NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-10-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

B4 CNY

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

Moving Up?......I hope can break 0.16 soon.........Just a wishful thinking.....

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-25 18:28 |

Posted by Ahmad Hamdan > 2014-10-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

please break even i bought at 0.125

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-10-27 08:11 | Report Abuse

what a peaceful morning, gudluck in trading today guys

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM reamain WEAK & IMPOTENT

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-10-27 09:38 | Report Abuse

Road Block every where........BUY & SELL......

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

DANGEROUSSSSSS NOW !!

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-10-27 11:05 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN,,,,,

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-10-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Road Block is a very good sign for Speedy Gonzales......Waiting for the time to sprint.....meanwhile....do a little bit of massage......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

DR, prgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh argghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh good morning! Long time no see! Nexgram can not liao? Patience......

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-10-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

Bing, how's ur day?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 12:04 | Report Abuse

Ok ok TuaHuat! About half green little half white little half red. Yours?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 12:11 | Report Abuse

Last Friday I buy back Insas. Don't know ok or not!? Huat arr...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-10-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

I m still ok. But work wise like hell, all deadlines .... Kanasai

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

Bonus kao kao loh later year end TuaHuat.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

nexgram like very heavy

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

ah bing.... are you portfolio okay aldy?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

mama 11 sen... why sons not moving....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

steveooikp, I plan to sell kseng and buy eah. Nexgram will be the next buy.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

ah bing... nexgram I feel like vomiting now... to be frank, my portfolio still does not look good... did not average down last week.. worried the market.... other counters up and hope can hit my initial capital... this nexgram never move at all....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

I understand what you feel. That's why I want to sell kseng (feeling vomit).

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

Mr Boss Mr MD Mr Directors Mr Major Shareholders Mr Funds Mr Shark please come back!!! Push up the price!!!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-10-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

aiyooo...bing....don't like that lah......you make them laugh lah.......macho a little bit lah.......what to do....lousy counter...next time becareful lah...

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

same as last Friday... hahaha... nexgram... knn

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hihi..

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

ah bing ah bing... I very sien... I just wan to clear stock.... and guai guai...... wait for crisis.... play like that very stressful. Make money... then kena stuck... then have to wait for long long to go back to initial capital.. cannot be like that lah!!!

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

Saya bukan market owner lah steveooikp. Ask That all Mr Mr mah.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

what is that?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

These

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

all my counters quite near to my capital now... except this stupid nexgram WC

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

How much yr paper lost?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

1k kick TPY backside 1 time.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:32 | Report Abuse

8.5%.... you?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat are the Top scorer

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

in term of RM --- about RM 8k

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

go go go WC... let me go...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:40 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow how?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

don't know... TAS was cheap when 8x sens.. did not buy.... worried.... Insas dropped to 90 sen... now 1.03... how to buy? how about furnweb 75sen? what to buy ? if buy now, will get stuck?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:53 | Report Abuse

Tas I bought 1.03 sold 1.33 last time.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

steveooikp, now no need you to kick TPY liao!

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-10-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

u kick?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-10-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

See Protasco announced.

stink

120 posts

Posted by stink > 2014-10-27 21:26 | Report Abuse

directors sued by Protasco, soon to be kicked out from their Board

Avoid this stock

So You

76 posts

Posted by So You > 2014-10-27 21:56 | Report Abuse

wc pls go up to 6.5 cents again ya...

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-10-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

Purely Technically speaking......

Bollinger Bands are intervals drawn on NEXGRAM price chart at standard deviation levels above and below the corresponding moving average. This produces an effect of having the bands widen during periods of NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD higher volatility and contract during less volatile periods. Bollinger Bands indicate the relative supply and demand for NEXGRAM. If NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD price moves close to the top of the interval then it indicates that there is strong demand for the asset, alternatively if NEXGRAM hugs the bottom of the trading range then it indicates that there is oversupply of the asset. The current lower band of NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD 30 days horizon is 0.07. The upper band for the period is currently at 0.13. Given the current price of 0.105, the overall demand for shares of NEXGRAM is increasing.

Potential to move up...patient....keep in the freezer.....

dreamaker

55 posts

Posted by dreamaker > 2014-10-27 23:59 | Report Abuse

Patient .. Believe on what u believe ...

