EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

+0.01 (8.33%)

0.12 - 0.13

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-01-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

Good sign

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

Every 0.005 drop in Eduspec represents a 20% drop. That is a huge drop. If drop 0.01 then it will be a 40% drop !!

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-01-08 17:35 | Report Abuse

Lol... We all know that. Thanx cksam

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-01-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Only done 400k@0.02=Rm 8k,even this price was bought by operator,nobody here can get this price

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-01-09 09:29 | Report Abuse

Up

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-01-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

Wait lah...the time will come.....

SUPPORT 0.01-0.32.......Wait lah

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-01-09 11:18 | Report Abuse

Those who are holding free warrant is a bonus.....

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-01-09 14:32 | Report Abuse

Dah mula bagi target. Relax

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

waahahaaa.. . still nothing.. .

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-09 15:54 | Report Abuse

Wait.. we are getting so close... PM will announce anytime ... Acting Education Minister
This is what we are waiting for..

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-01-09 16:16 | Report Abuse

Edu needs to complete the rcps. and why there is no volume for yesterday's rcps?

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-01-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

wait lah.....Good investment takes time maaaaa

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-01-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

Sure.

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

from Aug. 2019 much miss opportunities at another stock.. .. hope this really worth

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

wait lah.....Good investment takes time maaaaa

That is very true...our momenet will come

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-01-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

Pm acting education minister

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

If confirm.. then Edu will price will shoot up..

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2020-01-10 06:42 | Report Abuse

total RCPS issued out=95million, total required=600million
=15.84%
Still have 600m-95m=505mil to be issued out or 84.16%
Still long way to go.
if issuing out 10mil every month, this would take 50 months to complete to exercise.
this is long term investment more than 2 years.
if you make profit on other stock, you could divert 50% of your profit to invest this stocks.

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

wahahaha... finally edu.. fly.. . like rocket..
yahahaha.. .

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 12:55 | Report Abuse

Roadmap of future Eduspec corporate action.

1) New Education Minister announced.

If share price fly then SELL

ElseIf share price don't move then HOLD

Elseif share price plunge then SELL

Endif

2) Wait and see if Mahathir resigns in May

Endif

3) Wait till the 2021 budget announcement n October

Endif

4) Wait for school reopens in 2021

Endif

5) Wait till second anniversary of Pakatan Government for goodies announcement

Endif

6) Wait for the 2022 budget announcement in October 2021

Endif

The above scenario will play out nicely provided there is no more whatever alphabet used for the next fund raising. Be it Preference shares, Private placements, Bridging finance, Overdraft, Loan stocks, Bond issuance, debt equity swaps, angel investor financing, Rights issue or whatever.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-10 13:11 | Report Abuse

Ok Sifu Cksam, will surely follow your recomendations!!

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-10 13:16 | Report Abuse

The moment we have been waiting...
Countdown...to 2.30pm

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-01-10 14:15 | Report Abuse

Still dunno connection of mahathir in charge of moe and edu share price movement. Can u enlighten us atarah

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

What so exiting? Can't really figure out the Dr Mahathir and Eduspec catalyst.

You mean Eduspec shares going to fly after 2.30 pm?

LittleCat

98 posts

Posted by LittleCat > 2020-01-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

i didn't see anybody q at price 0.025 pun...

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

All i can see is the sell queue has increased from 31 million shares to 33 million shares today. Other that that nothing exiting !!

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-01-10 14:31 | Report Abuse

the cabinet already agreed to let him be the interim education minister on wednesday. if they wanted to goreng, they would have done then, not today....

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

oO wah..@__@ sorry i wake up from sleeping .. i'm dreaming.. .

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

I hope Eduspec share does not end up as follows.

Select BURSA_DAILY_TRADING file
Go top
condition = boolean

Do whiile condition = .F.

If procedure Mahathir_resign = .T. (and share price >- 0.075) then EXIT

Elseif procedure Budget2021 = .T. (and share price >- 0.075) then EXIT

Elseif procedure school_reopens = .T. (and share price >- 0.075) then EXIT

Elseif procedure pakatan_anniversary = .T. (and share price >- 0.075) then EXIT

Elseif procedure budget2022 = .T. (and share price >- 0.075) then EXIT

Elseif Eduspec_price > 0.075 then EXIT

Elseif year() > 2025 then EXIT

Endif

read (next BURSA_DAILY_TRADING file record)
loop

Enddo

I hope we don't end up with the above scenario.
You see from the above if any of the conditions or Eduspec price > 0.075 (triple from now) are not met then we will still be stuck until 2025.

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-01-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

Up

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakakaka

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-01-10 14:48 | Report Abuse

cksam, the code can always be modified by hackers employed by sharks whenever they feel like goreng'ing

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:53 | Report Abuse

Anyway the above is a sample computer code for an automatic computer trading software. The basic is there . All you need to do is to convert it to Python or Matlab computer languages and you are in business. All the program does is read all the daily transaction records done on Bursa. You set the parameters, conditions, price target and so on. It will run by itself everyday and will execute the trades according to your specifications

Of course the real working platform will involve hundreds of lines if not thousands depending on how complicated you want it. .

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

They cannot (damn difficult to) hack it if you compile it to an .EXE file

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-01-10 15:37 | Report Abuse

can i advise you on something?

