ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

Happy Chap Goh Mei

silverwave

402 posts

Posted by silverwave > 2021-02-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

great closing, looking forward to next week.

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-02-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Woohoo!! Icecream icecream yum yum

bunnygirl

29 posts

Posted by bunnygirl > 2021-02-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

wow. soon will reach my price. =D

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

i dont encourage ppl to buy warrants. Buy mother shares. I used to buy VIVOcom warrants and lost. It drop until less than RM0.05 ....I lost not more than RM70Ks. Playing warrants is for those seasoned / experience traders only. Not for beginners. I am just a SMALL ikan bilis and i consider myself a "freshie " .

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-02-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

26-Feb-2021 Additional Listing Exercise of Warrants - 1,050,000 shares at 0.200.
24-Feb-2021 Additional Listing Exercise of Warrants - 1,800,000 shares at 0.200.

more and more warrants are exercised it will be and more difficult to get the warrant. the value of the warrant surely become more expensive

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

It depends @TpeeZack. It depends on how you see or choose the warrant tho., the expiry or maturity date, the time value and also the strike price and exercise... If you were to calculate properly, then you will know what is the fair price of warrant now. And with this new warrant just being issued on October, its still very new... But when the mother goes crazy with volumes..., I believe this warrant will go crazy too.. =)

And when there's a big run up, the % of gain of warrant is always higher.

Cheerssss... =D

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

Thank u master of sailang for ur constructive feedback. Thank you so much.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

Agreed with MasterOfSailing

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

Next week is the show time. Good news is out soon.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

We r not far from the good news but we r stil far from the target price . . . . .

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-02-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

Yea lor got what good news

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

@TpeeZack
give for iceream warrant , you can buy today at 585 and pay another 200 convert to mother and sell at 825
585+200-825=35 , you still earn 3.5cents
is free money , you can do it as long as you like and as many as you like

Posted by TpeeZack > Feb 26, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

i dont encourage ppl to buy warrants. Buy mother shares. I used to buy VIVOcom warrants and lost. It drop until less than RM0.05 ....I lost not more than RM70Ks. Playing warrants is for those seasoned / experience traders only. Not for beginners. I am just a SMALL ikan bilis and i consider myself a "freshie " .

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-26 22:41 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows what the good news is.. Not sure what they are up too tho... But from the chart pricing, can really see that its been moving up steadily and chart wise is very healthy... Hoping for the best...

Cheersss!

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-26 22:48 | Report Abuse

Yes @anzhsb... Thats what we called arbitraging... One of the company director now i believe is doing that ma, to earn the profit arbitraging... Very smart move on that... sell mother, buy warrant convert exercise,... poof ! MAGIC! =D

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

Thank u ...anzhsb.

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-26 23:18 | Report Abuse

Today's daily candle also very nice and handsome ma... "Bullish Engulfing". haha.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-02-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

Strong buying support exceeding selling pressure going forward for the past two weeks . Can easily reached RM1 in the short term.

Posted by Uncle_market > 2021-02-27 01:12 | Report Abuse

Where is the ice cream

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-27 02:00 | Report Abuse

This is my Haagen Daz
No TP 1.50....no sell.
hahaha

win6168

39 posts

Posted by win6168 > 2021-02-27 05:53 | Report Abuse

What about warrant @ hamsterhuat. Tq

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 10:08 | Report Abuse

I am only keep iceream warrant for now, the latest update was I buy another 20lots of warrant at 565 to add up my portfolio .
I will sell warrant to take up mother when there is a premium on warrant .
look at SCIB and SCIB WB .. this is what I am waiting to happen to iceream wb

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

2nd SCIB is coming. Dato n his group wil bring ES to the next level. TP RM1.50 not a problem

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-27 10:43 | Report Abuse

Once news is out, retailers, big legs, supporters of SCIB, Kpower, Serbadk n others wil all in ES

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

@anzhsb Would you help to explain a bit at which price/level is worth to convert warrant to take up mother share?

My warrant profit almost down to negative when price drop, i was like a blind riding roller coaster. Just hope some experience trader like you or other sifu can share a bit on the exit level and also the premium on warrant tht u mentioned. Hope this would not be too troublesome to explain.

win6168

39 posts

Posted by win6168 > 2021-02-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, I am holding warrant at 575c, don't know if to sell off on Monday or to keep till mother $1.50.

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

@jennynpk88

check the warrant price yesterday at 4:45pm
the conversion price to mother iceream is 0.20cent
try do some calculation

and also try check SCIB WB with SCIB
"conversion price is 1.77

@anzhsb Would you help to explain a bit at which price/level is worth to convert warrant to take up mother share?

My warrant profit almost down to negative when price drop, i was like a blind riding roller coaster. Just hope some experience trader like you or other sifu can share a bit on the exit level and also the premium on warrant tht u mentioned. Hope this would not be too troublesome to explain.

TpeeZack

189 posts

Posted by TpeeZack > 2021-02-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

At this point of time, I stick with mother shares not warrants.

win6168

39 posts

Posted by win6168 > 2021-02-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

Oh dear , I am only holding warrant

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

@win6168
currently Warrant no premium at all....a laggard actually.

