NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.015

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 day ago

TunPika

486 posts

Posted by TunPika > 2020-08-12 14:05 | Report Abuse

Nexgram Fly today 0.8-0.85

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

10 SEN anytime MOM NEXGRAM.......
WC 8 SEN , WB 7 SEN , WA 7 SEN
INI KALI LAHHHHH

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 14:40 | Report Abuse

Syndicate / Directors t to collect more to PUSH UP MOM NEXGRAM 1st TARGET 10 SEN
WC 8 SEN , WB 7 WA 7

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 14:49 | Report Abuse

WARRANTS ESPECIALLY WC with LONG 4 more years to punt ( 2014 ) ,
NOW UNDER VALUE..
more UPSIDE !

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

dow future steamingg 200 ....GREAT $

edward96

137 posts

Posted by edward96 > 2020-08-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

Russian Vaccine not confirmed to be safe ! Their gov just approve it for publicity. Once any problem occur even with just 1 patient, immediately it will runtuh (because they started mass production without finishing phase 3)

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/08/11/health/russia-covid-19-vaccine-safety.html
https://www.cnn.com/2020/08/11/europe/russia-coronavirus-vaccine-putin-intl/index.html

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 15:12 | Report Abuse

warrant WA getting SOLID $ too......
but the best is WC

Posted by trader2investor > 2020-08-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

just top up at 60 cent

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

@edward96 Russian Vaccine not confirmed to be safe ! Their gov just approve it for publicity. Once any problem occur even with just 1 patient, immediately it will runtuh (because they started mass production without finishing phase 3)
-------------------------------------

MORE PARTY to NEXGRAM $$$$$$$$$

Posted by Abd Rahim Osman > 2020-08-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Banyak kuat palu kompang

askhalan

575 posts

Posted by askhalan > 2020-08-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

Carefull juga LKL drop 0.25 cents vacine punya isu

askhalan

575 posts

Posted by askhalan > 2020-08-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

Cuma NG tak fly gila gila sebelum ni not effect sangat
Mcm close 0.065 today

niubee126

544 posts

Posted by niubee126 > 2020-08-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

Good discount.. time to buy more..

Maunkudol

48 posts

Posted by Maunkudol > 2020-08-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

sarung tangan dah terbakar..hihi

edward96

137 posts

Posted by edward96 > 2020-08-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

People need to understand ya... Nexgram is not manufacturer... they are something like distributor/supplier with contracts...

edward96

137 posts

Posted by edward96 > 2020-08-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

People should already realize that, thats why it managed to climb back abit. Tomorrow should be able to continue our previous momentum

edward96

137 posts

Posted by edward96 > 2020-08-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

More to that, if you read properly, MAPU has to pay deposit to Nexgram for every delivery, Nexgram has not invested any money... Contract already signed, money is already secured regardless of glove price.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

NEXGRAM MOM did fantastic rebound + waraants too especially WC .
those press(ed) the panic button now in Mad regretting .
GAP UP tomorrow most likely >>

NEXGRAM 8 SEN

WC 5 SEN , WB 4 SEN , WA 4 SEN .

# WC remained under OSK 188 Syndicate@ Now RHB - showing their presence by Q BUY 57188.@ 3 SEN ..."188 " means OSK188.

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2020-08-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

Just for your information, big news gonna release

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, how is everyone doing? Congrats to the holders! We have survived the bloodbath..

Tomorrow it shall turn green.. Just check on the daily transaction, and massive buying volume occurred at 0.055 and 0.06, which are mostly sharks.

So as long as the price maintain in that range, we are still safe. Follow the sharks, they are still holding NG..

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-08-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

Monde, what big news?

TwaHuat

150 posts

Posted by TwaHuat > 2020-08-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Nexgram needs one big news. Contract from
government ? Joint venture with big player ? Takeover bid by big player ?
Come on, don’t miss the rally this time !!

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-12 21:53 | Report Abuse

My guess, will be distributing vaccine once it is success.. Trust me, Nexgram director banyak kabel..

niubee126

544 posts

Posted by niubee126 > 2020-08-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

Apa big news?

TwaHuat

150 posts

Posted by TwaHuat > 2020-08-12 22:00 | Report Abuse

cuwawa, if vaccine distribution contract, what’s the right TP to sell :)

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

Guys, why I'm saying this is not a blind statement.. If you guys have been following Nexgram closely for the past few months, they actually made an announcement on June 2020 about research into Covid-19 vaccine. Of course more details are not revealed yet, but you guys can see for yourself, vaccine testing are already on final stage (except for Russia, you know why).

So if my guess is really correct, I'm expecting Nexgram to hit Rm2 easily.. @Twahuat bro, like what I said, this is a hidden gem, sharks don't simply throw their money into fire pit.. I guess they must have known something too..

For more details about the announcement, you guys may refer to this link ya :)

https://nexgram.co/2020/06/08/nexgram-biomedic-venture-into-covid-19-molecular-diagnostic-and-vaccine-research-development-5-june-2020/

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Maybe they don't have the complete lab facilities to research on the vaccine alone, but the most logical way I can see is, they are working with oversea lab to develop and then get exclusive right to distribute the vaccine in Malaysia, or maybe South East Asia..

