ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 23:25 | Report Abuse

@anzhsb

How do we know there is still over 50 % of warrant in the market? ...the high premium means good or bad in terms of return...ha ha bro, Old aunty has some problem in comprehending this

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 23:48 | Report Abuse

@jennynpk88
1. warrant on discount 5.98%
2. how many warrant left is public knowledge .

How do we know there is still over 50 % of warrant in the market? ...the high premium means good or bad in terms of return...ha ha bro, Old aunty has some problem in comprehending this

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

@deMusangking
with current trand , with mother 1.00 , I guess the son will be around 0.770

Posted by deMusangking > Feb 27, 2021 10:04 PM | Report Abuse

If mother 1.00, then anak can still buy at 0.70

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-28 00:02 | Report Abuse

@jennynpk88
until last friday 5:00pm
14988300 warrant has been converted to mother
out of 224978097 warrant
which mean 6.66% has has been converted

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-02-28 00:16 | Report Abuse

Monday heavy profit taking. It has gaves; and now gonna takes back. Cautious

kwwong6

Posted by kwwong6 > 2021-02-28 00:37 | Report Abuse

@anzhsb
How and where can to find out below information?

until last friday 5:00pm
14988300 warrant has been converted to mother
out of 224978097 warrant
which mean 6.66% has has been converted

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-02-28 00:54 | Report Abuse

Michael Yeo. Why are you so pessimistic? I just Google check, can't find the word Gaves? Please enlighten.
I hope you can research on Datuk Karim 's companies. He doesn't do pump and dump. He inject good projects in and bring them to new heights in terms of revenue and profit. Allenlee can elaborate. Do not scare yourself if you have invested. Or else you can't sleep. Unless you haven't put in a single cent.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-02-28 01:10 | Report Abuse

Allenlee please help to elaborate.

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-28 01:10 | Report Abuse

@Michael Yeo Heavy profit taking? Don't mind to share with us here why you said so ? Any insights?

Previously you said :

Michael Yeo Hi bros and sis, I am new in this counter. Please share the good of this counter. Thank you in anticipation.
27/02/2021 5:04 PM

Need some of your elaboration and clarification tho.

Epseps

82 posts

Posted by Epseps > 2021-02-28 01:18 | Report Abuse

@anzhsb where u got the info pls. So left abt 93% of the total warrants in the mkt (regardless who r holding) so less warrants better or more warrants better ? Less warrants easier to push up the price ? In fact any price of the warrants is good buy so long is negative premium with long expiry date

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 08:29 | Report Abuse

Those are in fundamental investment, pls hold tight or add more. The goreng power / uptrend wind, we leave it to Dato n his group, they r the veterans, more new businesses would be injected. ES has the capacity n niche technology to take new challenges as the hand formers manufacturing is on strong track

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 08:31 | Report Abuse

Again, we r not far from the fruitful rewards but we r stil far from the TP

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

Again..important is to clearly know what is your warrant average price in your hand...

As long buy below 60 cents....it is all good.
Arbitraging is NOT important anymore once mother shoot pass rm1

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

Impression ..... from the context of what he had written, I think he meant to say "given".

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-02-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Michael Yeo: Hi bros and sis, I am new in this counter. Please share the good of this counter. Thank you in anticipation.
-----------------------------------------------
Yesterday you said you were new in this counter asked people to elaborate, then today you said Monday heavy profit taking. How do you know? Another bomoh?

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 10:33 | Report Abuse

Believe in yrself n own judgement and BELIEVE IN A GOOD FUNDAMENTAL COMPANY. Be confident in Dato n his veterans

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

ES's biggest client in Thailand posted a record net profit, investing 48 billion baht ( USD1.6 billion ) to triple its capacity by 2026

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Health-Care/Thai-medical-glove-maker-invests-1.6bn-to-triple-capacity-by-2026

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-02-28 10:50 | Report Abuse

Huat ar!

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

ESCERAM'S AMBITIOUS EXPANSION PLAN - 2 strategically located properties acquired at one go

(A) FIRST PROPERTY ACQUIRED - 1½ storey factory @ RM2,165,000
SUBJECT: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BERHAD (“ES” OR THE “COMPANY”)
- ACQUISITION OF PROPERTY
1. INTRODUCTION
Pursuant to Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ACE Market Listing Requirements, the Board of Directors of ES wishes to announce that Easy Sun Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 199801003694) (459820-A) (“Purchaser” or “ESSB”), the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on the 30 December 2020 entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (”SPA”) with Petamela Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 198101012682) (78812-P) (“Vendor”) to acquire one (1) unit of 1½ storey factory held Pajakan Negeri 37835, No. Lot 128276 Mukim Hulu Kinta, Daerah Kinta, Negeri Perak (“Property”) at a total cash consideration of Ringgit Malaysia Two Million One Hundred and Seventy Five Thousand only (RM2,175,000.00) (“Purchase Price”). (hereinafter referred to as “Acquisition”).
https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1285027

