NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

46 people like this.

50,493 comment(s). Last comment by 143922 1 week ago

Posted by untOngMariXutOngLari > 2021-04-23 04:28 | Report Abuse

Pasti Tuju Langit!!!!!!!

Posted by Tikam_2021 > 2021-04-23 06:05 | Report Abuse

Sedih pulak tengok 8drahon sangkut atas 10 sen. Rilek la, jap lagi Naik le...

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-04-23 06:15 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 33,815.898 -321.41 0.94%
Nasdaq 13,818.41 -131.806 0.94%

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

NG really not qualify to do healthcare business... Healthcare counters all flying sky high but this counter remains death... Expecting 2 cents in near term.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

@8dragon. Healthcare businesses do help.
For time being, the good still can not offset some issues on Nexgram.
Investors confidence still low, but not expecting the price should deep to 2 sen.

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-24 07:05 | Report Abuse

How should we rate Nexgram ?

I think we, the current investors of Nexgram and the bankers should look at the current development in the company as a good prospects for the company to be better in the near future financially.

With a list of the new engines of growth running, especially the prospect of healthcare businesses, namely on one of the major achievement in TracAPM related business (related to Nexgram’s TracVirus SafeTravelPass businesses), the valuation of Nexgram (009) should be above RM0.10, and yet the company is trading at RM0.045!

Imagine, as when the Malaysian borders open, and the statistics showed that in 2019, the total inbound travellers to Malaysia was 26 million and the average inbound travellers was 2 million peoples, how much revenues can be earned by Nexgram through its TracVirus SafeTravelPass businesses?

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-24 07:07 | Report Abuse

FANTASTIC ANALYSIS.......!
PRETTY SURE GAP UP THIS MONDAY MORNING !
MOM NEXGRAM 7 SEN
WARRANT WA 4 SEN , WB 4 SEN , WC 4.5 SEN

** hopefully will lessen 8dragon cronic suffering - pity -bought as high as 18 sen

oppstar

18 posts

Posted by oppstar > 2021-04-24 07:23 | Report Abuse

Don't forget download app store & register is FOC for tracvirus,
if there is a charges, per person charge RM0.05 X28m = 1.4m revenue per annual.
good revenue, fly in the future.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2021-04-24 07:57 | Report Abuse

Whether good or bad, i3 members like to recycle the same old news again and again. If really so good to be true, the stock price already trading at 20 cents right now, why still hovering around 4-5 cents for years already ? Malaysian too dumbb to know it after listed for so many years ?

fongam

20 posts

Posted by fongam > 2021-04-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

Nexgram had suffered and hovering around this current price for the last few years due to the bad reputation of its previous owner/management. I'm confident with the new management and new business direction on healthcare, the trust it lost will returns once results start coming in. I believe "Ham yu fan san" meaning salted fish comes alive

fairyz

325 posts

Posted by fairyz > 2021-04-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

The overall FA seems weak, but last Q got improvement.

This not moving so far? HC theme is back now, what a wasted opportunity if it's not the case...

NISB will try its best to obtain the necessary approvals from the Medical Device Authority (MDA) under Malaysia’s Ministry of Health to distribute the products locally, while MAPU will try to secure the same approvals and licences to distribute the products in Indonesia.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/nexgram-partners-indonesian-firm-sell-medical-devices

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

Can't wait Monday Trading... Damn under value this Nexgram - Cheapest Covid Related Biz counter...

Potential BIG GAP UP. MONDAY MORNING ... Mom Nexgram >> 7 sen..
Warrants >> WA 4 sen, WB 4 sen, WC 4.5 sen

Posted by SeliparJepon > 2021-04-24 20:08 | Report Abuse

Relax.hold kemah keming.masanya akan tiba.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-24 21:17 | Report Abuse

Updates on TracAPM - TracVirus SafeTravelPass.
SafeTravelPass (STP) to be implemented to all government official web sites, including Foreign Ministry (KLN), Embassies, Immigration (JIM), Ministry of Education (MOE) and other agencies. [24 March 2021] . Simple Steps for Travellers coming to Malaysia (General Guideline)

1st. Get your embassy letter for travel

2nd. Apply for Malaysia Immigration MyTravel pass ID

3rd. Register with SafeTravelPass to get your TracAPM QR code

Please be informed, starting from 24 March 2021 all foreigners are required to register and make early payment for quarantine and PCR test before travel.