Posted by money_lover > 2014-10-28 04:22 | Report Abuse

News update:

PROTASCO SHAREHOLDERS CALL FOR EGM

PETALING JAYA: Protasco Bhd has received a notice from shareholders, UOBM Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd and Tan Heng Kui who collectively hold a 10.51% stake in the company, to call for an EGM to remove two of its directors.
The two directors, Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun, are currently being sued by the company for breach of fiduciary duties.
UOBM and Tan hold 8.99% and 1.52% stake respectively in the group. Tan is a non-independent non-executive director of Protasco.
“A board of directors meeting will be called to discuss the matter and the relevant announcements will be made in due course,” Protasco said in a statement yesterday.
On Sept 22, Protasco said it was launching a legal suit against Tey, a substantial shareholder of Protasco, as well as Ooi and Indonesian-based PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU).
In the suit by Protasco, PT ASU is the first defendant, while Tey and Ooi were named the second and third defendants respectively.
Protasco is claiming US$22 million (RM72 million) in damages against PT ASU for the alleged breach of a sale and purchase agreement and a refund of the deposit of the purchase price paid.
The company is also claiming US$27 million (RM88 million) in damages for fraud and conspiracy as well as aggravated and exemplary general damages against Tey and Ooi.
Its claim against Tey and Ooi is premised on the breach of their fiduciary and statutory duties, including the duty to disclose their interest in the transaction, conspiracy to defraud Protasco and the making of secret profits.
Tey and Ooi have subsequently denied all allegations brought forward by Protasco. They will be filing their defence by Oct 30 2014.
In a joint statement yesterday, Tey and Ooi said they have filed a derivative action for the benefit of Protasco’s shareholders yesterday.
The embattled directors have scheduled a press conference today to provide updates “on the evidence, their defence and the latest developments in the legal suit”.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEXGRAM SHORTLISTS CONTRACTOR, PARTNERS

> Planned partnership with Protasco Bhd falls through

PETALING JAYA: Nexgram Holdings Bhd has a short list of contractor and partners lined up for its maiden property development projects in Cyberjaya and Putrajaya, after its planned partnership with Protasco Bhd fell through.
“We signed the MOU with Protasco but their speed cannot match what we want … if you cannot do the job, sorry. We should follow good governance in selecting the right contractors and partners,” its CEO Tey Por Yee (pix) told reporters after its AGM yesterday.
Tey is one of two Protasco directors Protasco is suing for breach of fiduciary duties.
“We signed with them two months ago and all the partners should come back to us within the period but they couldn’t give us what we want. That’s why we have to select other partners as well. In the future if they can give us something fast and up to the mark, we may consider (them) again,” he added.
Last month, three independent directors of Nexgram resigned after Protasco announced that it had filed a legal suit against Tey, who is a substantial shareholder of Protasco, and Ooi Kock Aun and PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU).
Tey declined to comment on the resignation of the directors stating that it is a separate matter from Nexgram’s business. He and Ooi are to hold a press conference today.
Last month, the group announced that it had signed two MOUs with MyAngkasa Bina Sdn Bhd for the proposed joint development of the Cyberjaya and Putrajaya projects. MyAngkasa Bina is a subsidiary of Angkatan Koperasi Kebangsaan Malaysia Bhd.
Tey said it expects to have groundbreaking ceremonies for the two projects by first quarter next year and hopes to commence work on the project within the next 12 months.
The estimated value of both projects is RM1.2 billion, which is subject to change depending on the final plans.
“In Putrajaya we are doing affordable housing so it has to be in line with what the government wants. For Cyberjaya, we have more flexibility, we are developing middle to high-end, of course our price will be competitive to the market,” he said.
Tey said moving forward, it is looking for more joint venture (JV) projects in property development, both with the private sector and the government.
“Hopefully we can launch our projects before end of 2015. That will give us at least three plus two years of consistent income. Looking at thin margin of let’s say 15% net, that is fantastic income for the company for the next five years,” he said.
Tey said the group aims to have property development contribute 30% or more to its total earnings in the next one to two years. In the long term, property development and its core business of telecom, media and technology (TMT) are expected to contribute “quite equally”.