BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 17 hours ago

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-01 12:00 | Report Abuse

@Jambu, i believe he is still holding his free warrant since two years ago. By paper profit is very sweet pretty, but divided by annual P/L percentage earning is relatively darn stupid low lolz

Want to hold bahvest as long term counter? Switch to those counters i mentioned, one single counter frontkn or dufu or dayang easily overtakes his earning percentage by few fold

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

13millions shares transacted but price still at .545 damn slow.:-(

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-01 12:06 | Report Abuse

I write so so so much also U can read wrongly... Aiyoo. I always promote buy low sell high. Never long term :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

@ vincenbravo.... why now you are not sending buy call? You stopped buying?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-01 13:14 | Report Abuse

I currently have so much shares and Warrants. I still want to buy more once it drops. Coz I have collected quite a lot already and at this moment I'm ALL GREEN. So buying will make my average price higher. So I will wait for it to drop iand f it does I will surely buy more.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

@vincentbravo. Hope it will go up lah. Dont hope it will drop and buy more. :-)

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

Up or down depends on owner and gang. If they have finish collecting enough. When quarter report is out they will give a fantastic result and it will fly. Otherwise they will announce a lousy quarter report and try to scare more ppl to sell to them. Haha :)

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-11-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

I said i will goreng till 60 sen woh today.... wont drop liao... want buy faster buy...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 14:45 | Report Abuse

@mkmk...are you LFM or gang?

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-11-01 14:46 | Report Abuse

I am mkmk...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

Haha.....

moneylai

217 posts

Posted by moneylai > 2019-11-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

see how i goreng straits, nanti i goreng bahvest itu macam..

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-11-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

60 sen will sell a part....average up ~~

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

@mkmk..... what happened to your .60 sens? Only LFM n gang has the power to goreng to .60 sens.

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2019-11-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

Yakah? Maybe mkmk no power to goreng it to 60 sen lo hahaha.... y r u so funny? U sure made huge loss in bahvest aiyoyo....

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-03 21:11 | Report Abuse

In less than 1 month to go latest 30 November Bahvest Quarter Report will be out. With the World Gold Price at the Highest since Bahvest started this mining business, Bahvest will just need to perform exactly the same like previous quarter and that will be able to generate a better result as the gold price was at its highest. The previous trend was the BEST Record in the entire Bursa at 30448% (can U believe it!!!) Haha and still the Owner and Gang manage to push the price low to scare as many ppl to sell to them... We will also be back to the craze of the monthly production result as finally we get to see how many kgs of gold and silver did bahvest do in July, August & September. As every single day passes Bahvest is definitely reaching or would have reached the VEIN and that's where the gold is. Previous Quarter Bahvest did 160kgs total in Quarter 2. So its should be more than that or at least around the same. So maximum 20 more trading days to go before we see another NEW RECORD by bahvest. If more than 200kgs will be FANTASTIC :) Cheers!!

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2019-11-03 21:58 | Report Abuse

still production gold mine ?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-04 09:08 | Report Abuse

wow 565 now. gogogogo... 57c soon. follow by 59c.

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2019-11-04 10:31 | Report Abuse

bull run

Aristocats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/bahvest-may-rebound-higher-says-rhb-retail-research

======
Sunny day is coming now to BV.
Yes.
Investopology, u are right.
Yes, yes, yes.

Aristocats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

U all see the infamous owner gang Vincent, keeps on promoting.
This time bullish is real.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-04 19:46 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo should come out to promote BV now. BUY BUY BUY ....hurry up.....Buy low sell high. :-)

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-11-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Wah banyak orang miss me today :) Haha !!
Almost earned 100k on paper today... How bout U all guys. Hope U all are earning too !!
Maximum 19 more trading days to another NEW RECORD Quarter Report :)
I seriously think Bahvest will LIMIT UP if production for the past 3 months is above 200kgs. Thats a NEW RECORD Production at the HIGHEST World Gold Price USD1500 !!! Hahaha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-05 07:44 | Report Abuse

haha thanks VB for promoting again now, i will sell 1/3 of my holding at 59c,to secure my 1/3 profits first. 2nd TP at 63c for another batches.., and 65c... will clear all. but if volume showing high interested by the investor i will cancel 65c. and sell all at 69c.