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

https://safetravelpass.com.my/

SafeTravelPass is travellers registration, COVID-19 tests and quarantine accommodation arrangement service approved by government of Malaysia. This service is open to both Malaysians and non-Malaysians, to achieve safe, fast and convenient experience for travellers coming into Malaysia. Upon registration and completion of payment, travellers will be provided with the TracAPM QR code that is used by Government of Malaysia for entry verification.

Alternative COVID-19 tests and quarantine accommodation arrangement service by private party could visit Ministry of Health web site for more information.

To know more about travel information and procedures, visit https://tracapm.com

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-25 00:19 | Report Abuse

Now. Its official (to confirm the information by our member @KLIA) that the TracVirus SafeTravelpass by Nexgram is the One System, One Control and One Digital System to be used, recommended by the Goverment of Malaysia through APM system - TracAPM. Cheers.

Please refer: Source: https://tracapm.com/updates/

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

@oppstar. Don't forget download app store & register is FOC for tracvirus,
if there is a charges, per person charge RM0.05 X28m = 1.4m revenue per annual.
good revenue, fly in the future.
--------------------------------
The potential businesses arised in the TracAPM deal is not focusing on the earning from the quantity of TracVirus app downloaded, but the real potential income will be generated from the payment make by TracAPM - TracVirus SafeTravelPass systems users for Covid-19 check-in (E-Certs & Vaccine Passports Check-in), Covid-19 tests, quarantine facilitation and hotels booking.

Based on 2019 statistics, there was 25,000,000 peoples passed through our borders.
If we assumed that because of the Covid-19 pandemic, Malaysia will has the lesser border traffic, let say one third of 25 million peoples also will give us the total of 8.3 mil peoples passing through our borders.

For inbound travellers from Malaysia the total payment charged for quarantine facilitation and Covid-19 test is RM1,584 per person and for inbound travellers from foreign country the total charged is RM4,310 per person. These amount not yet counts (if any) fees charged for Covid-19 check-in services.

A BIG AMOUNT OF REVENUE can be generated by Nexgram from services earned from the total of people passing through our borders.

I'm expecting for financial year 2021, the TOTAL REVENUE OF Nexgram can be more than RM100 millions.

EvoDeer

331 posts

Posted by EvoDeer > 2021-04-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for signal

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

Gradually COMINGGGGGG $$$$$$$$

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Gone case.....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

@8dragon... , yea yea, saya masih pegang share NG 18, 15, 13, 11, 9, 7 & 2.5 sen.. itulah saya harap NG boleh turun ke paras 3 sen supaya boleh sapu banyak2 utk avg down lar....
22/04/2021 5:50 PM
-----111--------1111111---1

FANTASTIC ANALYSIS.by Blogger MZM2511. On Nexgram - the NEW GEM in Healthcare Biz especially covid.....!

** hopefully will lessen 8dragon cronic suffering - pity -bought as high as 18 sen

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

It's ok, my avg now is 6 cents, and I'm going to avg down further to 4 cents, and can achieve that soon..... hehehe

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

@8dragon....am willing to help you -by giving a PRACTICAL WAY to lessen your suffering...
Even now to get Mom Nexgram at 4 sen , you have to Q buy for ages...what more 3 sen , then you got to wait till cats got horn( kucing tumbuh tanduk )...

SO NOW START COLLECTING@4.5 SEN IN THOUSANDS LOT TO AVERAGE DOWN....THIS IS A PRACTICAL WAY TO LESSEN 8DRAGON SUFFERING

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

One more VERY IMPORTANT practiical tip....
MUST GRAB WARRANTS TOO TOO FASTER LESSEN YOUR SUFFERING ..
MINE NOW 80 % allocated for WARRANTS VS 20% MOM NEXGRAM....$$$

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-26 14:08 | Report Abuse

Healthcare counters all up tremendously while this NG instead going against the trend... this prove that the outlook for this stock is remain negative and price is on down trend....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-26 14:32 | Report Abuse

8Dragon....BE POSITIVE...$
After all you want to END YOUR SUFFERING

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

From the article its showed that MAHB and MyEg are relying to MOH for the approval and recommendations and in contrary TracVirus SafeTravelPass by Nexgram is relying to MKN and APM ( a body under Prime Minister Department) for the approval and recomendation. Thats politics!!!!!!!!!! MOH under BN minister and APM under Bersatu minister and PM itself. . I think the efforts taken by MAHB is still a corporate effort to capture business in Covid-19 related businesses especially relating to Covid-19 screening and testing.

