ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.165 - 0.165

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2015-03-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

time to sell

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2015-03-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

tp for td 0.40

26,580 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-27 12:11 | Report Abuse

lai liao. lai liao!

Posted by Syndicate_101 > 2015-03-27 12:18 | Report Abuse

wah Ini mwong3 stock pick on Sendai http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/73466.jsp
I am really like him. his stock pick really work out like esceram.( bough at 0.265 - 0.320). I make about 20% profit on it by follow his stock pick http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/72970.jsp

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

woii ... lu worang sudah kaya kah belum?
kalau sudah ......
masuk reban: glotec, pworth and dsonic!
kikikikiiiiii

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2015-03-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

Baik.beli vsolar

Posted by Syndicate_101 > 2015-03-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua... ini Esceram akan jalan sampai 40 sen loh....

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-03-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

loon ah..now...feeling so tempted to sell...

Haan

71 posts

Posted by Haan > 2015-03-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

Abang AT why sikijap dsonic sikijap cme? Boleh tau kamu punya full recommendation?

lauhoon

55 posts

Posted by lauhoon > 2015-03-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

Sold @ RM0.32 contra profit take first.

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2015-03-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

時辰到

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-03-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

mwong3 you are excellent.

Posted by Jenniewong > 2015-03-27 21:25 | Report Abuse

Next week continue to play ....

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-03-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

Lao Tze... base on the closing pattern.;.. syndicate continue will push for next move on Monday... I could be wrong and not 1st time..but I can tell you is my accuracy is 75%

mwong3

221 posts

Posted by mwong3 > 2015-03-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

sendai is my next stock pick...http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/73466.jsp

Posted by Jenniewong > 2015-03-27 21:30 | Report Abuse

Hi mwong3... you are great !!! I am confident on you stock pick..thank you

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2015-03-27 22:01 | Report Abuse

mwong3,
Nice to meet you. I absolutely agree with you.
I have check with my system,and agree SENDAI got another wave coming.
ESCERAM i make a small mistake. Quit too early.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

first intelligent questions

1. dont put eggs in one basket
2. dont rely on research - rely more on imaginations
3. rely more on own guts - man up.. dont blame others for own decision making.
4. when people go A direction, we go B direction
5. listen to your own voice - shut the noise in the head- trust your heart
6. the last thing a wise man would do to trust - facts and figures because most of the good thing in life ............ just like hobbit movie: the unexpected journey.
7. nothing more hurtful than to trap in a value trap counters: the safest place usually the dangerous place because safety usually an illusion .......... like i said.... we are all in one giant casino as long as one still dabble in stock market...
8. to be rich in stock market .. is not to be worrying about being rich at all because handsome people like you and me .... we pay more attention things that matters: love, faith and hope .........

sound erractic but end of the day - always me survived because well.. ayam will be always be ayam... one good thing about ayam? never to die die pinned hope on something fluid....... like stock market unless it's a fixed deposit.

booo chooowwww ccc ahhhhhhh

Haan
34 posts
Posted by Haan > Mar 27, 2015 03:05 PM | Report Abuse

Abang AT why sikijap dsonic sikijap cme? Boleh tau kamu punya full recommendation?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

thanks mwong3

" Posted by mwong3 > Mar 27, 2015 09:28 PM | Report Abuse

sendai is my next stock pick...http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/73466.jsp
"

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

rule no.2,

* by eric the lagendary holland bomoh

u cant put all eggs in one basket, but u can put ur two eggs in one underwear.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

being great in stock market? big deal...
any kids can punt better.

bottomline: my dear Frodo Baggins ..... dont lose sight of what you would become.
what the fak that means? spread the wealth around. most important ideology.

why be content about one counter? and eat one day? think broader...
if you are it - the market is yours ... so why bother?

"fortune of this world will rise and fall but in His Kingdom... we will endure"

apa maciam? best tak? wakikki wahihii likiii

EQ people ... EQ not IQ.... kikikkii

orang gila usually survive than orang yg amat berkira satu sen dua sen
something fluid aka fluidity seldom requires logic.
logic only applies to fixed deposit not stocks - again kenapa mau buang masa fikir?

just need faith

Doctor Ah Yam Too Sexy Too Wahhhhh

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:44 | Report Abuse

eric and ayamtua - same gila. lain cara - end of story : will always survive market onslaught. only gila understand gila - no need shark no need magic just pure - EQ higher despite almost fail SPM......
kikikikik

Posted by eric_b7b > Mar 27, 2015 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

rule no.2,

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2015-03-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

只係時辰到~~我放長眼睇 up up up

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:50 | Report Abuse

no need certified bomoh like major research house to get TP....
lu mau esceram jadi $1.00 - then what????

1. go outside spend time with family.
2. read
3. relax - life is short
4. pray pray pray lahhhh

nasib ada - derma sikit
nasib tidak ada - look for ways.

simple

even bomoh bisa masuk longkang mah.
booo choow ccc ahhhhhhh...

again EQ is more important than IQ.

kikikikiikiii

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2015-03-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

I told you guy to buy last year at 0.13c!!!! I start selling lo!!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

remember boys: logic only apply to fixed deposit
in afluid quantum dynamics stock market world
only EQ or in less brainy word: orang gila aka imaginatiion will take you far...

logic only take you from A to B

- Boo chow Cc Ahh Thesis Paper. Universiti Chap Ayam.
Bomoh Kepala Investment House.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

Typo: Bomoh Kelapa Investment House.
Qualifications: Form Five (O Level/SPM)

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

better than warren buffet quotes:

i agree.

eric_b7b
366 posts
Posted by eric_b7b > Mar 27, 2015 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

rule no.2,

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-27 23:15 | Report Abuse

rule.3 : your money is not yours untill u spent it.

lose money in stock market ? that means u have money,
lose money = spent out ur money.

kikikikikikiki

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2015-03-27 23:40 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet quotes: Keep stock for life(!)