Disclaimer..... just my own trading plan. You can sell anytime if you think your profile is enough.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

It's your choice Bro. As long as U win and U are happy. Then its good :)

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2019-11-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

Collect time !!!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-05 09:27 | Report Abuse

*Copy*

Reversal in Bahvest with Pullback

Strength in the chart:

1. Reversal with shakeout
2. Potential pullback

Watch the video below for details:
https://www.tradingview.com/chart/0098/SctCjFJ6-TradeVSA-Reversal-in-Bahvest-with-Pullback/

Rehan

46 posts

Posted by Rehan > 2019-11-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Vincent

How do u expect qrtly production to be around 200 Kg when their production for April and May was 50 and 30 KGs ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

Surely production will increase in time. Don't tell me June will be 10kgs, July negative 10kgs? Haha... Anyway Quarter 2 was already 160kgs in total. So for quarter 3 increase to 200kgs is not impossible. After some time the workers get better and improve and they will reach the VEIN :) I remember U Rehan... Hows your technical calculations getting U? Earn a lot? HAHAHA!! Just buy low sell high better. Hope U are all GREEN at this moment. Cheers!!

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-05 12:31 | Report Abuse

Haha, time for Vincenbravo to promote hard. His take is 200 Kg. My take is 110 Kg. Any other bets?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-05 12:49 | Report Abuse

Kfliau, I'm not selling hard at this moment. Im not even asking others to BUY. Even some people asking me why I'm not asking others to BUY BUY BUY. Its becoz it all depends on your average price at this moment. For me my average is lower for both Bahvest and Warrants at this time. So I'm not buying and just waiting. If your average is like 70 sens. Then of course U can buy now. Its onli 50+ sens. Now if it drops which I'm hoping, then onli I will buy more. So on what the monthly production will be I have already said before. If the owner and gang have finish collecting they will announce a SUPERB result and bahvest will fly. If they have not collected enough then they will announce a shit result to scare as many ppl to sell to them. It might even be less than 110kgs. So just wait and see BUT 1 thing I'm 100% sure is the next time it flies bahvest will easily reach RM2 to RM2.50!!! When U need to ask owner :) Happy Guessing the monthly production everyone... HAHA

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-05 14:07 | Report Abuse

no need to guess, those who bought below 50c just hold and wait for QR result. and those who still stuck at high, you already miss the golden opportunity to average down at below 50c. hopefully bahvest can go up back to your entry price.
Those who stay aside, can continue to watch the show or buy little when healthy retrace.

Rehan

46 posts

Posted by Rehan > 2019-11-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Tks Vincent

I am invested since 40 sen and didn't do anything. I was looking for gold and this is the only option in local mkt.

I don't think it will be 200 kgs and i don't think it will matter as much as u r trying to make it out. Qrtly result I think will have impact for a day or two. I think what matters is the outlook like future expected production and gold price.

Any idea about the ore capacity ramp up from 1200 to 2000 TPD ?

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-11-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

Rehan U really techical guy. I dunno the answers for your question. Sorry Bro...

Rehan

46 posts

Posted by Rehan > 2019-11-05 15:27 | Report Abuse

I try to understand the fundamentals. But I would agree that there seems to be a good amount of manipulation in price with this stock. In the long run price should catch up with fundamentals either way.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-05 17:16 | Report Abuse

the conman diposed what?warrant or mother?

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-05 17:35 | Report Abuse

Paid RHB to write report TP 1.00.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

i have guess conman will play tactic to scare investor to run...then will push lower again...after that sapu ur cheap sales..or he will buy from other account...sapu kau kau later push up..same tactic like quarter b4

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Already so low still want to push lower. Really conman.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-05 18:21 | Report Abuse

if he doesnt do that the investor still no movement...

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

check today's announcement. LFM sold 2m off market. Obviously he's not collecting

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-05 20:42 | Report Abuse

only see conman sold but never see he buy...so he buy at different acc..he sold the warrant again

Aristocats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-06 06:27 | Report Abuse

Lfm has many accounts lah under different names. That are proxies accounts.
Sad

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

The balls squeezing begins

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-06 09:14 | Report Abuse

Hero666 was correct.... why so happy, up 3-5 %........... can't expect much from a counter manupulating and control by a bunch of CONMAN. Sad.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

@kfliau....expected lah. That is the CONMAN"s tactic. Push up to trap more people. :-( who will invest int this kind of counter. Good luck to LFM n gang.

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

dont scare la..it just a movie by lfm drama...he sold unit but his family and tb still holding the most units..si if drop more b4 30....i will buy more,and more

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Bahvest giving us another chance to topup soon. Hope it can drop below previous low of 45 sens. Waiting patiently. YUMMY :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

BV bottomless..... forever top up..... why should we let the COMMAN hold so much of our money. Many other potential counters in Bursa not only bahvest..... sad

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

If it does, I will join you this time Vincenbravo