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2020-08-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

Warrant, you finally got new comrade

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

Tq Cuwana...GREAT !
will top up more tomorrow especially Explosive warrant WC to get higher % angpows $

TwaHuat

150 posts

Posted by TwaHuat > 2020-08-12 22:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing cuwawa. I really forgot about this announcement. I hope your guess is right. RM2 is awesome for me but if can touch RM3, I might consider to have early retirement lol. I will pray very hard.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-12 22:32 | Report Abuse

When mom Nexgram RM 2.....
Warrants WC RM 1.95 , WB 192 WA 1.92

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-08-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

By when can we expect a tp of rm2, in 6 months time? Or shorter?

niubee126

544 posts

Posted by niubee126 > 2020-08-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

@cuwawa. What is the stage now?

Gunnerman

75 posts

Posted by Gunnerman > 2020-08-12 23:06 | Report Abuse

@TwaHuat early retirement? u all in ah ?

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-12 23:40 | Report Abuse

This is just my guess.. Since all the vaccines currently are in the 3rd phase.. So I'm expecting Nexgram to announce something related too once the vaccine is officially released..

You guys can sit down and think, all my statements are based on news and announcement.. There are possibilities..

Again, to all nexgram holders, sit tight and go for the moon..

Zahra2016

102 posts

Posted by Zahra2016 > 2020-08-13 00:03 | Report Abuse

Woww..TP2.00

Zahra2016

102 posts

Posted by Zahra2016 > 2020-08-13 00:09 | Report Abuse

Hold 4-6 month..

BBVS

54 posts

Posted by BBVS > 2020-08-13 00:17 | Report Abuse

Hello, its not that easy to release vaccine for covid. It has to get approval from WHO and etc.. It takes at least 6 months to test a vaccine and to see if there are any side effects to the vaccine. Logically thinking there is no way vaccine is coming anywhere now. Even with Russia , their health minister is jittery about the vaccine they found ... and they say it at all its approved, they still have to test further before can be distributed.

cuwawa

39 posts

Posted by cuwawa > 2020-08-13 06:48 | Report Abuse

@BBVS, yes I do know its not easy. I'm only talking about possibilities.. And also the reason why I can make such assumption. Well, most important is Nexgram has a good fundamental, and it is surprisingly undervalued.. Let's hope it can bring all of us further..

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-13 07:03 | Report Abuse

Noted cuwana...Nexgram really undervalue..
Mom Nexgram.should be 20 sen by now and warrant especially WC is 17 sen.

BTW good weather today....
#DOW JONE STEAMINGGG NEARLY 300 POINTS
#OIL ( BRENT ) now jump to USD 46....great income to Malaysia Boleh $

maxlyn36

47 posts

Posted by maxlyn36 > 2020-08-13 07:17 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus: Germany's Robert Koch Institute withdraws optimistic vaccine claim

Germany's top institute for infectious diseases pulled its own paper which claimed a vaccine could be available this fall. The Robert Koch Institute said the document was posted in error and removed it from its website.
Germany's Robert Koch Institute (RKI) withdrew a report on Wednesday that claimed a coronavirus vaccine was imminent. The public health agency said the document was published in error.
The paper, which has now been removed from the institute's website, was an out-of-date version of a document being worked on by the agency, an RKI spokeswoman said.
Earlier on Wednesday, the RKI released the document which proclaimed a vaccine could be available as early this fall.
Read more: Coronavirus: What is Germany's Robert Koch Institute?
The agency produced a German-language paper entitled "The pandemic in Germany in the coming months." It said: "Preliminary projections make the availability of one or several vaccines seem possible by autumn 2020." But the RKI are now distancing themselves from the prediction.
The RKI's error comes amid growing concerns in Germany over rising infections.
Earlier on Wednesday, Health Minister Jens Spahn urged citizens to remain vigilant as the country reported its highest daily jump in cases since May 9.

DW NEWS | 11.08.2020
Putin: New vaccine 'gives sustainable immunity'
Russian vaccine
Spahn also expressed skepticism over a new vaccine trumpeted by Russian President Vladimir Putin, joining the chorus of concern already aired by some experts over Moscow's rapid approval of the drug.
"To the best of our knowledge, it has not been sufficiently tested," Spahn said. He also suggested Russian authorities had not been transparent about their research and testing methods.
Russia approved the vaccine on Tuesday after it was tested on humans for less than two months. President Putin vouched for its safety, even saying his daughter is among those already inoculated.
This article has been updated to show the Robert Koch Institute withdrawing its paper on the pandemic-related predictions.

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-08-13 07:46 | Report Abuse

Nexgram have all from PPE to Glove to Vaccine

TwaHuat

150 posts

Posted by TwaHuat > 2020-08-13 08:00 | Report Abuse

Guys, wish me good luck and wishing everyone good luck too. Hold tight. Don’t panic. Nexgram won’t let us down. Only up up up up up and away like Superman.
I am typing my resignation letter now lol

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-13 08:26 | Report Abuse

Potential GAP UP this MORNING
Mom Nexgram 8 SEN......

Posted by Abd Rahim Osman > 2020-08-13 08:35 | Report Abuse

Minum pagi dulu
Teh tarik and roti canai

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-08-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

Nexgram have all from PPE to Glove to Vaccine

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

WOWWWWWWW......market so solid - fierce n furious
thanks to DALY VOLUME that hit 27 BILLIONS UNIT
#SUPERBULL2020

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2020-08-13 09:26 | Report Abuse

@aman85 Nexgram have all from PPE to Glove to Vaccine...
complete sets of health care....no wonder some say NEXGRAM to hit RM 2.00
warrants ?....WC RM 1.95 , WB 1.90 WA 1.90