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-27 23:44 | Report Abuse

chia88,

ur stock is not yours untill u sold it.
ur wife is not yours untill u sleep with her.

hihihihihihiihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 23:46 | Report Abuse

bagus. otai. !!!
money is not money .... until it's spent

tukar:

1 derma even 1 ringgit to less unfortunate
2. spend on family
3. spend towards religious or charity course
4. spend to ownself up to you, biatch
5. ideas worth more than gold - dont let shit robbing your joy

until one fine day this get into heart and mind
wham
bam!

even bill gates and warren buffet wealth combined

cant be your own dream and happiness ..............

betul bro gua yakin

gua yakin

pasti tuju langit!!!!

Posted by eric_b7b > Mar 27, 2015 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

rule.3 : your money is not yours untill u spent it.

lose money in stock market ? that means u have money,
lose money = spent out ur money.

kikikikikikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 23:47 | Report Abuse

Typo: cant beat your happinessssssssss

janji happy - spread the wealth around

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 23:57 | Report Abuse

do you know why it's easier for camel go thru needle eye?
try google..... read........ when that concept gets into you..
you dont need waiting for fish
you will know how to fish......

boo chow ccccccc ahhhhhh
logic only applies to fixed deposit....

wakikiikk wahihhi kikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-27 23:59 | Report Abuse

yes disciples...
today ideology: the art of getting into needle eyes.

kikikkkiiki

Haan

71 posts

Posted by Haan > 2015-03-28 00:07 | Report Abuse

AT you exiting?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:19 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,you quoted half of what Jesus said,'It is easily for a camel to enter a needle hole than a rich man to enter the kingdom of God'.
A lot of sacrifices is needed to be a spiritual person as we need to put the kingdom and its righteousness first and before our time for the caring of huge businesses.Full obedience to God's righteousness which has to be put in practice even facing presecution but God will not allow it to be beyond what we can bear/endure.
So trust in God like many faithful chrisians who passed the test of faithfulness.Cheers!

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:20 | Report Abuse

Master Haan,

what if i tell you.... for this while you led to believe into some idea
and that idea kept you safe.. and kept you prosper ?
would it change your faith into believing something?
what if all this while it is you .. whom made that faith into reality but not some
stupid or silly character? will it change your core or foundation?

answer: no. it's you yourself.. that made that decision and believed..
because you made that stand. not some noise or voices.......
you answer that door.. and ding dong!

things
does

tuju
langit!

kikikiikiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:22 | Report Abuse

Soon I will touch on the seven creative days and the last days in what type of world condition/turmoil and who are the survivors.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:23 | Report Abuse

@fam jenny: you're drunk! kikikiiiiiii

and yes......... i still stick to
my idealogy of appreciating fine busty women
even though they are older...
age doesnt matter but
plop plop plop is

fyi - dont listen to me ....
i bad ass ... kikikikiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:25 | Report Abuse

fam jenny: i love your fine body.... kikikiiii
i prefer hamsap than some silly old man thoughts..
likikikki

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:25 | Report Abuse

only hamsap works in stocks
being good? we would get nail on the cross

wakakkakakaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:29 | Report Abuse

esok
gua nak pigi b2b

boo choow ccc ahhh

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

believe me everyday we are dealing with turmoils

if a doesnt get you, b will
if b doesnt get you, c will
if c doesnt get you, d will

so how many turmoils neh?
every single day?

wakakkakakakaaaaaaaa

be imaginative
dont let things
rob your joy

Fam Jenny
4361 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

Soon I will touch on the seven creative days and the last days in what type of world condition/turmoil and who are the survivors.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:35 | Report Abuse

I think you are not D.L so it doesn't matter to me at all.
Salvation belongs to the meek only,living forever bcos they won't exploit their fellow men who will live righteous lives but lustful man will disrupt other persons' happiness and there is no loyal love to his mate, which is not allowed in the paradise earth.You have the right to choose life or death like Adam and Eve and God will not beg you to live forever on earth.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:36 | Report Abuse

... and of course dont throw precious pearl unto swine...
bursa 101 ideology... kiikiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:37 | Report Abuse

baby .. i love you just that money change my perspective

kikiki

i love you.
do you love me?

Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 12:35 AM | Report Abuse

I think you are not D.L so it doesn't matter to me at all.
Salvation belongs to the meek only,living forever bcos they won't exploit their fellow men who will live righteous lives but lustful man will disrupt other persons' happiness and there is no loyal love to his mate, which is not allowed in the paradise earth.You have the right to choose life or death like Adam and Eve and God will not beg you to live forever on earth.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:39 | Report Abuse

baby let me ... hug , kiss and love

i dont really care about TP.
i care more about G-Spot.
kikikkkiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:41 | Report Abuse

boo choowee cccc yaaaaa
today i drink XO - become drunken chicken

1am bursa ada buka meh??? kikikiiiiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:43 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,I am not sure who are you,so how to love you.