ES CERAMICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): ESCERAM (0100)

-0.005 (3.03%)

0.16 - 0.165

24 people like this.

14,536 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

Wondermama

215 posts

Posted by Wondermama > 2015-10-28 14:43 | Report Abuse

With the recent gap up, hv to see how much the gap is filled back as the volume of 55 Million will be large to fill

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-10-28 14:56 | Report Abuse

BBBBuy!!! XOX I mean....

newbiebie

834 posts

Posted by newbiebie > 2015-10-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

why xox

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2015-10-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

guys, result out, nothing spectacular ... EPS also lower then last quarter ... in fact operator also goreng up 34% yesterday ... dont greedy ... if you still loss money ... means you are not good enough

newbiebie

834 posts

Posted by newbiebie > 2015-10-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

nekosan, are you referring to esceram or xox?

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2015-10-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

newbiebie, we in esceram thread ?

Posted by trueinvestor > 2015-10-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis masuk....shark keluar....ikan bilis mati lemas

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-10-28 16:20 | Report Abuse

The name of the game seems to be 'pump and dump'!

Posted by M Helmi Abdullah > 2015-10-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

shark keluar...

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2015-10-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

Hehe thats why I said what your game is? If you are here to punt this stock then you loss already the game.. I know they push the price and will trap the bilis. But why suddenly huge interest + coverage on esceram? Think! And think! Growing + net cash company. In the right sector at the right time (RM weak). Plus key player prepared to expand aggressively.

Could this be another push down price so someone can accumulate more when bilis let go (burnt in the cut loss process?).
There is no right and wrong. Better ask,what your strategy and what u hope to gain from esceram? Long term? Short term?

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-10-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Trade by the charts. If too high leave it to the punters. There are always other counters!

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-10-28 17:12 | Report Abuse

Don't believe all the goreng stories .. Anyone here caught by the syndicate ?
Esceramic at most worth 30 cents
Most of the glove company no need to buy the mould from Es ceremic
They can produce their own mould or source from other vendors
It's not a high tech industry and anyone can produce the mould

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-10-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

I hope ayamtua already cash out

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-10-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

don't talk about ayam tua Liao la, where is him? hahaha

foodie

535 posts

Posted by foodie > 2015-10-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Omg what happened?

samsam

159 posts

Posted by samsam > 2015-10-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

Top Glove has just announced acquisition !!!!

Posted by backspacei3 > 2015-10-28 18:22 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of TOP GLOVE wishes to announce that the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, Top Glove Sdn. Bhd. had on 28 October 2015 acquire the entire issued and paid up share capital of TG Porcelain Sdn. Bhd. ("TGPSB"), comprising 2 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each fully paid up in the capital of TGPSB for a total cash consideration of RM2.00 ("the Acquisition").

TGPSB is set up for manufacturing of glove dipping formers (“moulds”) for production of gloves; the moulds produced are for internal usage by Top Glove factories.

Resulting from the Acquisition, TGPSB became a wholly-owned sub-subsidiary of TOP GLOVE.

The Acquisition is not expected to have any material effects on the net assets, gearing and earnings of TOP GLOVE for the financial year ending 31 August 2016.

None of the Directors and/or substantial shareholders or persons connected to them has any interests, direct or indirect in the Acquisition.

The Board of Directors is of the opinion that the Acquisition is in the best interest of TOP GLOVE.

kantoi lo

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-10-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

Like I say , many company can do the mould ...
Pay rm 1 can already buy the moulding company
Why need Es Ceremics ?
Ayamtua now in other counter ? Good for u if u have cash out $$$$

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-10-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Hi all, few things that I don't understand from others and need to hhighlight here.
First, do esceram is a bad company? The said company is a cash rich cash net company with continue 10 quarter to quarter growth.
Ya, may be you will said the PE is 16, but still not too high.
From my calculation, the IV is RM0.61 minimum and some research firm is giving until RM0.80.
So at RM0.485 is high with MOS >30%?
If you want excitament, pls get $50k and go to genting casino.
Just my 2 cents.
Thank you,
Regards,
Chua

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

Hollande...
The trend is for glove co to manufacture their own mould. Esceram can eat wind liao.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 18:58 | Report Abuse

All trap. Fried ikan bilis

ewawa

184 posts

Posted by ewawa > 2015-10-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

Top glove isn't the only glove co in the world..i Don think es will bankrupt or profit turn to red because of 1 company...so wat so worry??

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-10-28 19:02 | Report Abuse

Yes , the ikan bilis , how can they fight the sharks ?
Shark entry level is 14 sen or below

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

Wakkaka. Topglv is the largest glove co in the world. If they start manufac own mould. Everyone follow.

