SCICOM (MSC) BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCICOM (0099)

+0.005 (0.55%)

0.91 - 0.92

9 people like this.

4,623 comment(s). Last comment by gankm 1 day ago

Zulfattah

39 posts

Posted by Zulfattah > 2020-10-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

Vivientac, you from scicom corporate communications department yet you cannot read properly ah, the injunction is against scicom malaysia and scicom sri lanka la, so all of their e govt project stalled!

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2020-10-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

You are so naive Zulfattah. I am not from Scicom. I think you are the same fellow like last time.. everything we said about positive on Scicom. You said we are Scicom staff. I have no time to argue with innocent.

FML30000

137 posts

Posted by FML30000 > 2020-10-24 23:22 | Report Abuse

good....i like this... when someone dont like a counter, he/she will not waste their time to view the comment and leave their comments in i3.....those who said positive on a counter are those who holding it... and those who said bad to that counter are those who wanna scare somebody to sell their tickets....

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-10-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

BPO market in Malaysia is likely to surpass US$1.4bil by 2021, according to IDC. SCICOM is still keep recruiting. We are happy on their Shopee&We Chat Pay support in Asia Pacific Region. Hope the coming quarter their DPS can be back to 1.5cts and price move back to 1.55 before RM2 by Q1 next year.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-10-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

1.55....looks like rm1 also difficult

Earthtime

79 posts

Posted by Earthtime > 2020-10-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

Agree wit eunice.. biz n mgt r excellent, vrry strong potential to perform...

Posted by NGKEANBENG > 2020-10-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

did anyone hear that scicom is doing online casino system with china market ?

FML30000

137 posts

Posted by FML30000 > 2020-10-29 13:12 | Report Abuse

Ya, that is ESL, one of their customer

Posted by NGKEANBENG > 2020-10-29 13:18 | Report Abuse

FML30000 thanks for your value information

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-10-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

Don't blow fake news lahhh....

If this company invest at casino system, the share price definitely will be down hill.....

You know why...because EPF will dispose all because of non-syariah compliance due to gambling biz....

So naive...........

Posted by NGKEANBENG > Oct 29, 2020 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

did anyone hear that scicom is doing online casino system with china market ?

FML30000

137 posts

Posted by FML30000 > 2020-10-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

Scicom is long time ago Non Syariah bro

FML30000

137 posts

Posted by FML30000 > 2020-10-30 10:13 | Report Abuse

good news is coming

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-10-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

coming jadi kambing ..ha ha . just joking bro.

a bit discourage with the development of the price. however i don't mind, the div still better than FD rate.

Posted by Newbie5899 > 2020-10-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

paper loss currently...but i believe company will have better results on coming qr

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2020-11-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

zulfattah .... if you really are for real disclose your identity,.... otherwise bugger off .

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

Klse up 30 pts but this counter is not performing...can tabao liao

Luckup

41 posts

Posted by Luckup > 2020-11-06 08:13 | Report Abuse

Do not argue with those short sighted short term punters. Investing is very personal, let them be.

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

We never bother of all these noises. Some people just got their personal agenda!!!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

@keyman FYI info EPF can invest in non shariah listed company. Only Islamic funds not allow too. Yes Scicom is non shariah not due to ESL as their client but their cash exceeded certain % of their overall asset. Hope it helps.

Earthtime

79 posts

Posted by Earthtime > 2020-11-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

Good points, background solid with great bpo prospect. Divd /Divd yield qtrly n profits support its value.. progressing,..

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-11-07 08:20 | Report Abuse

Sell or not sell is my personal business and nothing to do with you all, if you dont like my comments, just ignore it

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

Reading their annual report.

feenix1522

174 posts

Posted by feenix1522 > 2020-11-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

interesting....if one doesn't like a counter why does one hang around posting negative comments without being constructive.....state your purpose ......otherwise bugger off !!!!!!

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-11-09 08:53 | Report Abuse

it's ok to me either +ve or -ve comments. but please do come with facts. not shallow one.

