ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

+0.005 (3.13%)

0.165 - 0.165

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:47 | Report Abuse

and know you tell me you dont love me? aiyooo
aiyoooo so heart broken....

and you want eric to tell you what you cook everyday?

aiyooooo aiyooooo ammaaaa apaaaa

why now?

Fam Jenny
4363 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 12:43 AM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,I am not sure who are you,so how to love you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:48 | Report Abuse

fam jenny i love you let me in ... kikikiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:50 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,I don't bother to answer them if I can't trust anyone in internet,actually who are you,pls answer me as you claim to see me before and know of my body shape.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:50 | Report Abuse

farm oh fam where art thou thee? kikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:52 | Report Abuse

oh heavenly angel of course ..
so ....
so ...

ahem..
busty with fine waist line
kikikii

Fam Jenny
4364 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 12:50 AM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,I don't bother to answer them if I can't trust anyone in internet,actually who are you,pls answer me as you claim to see me before and know of my body shape.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:52 | Report Abuse

Pls answer my simple question,I am not a fool to fall in love with a total stranger.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:53 | Report Abuse

i have this song ..
arab song....
by dreamconqueror aka dreamhunter...
with gelek gelek and syht....

so nice and damn cun i tell you..

mummmyyyy ... so hot! kikikiiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 00:56 | Report Abuse

You are real funny to evade my question,just be frank here.If I see you I will know the truth.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

yes yes of course your body is the most adorable
than kim kardashian.. i admit..
please baby....

dont put me into ackward position
though i like kinky but i despise ackwardness

oh hohohohooooo

Fam Jenny
4365 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 12:52 AM | Report Abuse

Pls answer my simple question,I am not a fool to fall in love with a total stranger.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:01 | Report Abuse

oh man i hate cols shoulders..
alloo aloo my hang me up?

te fakk

kikikki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:01 | Report Abuse

How can we be in love when I haven't seen you if you are not D.L.He tried many times to reconcile with me through friends.That is why I reciprocate his approaches for his loyal love.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:04 | Report Abuse

what courier service is DhL?
dey.. tell me .. you love me or not?
i would sell my stocks to make u happy
oh fine women with busty waist line
kikikkkikiiiiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:07 | Report Abuse

my EQ is pressured now..
im tired .. can we reconcile tomorrow?
really i wish to sleep in your arms
next to your busty waist line in entire i3 history

i never regret one inch to love you.kikiki

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-03-28 01:08 | Report Abuse

Tp1 395

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:09 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,there is nothing wrong with your stocks,you don't have to sell them,you can keep them.When I talk to you in phone I will know who you are,it is useless to hide the truth.There are many young and shapy womaen so you can easily find them.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:09 | Report Abuse

fine women .... with sexy waist line
no matter how old...
with gst coming...

makes one with rational minds
becomes irrational

wakikiki
wahihihi
kikiiii

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-03-28 01:10 | Report Abuse

Bro Ayam Tua, congrats u as finally in love in this e world.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:12 | Report Abuse

oh man oh man .. why you...
are this some kind of stunt?

baby fine old woman waist line is finer than TP!

only your waistline .. matters

Fam Jenny
4368 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:09 AM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,there is nothing wrong with your stocks,you don't have to sell them,you can keep them.When I talk to you in phone I will know who you are,it is useless to hide the truth.There are many young and shapy womaen so you can easily find them.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:13 | Report Abuse

Then it will not be so manipulative with gst,what is money to you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:14 | Report Abuse

de fakk .. sempat cedok..

kikiiki

apa khabar kitak bro? gua caya lu bro

kikiki

CityTrader
7854 posts
Posted by CityTrader > Mar 28, 2015 01:08 AM | Report Abuse

Tp1 395

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:16 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua what is TP?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:16 | Report Abuse

being the long lasting old cock
of course i knew like palm of my hands
which pussy i mean our house cats
i will keep..

i love you jenny.. my farm of joy!!

kiiikiikiii

Fam Jenny
4369 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:13 AM | Report Abuse

Then it will not be so manipulative with gst,what is money to you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:17 | Report Abuse

what is TP?
be concern more about GS.......

what is GS?

g spot kikii

Fam Jenny
4370 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:16 AM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua what is TP?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:19 | Report Abuse

man... i love you..

many kisses

Fam Jenny
4370 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:16 AM | Report Abuse

Ayamtua what is TP?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:23 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,I want to live in paradise and obey God's law so bad ways of living is not for me.To me living forever in God's righteous world will be most enjoyable where I will be young and beautiful forever with good and honest friends.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:25 | Report Abuse

All homo and lesbians will be destroyed like Sodom and Gomorah.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:27 | Report Abuse

AyamJahat might disagree..
remember AyamJahat?
a prodigal son nor product not of my imagination.

but existence of his/her own accord.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:29 | Report Abuse

despite my name ayam tua..
really i not lesbian nor homo....

ha ha ha ha

Fam Jenny
4372 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:25 AM | Report Abuse

All homo and lesbians will be destroyed like Sodom and Gomorah.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:36 | Report Abuse

