BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.01 (1.41%)

0.69 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,676 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 13 hours ago

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

Target price is 0.45, top price needs to ask Vincent...haha

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

He is a BV gang.

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2019-11-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

Last Day Sales !!! Kiki

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-11-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

latest price 485

Anderu

246 posts

Posted by Anderu > 2019-11-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Ez drop xD

Posted by AlexTrader > 2019-11-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

looks like the qr is bad

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Pity those who got scared and sell :( remember it's buy low sell high... Happy BUYING Guys!!

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo... BV keeos dropping and its like bottomless, how to keep buying ?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

bs again............ warren buffet is value investor, don't put his words in lapsap counter la. I said numerously long term values investment go others counter, bahvest not a place for values investing, can only buy low sell high. Be a trader in Bahvest la, we all agree on that. Follow Vincen in this aspect, even i has no argument with him on this point.

Btw if u dont know, bahvest has been more than 6months downtrend "fearful", please continue have confidence ah , please buy more on downtrend and keep for another 2-3years dont sell

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

Who knows tomorrow after lunch, 2nd session LIMIT UP and fly.....haha.... only Vincent knows

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2019-11-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

lol hope everyone doing well here. lucky i never wasted my time on Bahvest. We should wait and see how is the QR result by tomorrow. If result is gg, Monday is good time to buy. If result if good but not super good, Monday also a good time to buy.

But i wont waste time to lock my capital in bahvest, maybe will monitor see how is the direction first.

Posted by Gobblessme > 2019-11-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

i sure tomorrow qr report sure low gold and bad qr report....

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

If u think not good just sell
If u think is good just hold
Dont need to changes other people judgement
Inwill buy more

Posted by tommyleong2000 > 2019-11-28 15:25 | Report Abuse

There have no more good news for this counter anymore , cannot attract new investor to buy !!

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

More gold content is the catalyst
Wait for it
Bravo for hold
Boo for those afraid

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

Topsoil already produced gold, hit rock layer, flying north instantly.

tracker113

273 posts

Posted by tracker113 > 2019-11-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

result out already bro

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

Congraz

tracker113

273 posts

Posted by tracker113 > 2019-11-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

bad result

Posted by AlexTrader > 2019-11-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

95kg gold only...

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

@tracker113.. didn't notice it. Thanks

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Too bad, the heart attack results out

tracker113

273 posts

Posted by tracker113 > 2019-11-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

u see the QoQ, decrease... u go read the performance in detail

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow BV lau sai loh

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-11-28 17:40 | Report Abuse

Not too bad la, so so only...."In order to increase production, the Company has recently purchased 6 units of new trucks to speed up the removal of topsoil and waste materials, so that more high-grade ore could be exposed and mined. " give more time to goreng up la....but not tml

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Rubbish counter

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

So by December BV price will be 32 sens.

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

LFM must thank Vincenbravo for successfully maintained price around 0.50 imagine if every month reporting decreasing production figures what would be the price now. The price down trend is for a reason

tracker113

273 posts

Posted by tracker113 > 2019-11-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

but u think the price drop last two month already price in this result.... share price should reflect the coming result

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

@kfliau ..Vincentbravo has the power to maintain the price? In what way? Buy sending buy call all the time?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

Yes n by having you all not selling

Posted by stock_investor > 2019-11-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

Lfm sell once touching 56cents. This Vincentbravo no.1 promo king go south edi.

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

He really power.....haha....so LFM, the goreng king must goreng kaw kaw to reward him cos he also bought millions bv shares.

tracker113

273 posts

Posted by tracker113 > 2019-11-28 18:06 | Report Abuse

but i think still ok la.. marker also expect not a favor result, that why price doest move... there is a chance will move up tmr or the day after tmr

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-28 18:15 | Report Abuse

So many overreacting people. So many people still in Bahvest. Meaning owner and gang still have not collect enough. Meaning they will still try all their tricks to scare as many people to sell to them cheap. So what they do? They release a so so result to see if they can scare more people to sell to them cheap. And they will collect back as much as they can. Production figures has dropped but they only told U how much they sold as revenue. Not how much they keep as reserve. 95kgs is down from previous 160kgs. And yet when it was 160kgs they only sold 132kgs and kept the balance. They didnt announce the exact monthly figures as before. They just lump sum it at 95kgs. Again who is the judge? Is there an appointed auditor like EY or KPMG to certify the production? This quarter is not even audited. So in the future when they want to GORENG. Again they can just say any figure they like. After all no one is standing at the site daily to really monitor. Actually the big let down was not the gold business but the fish. Past quarter contributed RM8 million and this Quarter only RM300k+. So if U take out the fish business and just compare the mining business. Its about the same. 1 thing clear its the Owner and Gang still dunwan to goreng as per my prediction a few days ago. So they just release a normal so so result. They definitely have not collected enough yet. Just see the number of people commenting U will know that so many people are still in the bahvest game. The only good thing of this quarter report is the trend is still positive at GREEN 128% and that's FANTASTIC bearing in mind the previous quarter was 30448%!!! So it's still on a uptrend. Looks like another boring 3 months ahead until Feb 2020. More tricks ahead to scare more people to sell. And guess who will buy back all the cheap shares? Remember buy low sell high and just relax... Bahvest will always be bahvest. Every year they will push the price low to scare as many people to sell and then GORENG it high to trap as many people to buy and get stuck and repeat the same cycle again and again. That's how the owner and gang make millions out of the ikan bilis. U can choose to fall for their trap or follow them and make together with them. Cheers everyone!!!