So if mother is rm1...then expect warrant to be only 80 cent below..
Unless, baby shark...big shark...whale come to party....then definitely warrant will jump

if you have warrant...just hold as low you buy below 60 cent....

60 cent to 80 cent is 20 cent profit
So if buy...

100,000 mean 20k profit.

So worth to keep buying as long below 60 cents...

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

it come to a point that the 20cent difference no longer tasty ...

I make a simple chart so you can see the return
after about 95cents on mother is not so good return on warrant but anything below 90cent still can consider warrant
between 90 - 95cent I will call it blunt stage .

Warrant Mother % return
0.01 0.21 100.00%
0.11 0.31 9.09%
0.21 0.41 4.76%
0.31 0.51 3.23%
0.41 0.61 2.44%
0.51 0.71 1.96%
0.61 0.81 1.64%
0.71 0.91 1.41%
0.81 1.01 1.23%
0.91 1.11 1.10%
1.01 1.21 0.99%
1.11 1.31 0.90%
1.21 1.41 0.83%
1.31 1.51 0.76%
1.41 1.61 0.71%
1.51 1.71 0.66%
1.61 1.81 0.62%
1.71 1.91 0.58%
1.81 2.01 0.55%
1.91 2.11 0.52%
2.01 2.21 0.50%
2.11 2.31 0.47%
2.21 2.41 0.45%
2.31 2.51 0.43%
2.41 2.61 0.41%
2.51 2.71 0.40%
2.61 2.81 0.38%
2.71 2.91 0.37%
2.81 3.01 0.36%
2.91 3.11 0.34%
3.01 3.21 0.33%

ceteris paribus condition
1. not over 50% warrant been convert to mother
2. no super new people want to become a major shareholder by eating as many warrant as available "you dont have to tell bursa for owning too many warrant"

win6168

39 posts

Posted by win6168 > 2021-02-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

Tq

win6168

39 posts

Posted by win6168 > 2021-02-27 16:08 | Report Abuse

Let's pray for $1.50 Mother

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

So, from the explanation, the two main point:
1) Warrant below 0.600 worth keeping or accumulating
2) Mother share price above 0.950 not worth buying warrant
3) conversion now is 0.200 from warrant to mother share, so i have 30lots of warrant at 0.535, after convert to mother share will become 0.735.

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

So, now is worth keeping than converting...the warrant price can be increase along with mother shares.

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-02-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

Rm1.5-rm2 is definitely possible

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the explanation ya.

Posted by Michael Yeo > 2021-02-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

Hi bros and sis, I am new in this counter. Please share the good of this counter. Thank you in anticipation.

Posted by MasterOfSailang > 2021-02-27 17:04 | Report Abuse

yupp.., definitely... Which is why, i strongly believe that, when the day comes, the day where icrecream goes crazy or hype with volumes, the warrant price will eventually chase up, and you might be surprised, the warrant could actually become a premium if the crazy day comesss....

We are definitely waiting for the day or hype to come...

CHEERSSS..!!!

Posted by jennynpk88 > 2021-02-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

correction, mother price below 0.900 still worth consider warrant as mentioned by @anzhsb. not below 0.950

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-02-27 18:54 | Report Abuse

Allenlee. Fantastic insight you have given on the upcoming news and how Esceram could be the next SCIB or KPOWER. 15 to 20 times upside. I will hold looooong. Till share split, free warrants. Children and grandchildren. Just go in coma and sleep. Whether it drops like last Wednesday or limit up, not my problem. We are just confident of the outcome. Have a good rest.

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2021-02-27 18:55 | Report Abuse

May the Force be with you.

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-27 20:29 | Report Abuse

Yes . . . Good

Allenlee

603 posts

Posted by Allenlee > 2021-02-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

We all Huat together

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

@jennynpk88
but this will have to make sure the warrant still have over 50% in the market .. if the warrant has been depleted "50%" to keep the warrant will be better as the warrant will be in very high premium .
there is 1 more consideration , the warrant die at end of 2023 , so if you ready this some time year 2023 ... please consider to move to mother .

Posted by jennynpk88 > Feb 27, 2021 4:21 PM | Report Abuse

So, from the explanation, the two main point:
1) Warrant below 0.600 worth keeping or accumulating
2) Mother share price above 0.950 not worth buying warrant
3) conversion now is 0.200 from warrant to mother share, so i have 30lots of warrant at 0.535, after convert to mother share will become 0.735.

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

@Allenlee
Huat is not the question , the question is when it go crazy up .. when you want to leave .. ha ha ha

Posted by Allenlee > Feb 27, 2021 8:55 PM | Report Abuse

We all Huat together

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-02-27 21:16 | Report Abuse

Soon soon

anzhsb

381 posts

Posted by anzhsb > 2021-02-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

@jennynpk88
No worries mate .. when the icecream mother hit 90+ .. I am already in the way to move all to mother ... but I will need to find few 10ks for conversion ... ayo ....

Posted by jennynpk88 > Feb 27, 2021 5:06 PM | Report Abuse

correction, mother price below 0.900 still worth consider warrant as mentioned by @anzhsb. not below 0.950

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-02-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

i have been pointing much earlier....can buy warrant as long your average is below 60 cent.

for sure, Mother easily coming to RM1.