WAJA KONSORTIUM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WAJA (0102)

0.045 - 0.045

8 people like this.

5,094 comment(s). Last comment by Grandmustah 2023-12-07 11:27

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

Ya same pattern. No worry, it will up also. Maybe is time for you to average down?

shacarlos

346 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-07-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hold..... !!!!! ;-)

deskfyong

75 posts

Posted by deskfyong > 2020-07-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

the resurrection of CONNECT to where it belongs, begins.

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

Sorry head and shoulder. About a week time. Be patient.

Posted by janice80 > 2020-07-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

rilex..soon 0.16 will disappear

Posted by janice80 > 2020-07-28 15:37 | Report Abuse

buy rate above 50%..dats a good sign..

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate again

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-07-28 19:25 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 16 June 2020 in relation to Connect’s negotiations with the relevant parties pertaining to the possible reverse takeover exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn. Bhd. The Board of Directors of Connect wishes to inform that the Company had ceased all negotiation pertaining to the possible reverse takeover exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn. Bhd. This announcement is dated 28 July 2020.

Hotstuff

3,150 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-07-28 19:29 | Report Abuse

panic sell tomorrow

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-07-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.2

EarnAmeal

135 posts

Posted by EarnAmeal > 2020-07-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

Good luck guys, pray hard tonight.
Hold for another 3 to 5years? RTO in the future.

TokAbah

1,203 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-28 21:25 | Report Abuse

The price already react from 21sen to 11sen.
No big deal

deskfyong

75 posts

Posted by deskfyong > 2020-07-28 21:46 | Report Abuse

this was the cause of CONNECT to waterfall down to where it was and currently is from the height of 20s-30s. This is a way of the major shareholder trying to shaken every shareholders to sell so that they can pick up at cheap price?

Posted by Pershing > Jul 28, 2020 7:25 PM | Report Abuse 

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 16 June 2020 in relation to Connect’s negotiations with the relevant parties pertaining to the possible reverse takeover exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn. Bhd. The Board of Directors of Connect wishes to inform that the Company had ceased all negotiation pertaining to the possible reverse takeover exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn. Bhd. This announcement is dated 28 July 2020.

TA_trader

390 posts

Posted by TA_trader > 2020-07-28 22:07 | Report Abuse

yet, price had rebound and held steady. Even if negotiation is off the table, i am sure they would have known earlier.

So why keep exercising RCSP? why prices still holding well? My take is, now everybody knows this counter is up for RTO offers. During tough times like this, plenty would like to RTO. To take their business public/raise funds.

Do bear in mind, during tough times like this, bank lending much tighter. To access/raise funds in capital markets much easier during bull runs like now.

Good123

24,974 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-28 22:34 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (July 28): Cable and wire manufacturer ConnectCounty Holdings Bhd said today it has ceased all negotiations pertaining to the possible reverse takeover (RTO) exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn Bhd.

This comes after it was reported last Monday that Ancom Logistics Bhd had proposed an RTO exercise which entailed the acquisition of the entire share capital in S5 Holdings Inc — the parent company of S5 Systems.

S5 Systems was reported to be one of the front runners to bid for the new National Immigration Integration System project, which is expected to be awarded in the third quarter of this year.

In an earlier filing with Bursa Malaysia on June 16, ConnectCounty said it was in negotiations with the relevant party pertaining to the possible RTO involving S5 Systems.

From the start of June, ConnectCounty shares jumped by three times, reaching a peak of 39 sen on June 15, from 13 sen. Thereafter, the stock is seen trending downwards.

The counter closed unchanged today at 15.5 sen, valuing the group at RM78.9 million. Since its peak price on June 15, the stock has lost some 60%.

TA_trader

390 posts

Posted by TA_trader > 2020-07-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

nah, i will observe first. May average down, but not immediately unless the move is huge enough. Like i said, by the time ancom announced their intention, connect would have had a very clear understanding that they are out of the picture.

Problem is, why are they still subscribing to RCPS and enlarging the NOSH?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-07-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

has not reached the bottom, which is around 0.080......

Posted by MikaelBaE > 2020-07-29 00:12 | Report Abuse

0.37 was mine

TA_trader

390 posts

Posted by TA_trader > 2020-07-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

sorry to hear that. It really depends on your trading/investment strategy.

Personally, i can take huge swings.

TA_trader

390 posts

Posted by TA_trader > 2020-07-29 00:36 | Report Abuse

where do u see doji star? weekly chart?

If weekly, its a bullish doji star.

if daily, check out the momentum oscillators. Its moving recovering from oversold zone.

