ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

orange 888

261 posts

Posted by orange 888 > 2021-02-24 21:08 | Report Abuse

how high can it go?

orange 888

261 posts

Posted by orange 888 > 2021-02-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

Johnfarmer is pretty smart. how can he do it?

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

I was taking profit from mother share to buy warrant due to its discount, I was lucky to reenter mother share at discounted instead

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

How could one sold Esceram @ 0.87 and bought @ 0.74 ? He must be Stock God !

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-24 21:24 | Report Abuse

l did sell @ 0.85 and bought @ 0.765

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

I queue alot different prices all the way up , i have been trimming down my mother share since past few days. A good trader always take profit gradually

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

The reason why many people always get stuck in counters is because once a share price drop lower than the price that they have seen they refuse to take profit lower having seen higher profit and keep hoping for the share price to rebound, i am always content to make less profit as long as i am profitable. But I have not sold my warrant because I still believe in this counter

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-02-24 21:34 | Report Abuse

l bought back @ 0.765 (took from the seller),but then the price 0.74 lots were all threw by sellers,unless one queued very early at 0.74.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-24 22:02 | Report Abuse

Yes brothers. That shd b the way of trading especially when u r holding many many biji

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-24 22:05 | Report Abuse

I still believe this week or next week must hv good news for us

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Remember, we invested in ES because of its fundamental with confirmed orders for years, production expansion is on the way, cash rich, ASP and most important Dato n his group of veteran keep collecting ES shares, sure they hv a solid reason of bringing ES to the next level

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-24 22:22 | Report Abuse

ES is not a goreng stock

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-24 22:23 | Report Abuse

Allenlee I still believe this week or next week must hv good news for us
24/02/2021 10:05 PM

24-Feb-2021 Insider MR KHOO SIANG HSI @ KHOO CHEN NAN (a company director) was dealing with company shares on 23-Feb-2021.

I believe we will find out soon enough...and from the chart only retailer throw ... just like last time, banker chip still holding

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-25 00:54 | Report Abuse

THE WORLD Health Organisation (WHO) has an alert list of diseases which could the biggest threat to mankind as scientists have warned we need to prepare for the "Big One".

Covid-19 is currently public enemy number one as it continues to ravage the world, so far killing almost 2.5million people and infecting more than 112million.

But the other eight diseases on WHO's list for research and development are also deadly and could pose a major threat unless action is taken against them.

The horror infections can make your brain swell, leave you bleeding out of your eyes, trigger shrunken head birth defects, and or even cause deafness.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thesun.co.uk/news/14138224/nipah-zika-who-alert-list-pandemic/amp/

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-25 01:01 | Report Abuse

This time I will play with this counter.

orange 888

261 posts

Posted by orange 888 > 2021-02-25 07:56 | Report Abuse

johnfarmer456, i thought you use certain software which they say have the signal to enter and exist! anyone who can advise if it is good to get that sort of software?

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2021-02-25 09:41 | Report Abuse

Useless share

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-02-25 09:43 | Report Abuse

Oh.... Why today red geh?... All green... Icecream red?

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2021-02-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

Game over

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-02-25 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha...got to struggle again la

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2021-02-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

Good management team remain role to attract investor to move together

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-25 10:00 | Report Abuse

without washing how share price can go up

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-02-25 10:03 | Report Abuse

Absolutely

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-02-25 10:09 | Report Abuse

Can this be the bottom already? Anyone who think so too?

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-02-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Wait... Find more money at steel 1st...later can top up more...

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-02-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0750

Sugan21

138 posts

Posted by Sugan21 > 2021-02-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

buy buy

intrigue83

115 posts

Posted by intrigue83 > 2021-02-25 10:44 | Report Abuse

Should HV sold and get few Ks but didn't do it...what a mistake

2 mate 40 pro got wash out, was at a kampung area and no internet. Managed to run for another stock but esceram got wipe. Then no choice, go top up 50lots more

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2021-02-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

rebounding soon...HK Index back to 30k

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2021-02-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

John Farmer-I have trusted you over past 1 year in different share forums.Sometimes things didn't work ou and I've never blamed you as we take our own risks.
However, for the past 3 weeks I have listened to you to hold on with all your reasons given and have held on because I trusted you.
Then I was shocked to hear youvsay you sold at .87 and bought back at .74 !!Especially after telling us to hold on.
So, what gives bro!!??
I know that we invest at our own risk but sometimes we do listen and follow those we think we can trust.
Now we see Esceram on mini freefall and you keep quiet! I am confused.

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2021-02-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

HK Index rebound more than 540 points..wo...

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

I was regret for not selling at high price but since is already down just treat it as a lesson....i m still holding

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2021-02-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

wow...back to 0.80 very fast..

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

this is the kind of rebound that what we are looking for.... The U-turn...

Posted by DisfatBidge > 2021-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Sometimes trading in stock market you need to have some faith in your own judgement. Happy trading everyone

silverwave

402 posts

Posted by silverwave > 2021-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

wow 77 to 79 cents within minutes

L2earn

349 posts

Posted by L2earn > 2021-02-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

jangan salahkan korang, first never trust anyone too
if down siapa pun sedih jugak, strategy sure tukar, tapi klao beli balik, mestilah konter ni masih cantik

Posted by EricTanKK123 > 2021-02-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

will back to yesterday price 0.88 then will be good...ha..ha..

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

@ngs98 i sold to buy warrant, if you read my comment i ve been trimming down mothershare and buy more warrant, my warrant is currently red because I averaged up

Posted by Naveen Gerald Sabapathy > 2021-02-25 12:29 | Report Abuse

Noted John.Just wish you had told us you were going to sell at .87!Would have followed you as I trust you!Please let us know if at any time you feel this counter is not going to pay off.Thanks and wish you all the best.Cheers!

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Sold. Managed to get few Ks only.

farisfx54

350 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-02-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Takapa lah nanti mesti naik semua happy

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-02-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

Don't flame me, but I have the feeling correction not entirely done yet

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-02-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

Pegang Kuat kuat :) sesiapa nak buang ikut suka.Saya collect make perfect tak payah tengok chat orang ikut je naluri kita suruh buang atau beli.Note: Jangan salahkan orang

Posted by DEVANANTHAN > 2021-02-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

Guys, in terms of research, trend n so on what do u guys think? Will it bounce back or drop?

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2021-02-25 13:46 | Report Abuse

Hold and be patient.

kumapuma

111 posts

Posted by kumapuma > 2021-02-25 13:49 | Report Abuse

Is there any esceram group in telegram?

nokchin

81 posts

Posted by nokchin > 2021-02-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

Gamestop 2.0 is happening in USA Wall Street yesterday.
So let us do the same short-squeeze to Glove counters, again.