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2020-01-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

You advise bod eduspec why too slow

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-10 17:34 | Report Abuse

If you guys want to know why ATARAH promoted Eduspec so intensely then just click his screen name and the click comments. Then you will see all his historical comments.

Damn, in my 35 years of investing i have never seen anybody being so faithful to just ONE stock and that is Eduspec. From the comments eversince from July 19th 2019 he has not been commented on any other counters other than Eduspec. Yes only ONE and it is Eduspec. It goes back to March 12 2019. Before this it was Armada but he cut loss in Armada which i believe around RM 0.19 which was about the lowest. Then Armada turned around and went up to 0.555 a few days ago.

Another two stocks that bombed ou are Sumatec and NETX. You all know what happened to Sumatec and NETX stuck between 0.02 to 0.03 since it dropped from 0.11 in 12/05/2017.

Heck, ATARAH for your survival sake i suggest the following.

1) diversify your portfolio. you will be dead meat when the next market crash comes around. I used to be like you, concentrate on 1 or 2 stocks. When it go down i am almost wiped out. Missed all the oppurtunity cost from investing in other counters. I suggest you better diversift=y into at least 6 to 10 stocks.

2) Penny stocks are not for the wise. A lot of people think that by buying penny stocks they are able to gain back what they lose in a heartbeat. Say for Eduspec to rise from 0.025 to 0.10 is only 0.075 cents. Easy right? Some more can gain 750% from your capital. But all of you forget that these companies share price are dead low for a reason. They are not of investment grade for professionals and often an ideal investment vehicle for those greedy and wants to get rich fast.

In the investment world there is this risk and return. Low risk low return and high risk high return. More truth is that slow rise slow drop and fast rise fast drop. If it can rise in a parabolic manner it also can drop in a parabolic manner.

In short there are no free lunches in the investment world. Sorry ATARAH this is not to put you down but an advise for you if you still want to play the stock market in the coming years. If not your days are numbered.

Mytrd

617 posts

Posted by Mytrd > 2020-01-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

Wise advise

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 03:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Silifu Cksam,

I didnt realise you changed yr i3 identity..

Hahaha Tooo funny, are u shy of yr pre december comments! Only 24th dec 2019 onwards available.

Did u change yr identity or deleted comments one by one? Hahaha

Not to worry, i hv screenshots of them saved in a folder called 'stupid comments on i3'. No sorry yours are in ' very very stupid I3 comments'
I will look it up and share it later.

Remember 'Lempeh' and his comments targeting you, tooo funny hahahaha! And very apt.

Till later Silifu Cksam

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-01-11 12:41 | Report Abuse

This Targeted fellow is really funny. Why should i want to hide? If i wanted to hide then i might change my user name to something else. The reason I am using the same cksam with '123' ' extension is because i wanted my followers to know i am still around.

Why am i using cksam123? The main reason is i have upgraded my notebook and it requires me to enter my old password. God knows what was my previous password since it was years ago. Every time i click on 'forgot password' it send me an email to clarify. Ans when i click on the like it redirected me back to the login page. So i got fed up and just changed my user id. Nothing serious. I am very transparent.

Targeted since you accused me of deleting previous comments i would like to place a small bet with you in front of all the investors in Eduspec. Since you said you have te screen shots of my deleted comments then why not post a link on your screenshots. Then let everyone see and then let them go to my historical comments in this user id 'cksam' and check with the time stamp to see whether the comments are deleted.

If there are not around then i offer myself to quit this thread but if the comments are still there then can you please quit this tread? Dare to gamble or not Targeted?

It is people like you and many others that spewed poison at other people that downgraded the quality of comments in i3investor. Accusing and talking behind others but without substance to back up is the lowest of the low tactics.I joined i3invetors a few years ago due to the quality comments that are being shared. However in the last 2 years or so it had became a hatred comment site. A lot of troll inhibit this site and their job is to belittle and making fun of others instead of offering constructive comments where everyone can learn.

Targeted, i am still waiting for your bet. Either me or you leave this thread. OK?

So now i will resume my comments back with cksam123.

cksam

752 posts

Posted by cksam > 2020-01-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Come on Targeted, don't make a clown out of yourself !! Prove it to others.

stncws

10,619 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-01-11 13:09 | Report Abuse

this guy always wrong TARGETED!

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Now no need since u are able to suddenly able to use 'Cksam'. Everybody can check themselves.

U got followers ah? Wow!

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 17:43 | Report Abuse

Cksam, Go read back how you were trying to educate people on Edu rcps. All Totally wrong!! followers better just get a book rather listen to you. Mostly misinformation!

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

Stncws, better get back to your Joyful praise and worship of Nfcp penny stocks! Their faith being shaken up now.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

They need you

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-11 20:05 | Report Abuse

Anyway as i have predicted earlier with Maszlee gone, YTL will once again rule the online education space.

https://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=183509

I reckon YTLC will again try to corner the online education space.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ytl-power-unit-ytlc-keen-bid-internet-services-schools

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Abdolutely no chance YTL will rule education again!

Masin

87 posts

Posted by Masin > 2020-01-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

At this stage, YTL making a comeback with Maszlee gone is mere speculation. I imagine PM has people around him who would advice that the Frog programme was a waste of money and the internet services was not to shout either.

I cant speculate as to how close the YTL management with PM is but surely he realised reversing that is like a political own goal.