Posted by Muhammad Zulkphlee > 2020-07-29 01:14 | Report Abuse

0102 CONNECT CONNECTCOUNTY HOLDINGS BHD
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
1. Details of corporate proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class
of securities? N
Types of corporate proposal : Conversion of Preference Shares
Details of corporate proposal : Instrument Conversion of Irredeemable
Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS") of RM0.025 each to Ordinary Shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 5,000,000
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.1000
Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal
In the following
Units : 509,020,135
Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 59,050,038.500
Listing Date : 28/07/2020
Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

27/07/2020 01:31 PM

Ref Code: 202007273000049

Posted by Muhammad Zulkphlee > 2020-07-29 01:15 | Report Abuse

0102 CONNECT CONNECTCOUNTY HOLDINGS BHD
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares
1. Details of corporate proposal
Whether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new class
of securities? N
Types of corporate proposal : Conversion of Preference Shares
Details of corporate proposal : Instrument Conversion of Irredeemable
Convertible Preference Shares ("ICPS") of RM0.025 each to Ordinary Shares
No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 1,694,000
Issue price per share ($$) : 0.1000
Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000
Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposal
In the following
Units : 504,020,135
Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 58,675,038.500
Listing Date : 20/07/2020
Remarks:
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

17/07/2020 07:00 AM

Ref Code: 202007173000106

Maxbolt

29 posts

Posted by Maxbolt > 2020-07-29 01:27 | Report Abuse

Disconnect lor

ronnie2u

658 posts

Posted by ronnie2u > 2020-07-29 07:47 | Report Abuse

*ConnectCounty Holdings Bhd said it has ceased all negotiations pertaining to the possible reverse takeover (RTO) exercise involving S5 Systems Sdn Bhd. This comes after it was reported last Monday that Ancom Logistics Bhd had proposed an RTO exercise which entailed the acquisition of the entire share capital in S5 Holdings Inc — the parent company of S5 Systems.

deskfyong

75 posts

Posted by deskfyong > 2020-07-29 08:28 | Report Abuse

panic selling is what the operators want you to do, to buy cheap tickets. This news had already been known weeks ago. why would they want to announce it more than a month later today? because it came up from 105 to 165. There aren't any cheap tickets anymore. Thus create news like this to make you guys panic sell.

Think about it.

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-29 08:35 | Report Abuse

Bro. Panic or not is still depends on you. But sentiment aldy know it will drop. See how to day. If open high then u know the end story. If open same with reference then another story. If open low also another story. The kost important thgs is, I suggest you to average down. I sold yesterday with earning after huge average down to 0.13. If have chance drop by today and u know technicaly will close the window at 0.2, i suggest u to average down. For sure, your decision is in your hand.

SK1200

855 posts

Posted by SK1200 > 2020-07-29 08:38 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness..then keep..for sure will reward later..

deskfyong

75 posts

Posted by deskfyong > 2020-07-29 08:44 | Report Abuse

yewsung,

kudos mate

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-29 08:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro. This is the first time i feel the pain and take me few days to think what should i do. If cut loss, the money will be gone. The brilliant idea is only to average down if you are confident. Anyway, if down i will buy back. I believe in technical. 0.2 is not hard to achieve.

shacarlos

346 posts

Posted by shacarlos > 2020-07-29 09:00 | Report Abuse

yes.... time to collect.... kekekeke ;-)

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-07-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

Yewsung is very wise indeed... be strong bro, when facing a challenging obstacles means you are about to level up

TokAbah

1,203 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

Told ya. The price already gap down from 21sen to 11 sen due to RTO was called off. Yesterday was only official announcement where CC needed to submit to Bursa as per regulatory requirement. Why everyone make fuss of it?

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-07-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

without RTO it will drop back to under 10c..not worth holding.. Got better counter out there to offset your loss

deskfyong

75 posts

Posted by deskfyong > 2020-07-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

i guess panic sellers are groping their balls now. and thanks for the 13.5 lots. i picked up some.

stillloss

206 posts

Posted by stillloss > 2020-07-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

All the way down down down.....

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

No more down. Picking more than hundred mil since it drop to 0.1, how to drop further? Anyway, today volume is consider low for me. All we know tomorrow or monday night be achieve 0.2 easily. Just need a volume to push it up. Stay cheers for those who R still holding! U will get your return soon

MasterYoda

975 posts

Posted by MasterYoda > 2020-07-29 13:42 | Report Abuse

this counter will hailat further,sell

Good123

24,974 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

RTO tak jadi. speculators trapped n rugi besar

Good123

24,974 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-07-29 13:54 | Report Abuse

rugi punya company. RTO takda ... pn17 pun mungkin

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-07-29 21:39 | Report Abuse

lesson learnt burnt my hand and face badly, feel like commit suicide sell die don't sell also die

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-07-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

bought at 26 cent nicely done .........look for highest building

Miche87

156 posts

Posted by Miche87 > 2020-07-29 21:44 | Report Abuse

sharewiz118 - chill bro.. live to fight another day. When u hit rock bottom, the only way is up

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-29 22:12 | Report Abuse

Ya. Hit bottom average up to help yourself get out from this counter

Doremon99

27 posts

Posted by Doremon99 > 2020-07-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

Drop to 0.11 faster

Posted by Britishshorthair > 2020-07-30 12:09 | Report Abuse

still connect ah. seems unlikely to rise for many years. Unless they rto

Yewsung

148 posts

Posted by Yewsung > 2020-07-30 13:18 | Report Abuse

Today touch 0.175, close at 0.17. Nice.

TokAbah

1,203 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-07-30 16:06 | Report Abuse

Index drop so much. Connect slowly and steady

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-07-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

Not bad, still well supported.

Posted by TuffDoubt > 2020-07-30 18:46 | Report Abuse

Here the momentum comes.
Hope it will break 0.16 next week

Posted by Britishshorthair > 2020-08-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

This counter kena scam la. Biggest scam in my life.