

Posted by cashonhand > 2014-10-18 11:42 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzz....sleepy stock compare others penny...better change counter only back to here...

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-18 11:42 |

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

SANG JERO...

what other counter is good to enter hehe. Don't concentrate your analysis on SUMATEC only haha.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-10-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad...other counter ?sorry bro...no idea.....

I am keeping Sumatec as a very long term investment.....regardless.....I got it considerably cheap.... worth to wait.......I did a very deep study......beyond daily charts....

NG.....see how it goes .......mid term to long term......as it is now below 0.20 is a BUY call for NG......I am looking at NG's fundemantals.....I am not worried about the court case.....a matter of time....sooner or latter NG will break 0.20...0.30....0.40.....I can wait....Good Luck...