(B) SECOND PROPERTY ACQUIRED - Land approximately 35,540.0 sq. m. in area @ RM8,000,000.00
SUBJECT: ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BERHAD (“ES” OR THE “COMPANY”)
- ACQUISITION OF LAND
1. INTRODUCTION
The Board of Directors of ES wishes to announce that Easy Sun Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 199801003694) (459820-A) (“Purchaser” or “ESSB”), the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on the 30 December 2020 entered into a Sale and Purchase Agreement (”SPA”) with Worldclass Boulevard Sdn. Bhd. (Registration No. 201301002803) (1032641-X) (“Vendor” or “WBSB”) to acquire a vacant undeveloped industrial plot held under the leasehold title Pajakan Negeri 115490 No. Lot 207429 Mukim Hulu Kinta, Daerah Kinta, Negeri Perak measuring approximately 35,540.0 sq. m. in area (as stated in the title) (“Property” or “Land”) at a total cash consideration of Ringgit Malaysia Eight Million only (RM8,000,000.00) (“Purchase Price”). (hereinafter referred to as “Acquisition”).
https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1285028

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

Full production in these 2 properties wil be targeted in 2nd quarter n 4th quarter this year respectively

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

Believe wil acquire 3rd property in Thailand near to existing production plant in Songkhla

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

to meet the existing big demands n future big continuous orders from glove makers in Msia, Thailand n other countries

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-02-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Hi, I referring to the downside of the dow last Friday night. Profit taking will sure emerged

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-02-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

then don't buy loh

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-02-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

Yup, probably wen it reaches the resistance for warrant @ .56 and the mother @.79, but this will be probably for a short while only....

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

@Allenlee

Thanks for the news on factory expansion plan.

Posted by PositiveNews > 2021-02-28 13:10 | Report Abuse

If you guys noticed, there's always a premium to the warrant and mother price around 3 to 4 sen, the whole idea is, the Company wants the investors to exercise the warrants, obviously to raise funds...in fact isn't that the whole idea in the 1st place for the Company to issue warrants...Looks like there will be more conversion ahead, and eventually there will be lesser warrants, and the warrant should trade higher as it goes. This is my understanding, please correct me if it's otherwise, thank you...

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

@Michael Yeo
why keep refering to Dow downside? Do you know that most of time Bursa act differently to Dow?

and also Esceram share recently for the last few weeks price move differently to Top 4 Glove share neverending down down down for past few weeks as well.

So...do you notice the trend?
Why so scare? of scare ...kindly buy other shares low and sell all your Esceram?

i bet when Esceram happen to close 50 cents instead of 82.5 cents.
You will also say the same thing.

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

@Epseps
@kwwong6

all information i shared are listed in this website , you can just surf around and you should able to find it .
but it come with data not information, you need to massage it to become information .

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 13:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha yes . . .

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-28 13:58 | Report Abuse

Confident in mother price wil be in positive uptrend in future then only wil convert warrant to mother

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

@PositiveNews
Bro .. is discount not premium

warrant 585 mother 825 = 4 cents discount
warrant 625 mother 785 = 4 cents premium

Posted by PositiveNews > Feb 28, 2021 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

If you guys noticed, there's always a premium to the warrant and mother price around 3 to 4 sen, the whole idea is, the Company wants the investors to exercise the warrants, obviously to raise funds...in fact isn't that the whole idea in the 1st place for the Company to issue warrants...Looks like there will be more conversion ahead, and eventually there will be lesser warrants, and the warrant should trade higher as it goes. This is my understanding, please correct me if it's otherwise, thank you...

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-03-01 09:57 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter. So low volume. Luckily never buy this counter despite this forum highlighted do good. Ha ha blessing in disguise

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-03-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

Highlighted so good yet long winded too. Your stocks hardly no strength. Adios......

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-03-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Btw, what you need now is Goodluck.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-03-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

luckily you didn't buy, otherwise you'll sink the boat.

Posted by Sasikumar97 > 2021-03-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

Michael Yeo has been only giving out negative comments even for other stocks. Ignore the negativity guys.

Posted by Gorengkueyteow > 2021-03-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

You want high volume go vivocom at dataprp dont come here

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-03-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

As I have suspected, he has been very negative about Esceram. Just pretend to be Naive.
Will be glad that he just leave our chat as he already bid good luck to us.
I believe Allen will share the same sentiment

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-03-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Glove down but Esceram still small green, strong sign of less floated shares

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-03-01 13:16 | Report Abuse

Icecream still strong...

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-03-01 13:17 | Report Abuse

@ This Michael Yeo. Giving same same comment, i saw yr same coment in other stocks forum in every 1 to 2 weeks.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-03-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

Look. I malas to entertain this guy. Tot we r so free like u, giving negative n unrelevant comments in many forums. Not the 1st time, expected he would do so

Michael Yeo Allenlee please help to elaborate.
28/02/2021 1:10 AM

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-03-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

Hahahah. this Michael Yeo i suspect must have been losing in most of the counters, and then going around now spreading the negativity and hatred everywhere...

Can't help it...

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2021-03-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

Big fund money buying back today after stopping for two days. similar pattern as per 8-11 Feb. Slow and steady and may reach RM1 mid next week if there s no goreng.

Posted by Boykered8888 > 2021-03-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

Sailang I was going to comment the same

bignenen

182 posts

Posted by bignenen > 2021-03-01 15:10 | Report Abuse

looking at Michael Yeo's profile comments, it seems like he needs to find back his god. this pitiful human being is lost.

Wolger

65 posts

Posted by Wolger > 2021-03-01 15:18 | Report Abuse

Yes Esceram exceeded expectations.

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-03-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy now everyone the train start to move strong.

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2021-03-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

esceram anytime can push to Rm1.60 next