BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 15 hours ago

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-11-14 18:42 | Report Abuse

People are taking profit and you are buying Hahahaha

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2019-11-14 18:45 | Report Abuse

Vincentbravo my advice better sell all your stock follow me go revenue or jaks better

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-14 18:55 | Report Abuse

Madness. Don't be an idiot and give stupid advice. U play bahvest so long U honestly win or lose. So thats the answer... If U lose don't give a LOSERS advice to others. If U play other counters then go focus at your new counter. Don't be a pussy. U already don't have any bahvest shares. So comment at your new counter then. Haha!! For your information there are many other counters performing so much better than your revenue and jaks. Those 2 are not the best... Bye bye and don't comment here :)

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2019-11-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

LOL... advice us to chase high ?? Hahaha pussy

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

Vb, dont be sohai la, this is open blog platform free for anyone to comments, whether he / she holding or not didnt stop him to comments and voice his opinion. If we oppose those voice that against us, we have nothing in different with sohai. So, dont be sohai la

King of goreng hhahahahahahahah Really darn retarded title , king of down syndrome la sohai

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

Only the next QR will clear the sky or else dark cloud overhanging.

Posted by stock_investor > 2019-11-15 06:53 | Report Abuse

Bahvest director sells once stock up 56c. Bahvest director no confident until need earn small money. Wakaka

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 09:15 | Report Abuse

Vincent What are the prices you consider buy high or sell low ?? and good buy

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Charting show that it has been down trend within 7 months ( only had one month up trend ) and recently just has up trend in three days let lfm to sell RM2,000,000 @at 0.56c.

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 09:29 | Report Abuse

Could you give me some explanation ? Or u don't understand my English because my English not so good?

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Will be much appreciated.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

If U read back my old comments. U will know the answer. But will tell U again. To answer your question U need to see your average price now. So what's your average price. If your is so much higher then today's price, then just buy and average down. Example if your average price is 60 sens. Now is 50 sens. Why cannot buy? But only use your spare money becoz we all don't know when owner and gang will GORENG... Cheers!!

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

James, the fellow had nothing much to offer, except shouting like sohai to buy buy buy call at downtrend. He's proven nothing but lfm proxy id to trap more idiot to buy at downtrend

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-15 09:53 | Report Abuse

That was not a fair comment bcos nobody was forced to buy shares at gunpoint. As an investor, you can listen to advice while appreciating someone is kind enough to give one, but final decision is yours.

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 09:54 | Report Abuse

yean, Obviously buying a down trend stock is not easy to earn.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-15 10:08 | Report Abuse

Not a fair comments? Lolz at the least point is a honest and real comment, not a liar proxy id account, and act like moron call buy on downtrend to let the boss to throw their ticket out.

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

Anyway thanks for Vincent replied.

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why the director sold so many of his shares ?

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

James U can also refer back to my old comments about directors buying or selling to announce. Cheers Bro

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

On charting view, BV seems like going to rebound at the moment, Just my opinion...

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

But KLCI still undetermined.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

Don't be so happy. Its going to be a false rebound again.

Posted by stock_investor > 2019-11-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

Shooting star onli. Later kena shoot pat pat. Haha

Aristocats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

Aaaahhhhyyyyaaaa, Vincent,
U still helping Lfm promote kah?

If BV not at 60 sen, it is not uptrend lah.
Why every drop we need to buy?
Let BV drop lah.
Drop until 5 sen, I oso don't care to buy.

Remember, in stock, we buy and sell during uptrend lah.
Why buy, then everyday drop???
Just let Bv drops kaw kaw lah,
:-\

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

Hi Aristocrats, I'm not helping owner. Why would I. I earn millions out of owner and gang. Just imagine if everyone buy low and sell high. U know how much the owner and gang will earn less? What a big headache it will coz them. How they wish everyone follow the ikan bilis to buy high and sell low. Cut loss and run when cheap. And owner and gang get to buy back all at a discount and later goreng high for all the ikan bilis to buy back and DIE... U think why way will make U money? Buy Low Sell High or the other way around?

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

vincentbravo, not wrong and right to your method. this apply to the different person may result at the different way. if you buy low, and tomorrow go low again, and sideway for 3 month, many shorterm trader will not patience enough to hold like how you hold.

That's the different between you and the rest of us. You may use all your huge fund to hooot bahvest, and monitor it since long time ago. But for the rest of us may not suitable the way you recommend.

So not wrong and right here. but the way you promote bahvest here, is like encourage and convincing ppls here who read the forum to buy "now"... which is very wrong move. If your intention is good, you should tell us which price is support or which price range is perfect entry, and explain why... not just blindly buycal and then when share price went up and you tell us you earning million here for every bid move. and tell us the buy low sell high story. i cant see meaningful for your comment most of the time.

654321aaa

992 posts

Posted by 654321aaa > 2019-11-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

Always having wrong way round..