Anybody is bad in God's eyes will be destroyed to achieve his purpose of having meek ones possess the earth bcos everything belongs to HIM as he is the rightful owner of the universe.He has high standards of conduct to imitate,only he can guide us properly to live in peace and not humans.Too much violence and injustice now.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:38 | Report Abuse

before people
thinks otherwise

keyword of the day: CityTrader

who is CityTrader - a reowned bursa to trader..
period.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:45 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua,your nature is quite good but you may have too much love for making money.I will choose righteousness as money cannot save my life but the love for God's righteousness will.
I look forward for the day of deliverance of salvation for the meek ones.
Remember the parable of a rich fool who keeps building store houses to store his wealth but one day he suddenly die and left all the wealth behind and cannot carry one single thing to the graveyard.It is good to be rich towards God not accumulation of money.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:46 | Report Abuse

fam jenny what ever lah actually you lucky
i prefer woman on top ,, wakikiki mihihihi
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:36 AM | Report Abuse

Anybody is bad in God's eyes will be destroyed to achieve his purpose of having meek ones possess the earth bcos everything belongs to HIM as he is the rightful owner of the universe.He has high standards of conduct to imitate,only he can guide us properly to live in peace and not humans.Too much violence and injustice now.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 01:50 | Report Abuse

Have you planned to marry the woman you love?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:55 | Report Abuse

actually if you have tasted me...
baby you would not be talk a lot
not a revelation nor genesis spa
but then truth..

chicken meat taste good with
old tastier y-o-y wines ...

fundamental seldom equates into pivotal roles
as long woman on top...
sidap .... kikikiikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 01:56 | Report Abuse

it good to be commited to stocks
but being faithful does has it own price
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 01:50 AM | Report Abuse

Have you planned to marry the woman you love

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 02:02 | Report Abuse

i never consider you holland king
just that maybe luck is not on your side yet.
but who in their right mind cares about luck
when there's cookiepussy to score? kikiiiiiii wahihihihi

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 02:08 | Report Abuse

Then you are not godly enough for me,I will prefer to choose a Christian to live bcos I believe in total devotion and intense love which is priceless and unmeasurable.Opportunies are given to you and you can open yourself to your kind of woman that is compatible to your standard of love.I want my kind even I need to wait until paradise comes i.e ie ideal enough for me.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 02:10 | Report Abuse

im not godly.. correct optimusprime is godly talks about basis etc etc kikiiii

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 02:13 | Report Abuse

I was trapped in those undervalued shares that are infested with snakes who make tons of money daily by parking huge volume there with a group of their own gang who I believe work together with theimportant men in the company.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-28 02:15 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, dont remember i posted anything in this thread. why u still wasting time with old spin ster?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-28 02:20 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with the old spinster keep talking yehsou here everyday.

hallo. this is stock forum la. go to your church forum to kong yehsou la.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 02:22 | Report Abuse

Many are not godly at first but become godly when they realise it is the only solution to live in harmony and orderly on earth if not total chaos which will become uncontrollable.So it is fair for us to choose either death or live.
Soon you will witness it if Yemen loses its government and the rivals block the oil passage way of oil to the rest of the world.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-28 02:23 | Report Abuse

farm jenny, i told u to study plabs,

kikikikiki

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-28 02:25 | Report Abuse

fam jenny, godly ppls dont play stock la, its a sin to speculate.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 02:25 | Report Abuse

of course i never had prividlege to claim i am holy
unlike some claimed they are holy.... because me myself
a sinner in seek of redemption

Posted by AyamTua > Mar 28, 2015 02:10 AM | Report Abuse X

im not godly.. correct optimusprime is godly talks about basis etc etc kikiiii

Fam Jenny
4377 posts
Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 02:13 AM | Report Abuse

I was trapped in those undervalued shares that are infested with snakes who make tons of money daily by parking huge volume there with a group of their own gang who I believe work together with theimportant men in the company.

optimusprime
709 posts
Posted by optimusprime > Mar 28, 2015 02:15 AM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, dont remember i posted anything in this thread. why u still wasting time with old spin ster?

optimusprime
709 posts
Posted by optimusprime > Mar 28, 2015 02:20 AM | Report Abuse

what is wrong with the old spinster keep talking yehsou here everyday.

hallo. this is stock forum la. go to your church forum to kong yehsou la.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 02:27 | Report Abuse

Optimusprime,hope you will have salvation too,the world is choaic the fighting aggravates in Middle-east.Where is hope for mankind.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-28 02:29 | Report Abuse

who said there is hope for mankind? why do u think they send optimus prime back to earth?

if u still dont get it, go back and watch Transformer part 1-3.
then only come back here talk.

human kind is hopeless.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-03-28 02:31 | Report Abuse

Buying shares is an investment unless you contra and gamble with it.
Are you all following closely my conversation with Ayamtua not sleepy,eh.Goodnight all of you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-28 02:32 | Report Abuse

there is movie talking about robot and salvation

called

terminator salvation..

how coincidence.....

Posted by Fam Jenny > Mar 28, 2015 02:27 AM | Report Abuse

Optimusprime,hope you will have salvation too,the world is choaic the fighting aggravates in Middle-east.Where is hope for mankind.

optimusprime
711 posts
Posted by optimusprime > Mar 28, 2015 02:29 AM | Report Abuse

who said there is hope for mankind? why do u think they send optimus prime back to earth?

if u still dont get it, go back and watch Transformer part 1-3.
then only come back here talk.

human kind is hopeless.

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-03-28 02:34 | Report Abuse

quote no.4:

the more people u get know, the more u love the animals