rexit has the similar look of PARAGON on Feb 2021 during its super ANGPOW bull run to the MGO ex date, from 97 to 269: https://www.tradingview.com/x/GjIPF3P1/
NB: IN GWS, WHAT HAD HAPPENED WILL HAPPEN AGAIN these were words of wisdom of Livermore Theory.
WHERE'S THE BIG MONEY IN STOCKS??
Jim Rogers - "Figure out the money and you’ll figure out what’s going on." Jim Rogers is asking us, where is the big money in charts n to find them ourselves.
yes, where's the big money picture?
There r 4 ways to big money in stocks:
NEW.OWNER.PLAY + is the 3rd best way to win in stocks on KLSE. + n usually it gives the BIGGEST money if the new owners r the super greedy type! + greedy means, TP, target price could fly multi baggers to 3X to even 10X like hextech did 2 yrs ago. + stock as PLC, is the fastest route for them to be the newly minted billionaires!
I believe this is the stock will go like genetec , comcorp or hextech . Q1 24 performance has surpass half year of FY 23. A new management on board , with solid back ground and diverse experience will bring the company to new high . Invest in early stage , can study about the new management backgroup , the new chairman , deputy chairman and coo is top in the country
A little background on the new COO (22 years experience spearheading technology initiatives and leading digital transformation endeavors across various industries, including Banking, Telecommunications, and Oil & Gas.)
Head of Technology Strategy and Architecture at AFFIN Group , Senior Vice President (Strategy and Digital) at MBSB Bank Berhad, VP - Lead Architect at Maybank Group,VP - Lead Architect at Maybank Group
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wallstreetrookie
9,784 posts
Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-09-14 08:12 | Report Abuse
Ok I know you @ipohwhitecoffee. I am slightly bearish but I will take your analysis and opinion into consideration.