THE COMPETITION IS GETTING HOTTER. He He

Source: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/newsbreak-mahb-shortlists-candidates-covid19-screening-and-testing-airports

MZM2511

4,514 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-04-26 23:20 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless, the award of the contract for KLIA and klia2 could be a lucrative one. In 2019, KLIA handled 29.2 million passengers while the passenger movements at klia2 totalled 33.1 million. This works out to daily passenger traffic of 80,000 at KLIA and close to 91,000 at klia2. (Source: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/newsbreak-mahb-shortlists-candidates-covid19-screening-and-testing-airports ) . As we understood that for these two airports, the official systems that in use should be TracAPM, therefore TracVirus SafeTravelPass will be in upper hand to cater more businesses relating to Covid-19 screening and testing because of the system which integrated in TracAPM is only TracVirus SafeTravelPass by Nexgram.

Other Covid-19 screening and testing sevicing companies will give services as AN ALTERNATIVE COVID-19 TEST SERVICE by PRIVATE PARTY.
.......Alternative COVID-19 tests and quarantine accommodation arrangement service by private party could visit Ministry of Health web site for more information.
(Source: https://tracapm.com/updates/)

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

Healthcare counters down, NG follows down... Healthcare counters up, NG falls....2.5 cents is reasonable tp

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-04-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

what to do.....bod got icps 1 sen....if converted.... and sell now still make 400%....kikikikikih....gua kaya

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2021-04-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

Too much QE by this company. Printing $$ for the cronies to make big bucks from retailers like us. My worst investment this far..

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

NG can't get investors confidence meaning that what the co has done so far are just empty talks only....or something fishy going on within the co..

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

8Dragon....BE POSITIVE...$
After all you want to END YOUR SUFFERING

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, DRwarrant should ask NG why the co is so negative....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

SureWin1Woh , be like 8DRAGON NOW on AVERAGING MODE AS SUGGESTED BY ME...
hopefully will lessen your suffering too....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

Also don't forget to PUNT the WARRANTS to for a higher % GAIN .....

TPC007

54 posts

Posted by TPC007 > 2021-04-27 18:10 | Report Abuse

Fake account????Why auditor cabut???

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

The resignation is on a voluntary basis.,,,it's a free market after all ...Normal..!

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-27 20:09 | Report Abuse

DRwarrant...tomorrow 3 cents

Posted by Singapore88 > 2021-04-27 20:10 | Report Abuse

Possibly u can buy

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-27 20:42 | Report Abuse

@8dragon....am willing to help you -by giving a PRACTICAL WAY to lessen your suffering...
Even now to get Mom Nexgram at 4 sen , you have to Q buy for ages...what more 3 sen , then you got to wait till cats got horn( kucing tumbuh tanduk )...

SO NOW START COLLECTING@4.5 SEN IN THOUSANDS LOT TO AVERAGE DOWN....THIS IS A PRACTICAL WAY TO LESSEN 8DRAGON SUFFERING

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

DRwarrant, instead of buying, I'm starting to sell to prevent heavy loses as I smell something unpleasant in the co account....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-28 07:05 | Report Abuse

8dragon@DRwarrant, instead of buying, I'm starting to sell to prevent heavy loses as I smell something unpleasant in the co account....
______##############---_____

O M G........WHAT AN UPSET !......Instead of AVERAGING.. BUT YOU CUT LOSS ALREADY ....
Prgghhh ...What a GRAVE MISTAKE ..........PITY TO YOUR hard working AMOY@wife !.

MY friend 8Dragon - .... CUT LOSS = CUT BIRD ...!!

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2021-04-28 08:10 | Report Abuse

Buy 4 cent more safe, price always stuck 4 - 6 cent

8dragon

2,128 posts

Posted by 8dragon > 2021-04-28 08:37 | Report Abuse

I anticipate this share will fall further... problem within the co... better be careful than taking risk.

Posted by Orang_Kuat_Umjing_20 > 2021-04-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

AIyooo 8dragon, u sudah cut loss ma, apa pasat mau menyalak sini lagi???

Posted by Orang_Kuat_Umjing_20 > 2021-04-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

u dengki ka??? u mau pengaruh itu pikiran org ka.....kaninia lu...

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-28 09:04 | Report Abuse

8Dragon..
since you are risk averse ( risk scared ) , then better for you to grab Grandma Bank FD@Fixed Deposit for a never failed ( guaranteed ) 1 % peanut@chickenfeed after 1 year ( 365 days )

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2021-04-28 09:16 | Report Abuse

@ssboy..my old friend since 15 yrs ago..........in addition to mom NEXGRAM, don't forget ( over looked ) TO PUNT WARRANTS too for very high % gain...

mine now is 30 % MOM NEXGRAM Versus 70 % WARRANTS .