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2015-10-28 19:29 | Report Abuse

esceram drop..top glove up...contra hehe

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 19:33 | Report Abuse

Now is easylump.

ewawa

184 posts

Posted by ewawa > 2015-10-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

So do u knw top glove contributed how many percentage to esceram revenue??

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 19:37 | Report Abuse

Do you know how many % of my hair is in my pubic hair?
Who care??
Wakaka

ewawa

184 posts

Posted by ewawa > 2015-10-28 19:39 | Report Abuse

As u said, top glove is the largest glove co in the world, top glove got ability to set up own mould company...but still got a lot of small company that need to buy mould frm es...

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-10-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

If your mind can think logic. U wil know top glove naturally was one of their biggest customer if not the biggest.

Wakakaka.
Now no more.

Posted by aurangzeb318 > 2015-10-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of TOP GLOVE wishes to announce that the wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, Top Glove Sdn. Bhd. had on 28 October 2015 acquire the entire issued and paid up share capital of TG Porcelain Sdn. Bhd. ("TGPSB"), comprising 2 ordinary shares of RM1.00 each fully paid up in the capital of TGPSB for a total cash consideration of RM2.00 ("the Acquisition").

TGPSB is set up for manufacturing of glove dipping formers (“moulds”) for production of gloves; the moulds produced are for internal usage by Top Glove factories.

Resulting from the Acquisition, TGPSB became a wholly-owned sub-subsidiary of TOP GLOVE.

The Acquisition is not expected to have any material effects on the net assets, gearing and earnings of TOP GLOVE for the financial year ending 31 August 2016.

None of the Directors and/or substantial shareholders or persons connected to them has any interests, direct or indirect in the Acquisition.

The Board of Directors is of the opinion that the Acquisition is in the best interest of TOP GLOVE.

Posted by aurangzeb318 > 2015-10-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

So No Monopoly ! Lolz

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-10-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

GAME OVER....ALL LIES AND SPECULATION...LOL

Posted by trueinvestor > 2015-10-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Don't worry...tomorrow sure up....top glove just setup company...not in operation yet....just buy....

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2015-10-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 70c?

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-10-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

better choose supermx

Jason520

55 posts

Posted by Jason520 > 2015-10-29 00:27 | Report Abuse

The co is making higher profit by 30% as compared to same period last year. Despite higher profit but EPS remains at 0.7 i guess it's because they issued additional share under ESOS. There is also one item called forex translation difference (unrealised gains) of RM1.4 mil as compared to unrealised loss of RM0.7 mil in last year. Conclusion, profit rose and co is benefiting from strengthening USD.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-10-29 00:35 | Report Abuse

this kind of mediocre company not worth investing even without topglv manufac their own mould.

no fund mgr of any intelligent level no matter how low will invest in such stupid sub-sector that has no demand from other fund mgr.

its listed for stupid uncle auntie to punt. thats all.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-10-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

ask yourself if u r a fund mgr, would u invest in glove co or glove mould supplier co?

so sorhai question i also sick of typing.

Posted by always_steady > 2015-10-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

Good question. As outsider of this counter, I would say will most likely consider to buy glove mould supplier from business standpoint. But will not buy glove mould supplier's supplier. Heard about wine company buying glass maker company too. This is to prevent price up from the supplier and hit the P and L.
This is one of the reason TG buy one of the supplier.
This is my personal thought. Everyone has own standpoint, no right or wrong.

Posted by always_steady > 2015-10-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

so today will up?

Posted by Purple Elmo > 2015-10-29 09:03 | Report Abuse

gogoo..cheap stock...limit up

YS Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Babe > 2015-10-29 09:43 | Report Abuse

insider asia beli hehehe

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-10-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

Top Glove only bought RM2 company. Maybe cheaper to buy controlling stake in Esceram?

chonghai

480 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-10-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree2, what are you talking about ?

Look at the annual report and you will find a few fund holdings in the Top 30 at position (3), (4), (7),(8), (29), (30). I have invested in ESCERAMIC for past 18 months. Do your homework.

Jackma

91 posts

Posted by Jackma > 2015-10-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

chonghai you are the best screw them Kuatkuat that guy ,he totally don't know what is he commented for !!

Jackma

91 posts

Posted by Jackma > 2015-10-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

chonghai forgotten to share with you that guy your screw him is like ,there was a rubbish Dr always give rubbish/silly comments in this forum for Nexgram ,we always welcome him to in ether Tanjong rambutan or Zoo negara,good luck happy trading

mtr27

443 posts

Posted by mtr27 > 2015-10-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

reverse gear..

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2015-10-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

no worries, something big is happening. already bought alot. drop lower collect somemore. kekekek..why scared?