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

This lfm stock playing a fool all the time. alamak L.

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

PiPi pan pan end out nothing happened and back to square.. rotten egg indeed.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

left one more week we can see the true face of Lfm... see how is the QR result. and how the price direction.

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

A lot of buyers which was a good omen.

6,352 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-11-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

I'm also the writer of MLAB,AT.Today I say buy Anzo.At least rm 5000k .Please read before below then buy Anzo.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Mar 29, 2019 11:59 PM | Report Abuse X

Never set target too far.Every big run,begin with smaller run.Me set worst case scenario first for AT(0072).Yup I set the same target of 10-13 cent as worst case scenario for MLAB(0085)
17/11/2019 1:28 PM

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

7 more days maximum and quarter report will be out. Did the past 3 super quiet months scare U to sell? Or are U still keeping your shares? Or did U use this opportunity to buy when the shares and Warrants price were cheaper? Not a single bad news was announced during the past 3 months since the best ever quarter report with 30448% UP Trend... Maybe gold price has slightly dropped from its peak from USD1500++ to now USD1400++. Remember when bahvest was 74 sens World gold price was only USD1200++ so now its so much higher. Other than that I cannot find a single bad news. Previous quarter production was 160kgs. Let's see what's it new production in a few days time. July, August, September :) Cheers people and happy BUYING!!!

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-11-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

today start to green again

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-20 09:23 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo. Thank you for your patience to remind us again and again. Hope your earn a lot and a lot this round.

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-20 09:36 | Report Abuse

When price down, people condemned him, when price up, people commended him, what lah...

abc123

147 posts

Posted by abc123 > 2019-11-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Gap up? Hmm...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

Another trap by Lfm n gang

Oowa

407 posts

Posted by Oowa > 2019-11-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

Do you know what a booby trap is?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

up a damn 1cent people already excited like whore...... wth oh.... got trapped far too long retarded izt ? This counter proven himself is a shitty management and manipulated counter, why still have hopes in his qr? Up or down only depend on the cb lfm, better run when u can breakeven, go to good management counter , dufu, frontkn, mi, scgm, jaks, revenue, scientx............. many many more.

Good management is the crucial factor, espc in Bahvest case. Most of the people trapped more than 1-2years because of so called, gold mining , good prospect bla bla bla, they want to be value investor in bahvest, who know fall into fck up management

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-20 13:12 | Report Abuse

@hero666. You said you were trapped more than 2yrs. I am curious to know even when bv share price went up to .74 few months back your price still can't breakeven? Can share why is it so?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

@bursatrader123, i bought it with a hopes as long term investor coz my fren promote it like is a fantastic counter what. I sold half on the early 2018, then being a itchy whores chase back at june 2018, from there onward i got trapped until now... damn volatile boat

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

hero666 Should be able to get off in March 2019 when the price was 70 over sen.

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

@kimsean, yesyesyes am dui like shit now...................... haiz............. too greedy and horny also

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Today closed green. If this can continue until the qrt result out then thanks to Lfm. Happy waiting n hoping guys.

Aristocats

7,640 posts

Posted by Aristocats > 2019-11-20 19:21 | Report Abuse

Kesian to hero999, trapped by his imaginations.

U see, Vincent trapped himself even worse, but Vincent got friendship of Lfm to help Vincent to get big profit.
Bravo, Vincent.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-21 05:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Aristocats, don't see good funds like government or international funds chasing the stocks as per your comments. All owners and directors also "trapped" as per your comments. People like Epf and Khazanah and Pnb all also "trapped". Even the best like Warren Buffet also trapped for years. BUT they make the most money. And they are the RICHEST. Wonder why the people who are "NOT TRAPPED" didn't win a lot or get super rich? Jump here jump there. Buy this a bit buy that a bit. Listen to a LOSERS comment and follow other LOSERS. Surely end up LOSING... How much have U earned from Bahvest?

Posted by stock_investor > 2019-11-21 07:05 | Report Abuse

Lfm sells before qr out. Sign of zero confident to own company. Haha how to trust the boss? Target price is bs.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-21 07:11 | Report Abuse

Already said so many times. Owner and gang buy or sell to announce is mostly FAKE. If really owner so scared of quarter report, why only sell so little. Why don't sell all his shares and run? Sell until left 0 shares la. Next its an off market transaction. Owner can also sell his shares to his proxy. So there is actually no sale at all. Just shifting his shares around to scare others to sell cheap. That's all. And if the owner sells now, Owner is quite stupid. Coz he sold low at 50 sens. Why not sell at 70 sens ++? U think Owner didn't sell above 70 sens? Owner sold so much but dare not announce. So he sold using proxy account which don't have to announce. Hope that answers your question. Cheers Bro!

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-21 09:26 | Report Abuse

One day big volume next day dead. This is Lfm dirty tactic. I dont know when this rubbish is going to end. Sad.