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-11-28 18:16 | Report Abuse

For me This QR result is ok, not to bad compare with QR result Q218-Q418 total of gold was 231.65kg, and recently Q1-Q2 is 256kg, got decrease? only see on one QTR can tell the future?

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2019-11-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Even lower gold production with the highest gold price times, still cant outperform QoQ. Fishery lagi pengsan....... LFM totally abandon it already. Tomorrow we all go holland, fk up counter

Every qr said topsoil topsoil , havent go into vein core level........... I strongly advice everyone reflects on KAREX. Their rubbish management has been staying postive for more than decades, giving fakes hopes and pictures to the investor, yet qr figures never lies and shares price as well. Stay alerts on useless management, thats all i wish to warn u guys.

Boon Keng

2,199 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2019-11-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

Lol vincentbravo must be preparing this long essay before result out to calm the investor here... lol so Long and wrote like he is the owner like that.
Pity those who kena con by lfm and VB. Sad for you guys. Tmr Black Friday sales vincentbravo can buy more happily.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

Goodbye to all those who want to sell. Don't worry someone will surely buy it from U. Owner and Gang will surely collect. And me too will again top up tomorrow. Remember to come back to bahvest in the future when the price is the highest like recently when above 70 sens. Tell all your friends and family to buy at the highest and again contribute to the Onwer and Gang. They would like to thank U in advance for again selling low and buying high and helping them make millions. Bye for short time and welcome back in the future :)

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-11-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

@Vincentbravo.... bro Vincent, if your aim of writing patiently and at length is to psycho the poor ikan bilis and trap us then i suggest you better ponder if you should continue doing it. Sending buy call from .67 sens until .40 ++ sens its ridiculos and its doubtful your are sincere in helping us. I believe many are trapped in one way or another by your buy call. Nothing wrong with your reminder of buy low sell high but you being one of LFM gang and you know well bv price is descending yet you comtinue to send out buy call. Ponder about it bro. Thank you.

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2019-11-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

Like I said, U have a choice to sell low tomorrow. Its your choice to sell low and buy high. Or... U top up tomorrow to make your average price lower and don't sell. After all its just paper loss. Not real. Try make your average price as low as possible so as soon as it jumps U are all GREEN. U follow half and the other half U don't want to follow then how? Now ask U to average down U dunwan to follow. Instead U want to sell low. I'm sure U not on margin or contra correct? So just relax :)

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

Management couldnt let us know how much gold it eill have.. speculation is low production for now
Another boring 3 months or take the time opportunity at other counter?

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2019-11-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

I smelled rat when owner discontinue reporting monthly production figure. The single most important factor for its bottom line is production, not so much of gold price. Like any owner or investor, LFM will want his share price to go up so that his wealth can increase. However, with the anticipated low production, it will be disasterous to keep announcing monthly. More likely scenerio is he's hit a snag in technicalities. Not so much of hitting the gold vein as by now, definitely must have reach the rock. How thick can the top soil be after excavating for months. Share market is like any other market, price is determined by demand n supply. If you and me and everyone else keep buying n holding tight tight, who else is selling that makes the price go down. Think about it guys

kimsean

232 posts

Posted by kimsean > 2019-11-28 22:07 | Report Abuse

Not too bad lah, PBT RM10m compared to negative RM4.15 m sply, not easy to get a profitable company nowadays.

Posted by Vincenbravo > 2019-11-28 23:41 | Report Abuse

Black Friday Sale. Bahvest 40% discount. Selling for less than 50 sens :) Haha !!

DTZW 1882

339 posts

Posted by DTZW 1882 > 2019-11-29 08:20 | Report Abuse

morning Vincenbravo, let's see how deep BH can go....Happy black Friday

Jimmy Ng

199 posts

Posted by Jimmy Ng > 2019-11-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

so sad ...many have cut themself....sold cheap...its time to collect

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-29 09:06 | Report Abuse

Yup.. 480 now.. later might go green lagi once operator cukup makan cheap ticket

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

Why this BV always has good chance for down trended ??

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-29 09:16 | Report Abuse

0.45 again..