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2020-11-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-10 05:42 | Report Abuse

Yes. Their global CX connect is very powerful. 11.11 also the big sales of Shopee! Just hold it for next few quarters. RM2 is not a problem!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-11 12:23 | Report Abuse

@Lloydlim
We are accumulating today !!!!

FML30000

137 posts

Posted by FML30000 > 2020-11-12 02:17 | Report Abuse

dont SKL

amilytay

95 posts

Posted by amilytay > 2020-11-12 08:21 | Report Abuse

It is a global connect. No need to come to Malaysia and apply work permit. SCICOM can recruit workers and based in their home country. It is a way to save cost. Those new joiners will be giving training online!!! Huge potential of Scicom in future. Their total workforces now closes 3000!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-14 11:42 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3260601
You all may register 1st and go online meeting on 27 Nov at 10am.
You may ask your questions too.
Due to CMCO their AGM will be held online this time. So we all as shareholders can meet up during online and ask them as many questions as possible. Thanks.

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2020-11-15 07:21 | Report Abuse

I have registered and submitted questions to them as well.
https://tiih.online/
You may click the link above to sign up . Upload your face& back IC. They will email you the temporary password within the same day. After that you just log in by using your email address& password to register and post question.
See you all in virtual AGM on 27 Nov at 10am

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2020-11-15 07:23 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/REZPCCuvPTo
Above is the youtube guides. Hope it helps!

amilytay

95 posts

Posted by amilytay > 2020-11-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

Registered successfully. Who else register here? Let's all of us meet at virtual AGM on 27 November. We can gather those information we would like to know about this Co & submit to them 1st.

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-16 08:16 | Report Abuse

We have submitted our questions too last week. Hope to see you all on 27 Nov at 10am.
Remember to register successfully for you all to join their virtual AGM provided you got Scicom shares.

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2020-11-16 19:34 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

Any ladies& gentlemen here joining their virtual AGM on 27 Nov 10am? If yes see you all. Let us ask CEO& Chairman the questions!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-11-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

This stock shud more than RM 1 as the world is going for digitalization. Same concept buy red sell green when no one look at it

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-18 07:20 | Report Abuse

We are accumulating huge block at 90cts

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-11-18 08:47 | Report Abuse

based on your accumulations , from 1.03 till now, your company must be the top 10 share holder alraedy. tahniah !!

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

How to be a top 10? You should see the % before you jump into conclusion. We forecast next week QR is better.

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2020-11-18 09:13 | Report Abuse

Next week break RM1

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2020-11-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

vivientac

120 posts

Posted by vivientac > 2020-11-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

@Joseph& Lloydlim
See both of you next week at Virtual AGM on 27 Nov 10Am. Kindly register. We can ask question on that day too.

Posted by euniceanalyst88 > 2020-11-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

Good to see you all next Friday at Virtual AGM. Ensure you got Scicom shares at CDS on 20 November. You can sign in and they will send you temporary password. On that day you can ask questions too . Those work from home and work in office you can log in as well. Usually it wont take long . Within an hours finish. See you all here!

amilytay

95 posts

Posted by amilytay > 2020-11-20 07:50 | Report Abuse

Hi bro & sister. Heard Adobe, SEA limited+ Scicom implement digital platform together for Shopee.

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-11-20 09:09 | Report Abuse

Heard from where or who ?
news like this can put this counter very high oh..
but look at the movement of price.. looks like your heard said tak laku

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-11-20 09:10 | Report Abuse

still want to thank you for your good intention

amilytay

95 posts

Posted by amilytay > 2020-11-20 11:54 | Report Abuse

@Joseph Song you may raise and submit your question or raise the question next week during virtual AGM. No need to doubt. Just ask unless you are not holding any Scicom share.

amilytay

95 posts

Posted by amilytay > 2020-11-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Virtual AGM gives us opportunity face to face with CEO& Chairman for those out station and not able to go kl to attend their AGM. Thanks to CMCO. Now we have the right as Shareholders to ask rather than in this forum guess and assume. Thank you!

songjoseph

257 posts

Posted by songjoseph > 2020-11-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

thanks , please ask solid questions for everyone here. for your infor i just hold 1 counter scicom only. lazy , and put all the eggs in one basket.