EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

+0.01 (8.33%)

0.12 - 0.13

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

edadidu

Posted by edadidu > 2020-01-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

PM will hear advice but final say is on him without any advice.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-01-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

My forecast, if YTL want this project they need to buy edu share from ADVANCE OPPORTUNITIES FUND. ( bcos fund like to cash out if they make profit). Ytl power own ytlc 60% and prepare to move to property's.
If we give bck the frog project.... ppl will make a lot of noise.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-13 09:06 | Report Abuse

No Bursa listed company can challenge EDUSPEC K12 program which EDUSPEC prepares in Malaysia to bid for STEM and Robotic program in school nation wide since many years back.
Matlamat Wawasan and Eduspec projects in school already started and cannot be reverse .
Internet supply nothing with EDUSPEC..
Let THEM solved it ..

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

Sadly in Malaysia it is not what you know but who you know is more important. You got to live with it. This is Bolehland !!

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-13 14:32 | Report Abuse

yala-yala.. denga cakap org lama la.. cksam123 that correct.. . (^ __ ^ ) >>>

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

so now we just polo atok.. atok the last hope.. of APES of malaysia education land.. .yayayaa.. .
pening kapla sudah..

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Yalah,unfortunately atuk still calling the shots !!

https://says.com/my/news/tun-m-says-he-wants-change-school-syllabus-as-students-learn-nothing-except-islam

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-01-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

Study religious subject will bring you closer to heaven; study others subject will bring you benefit in economy.For some people living in heaven is better than living a rich live on earth.That's the reason why they are concentra on religious subject.This is what happen in Malaysia.

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-01-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

Probably need to wait after cny only have show,normally QR out end of the month.

Posted by gambler9828 > 2020-01-13 16:47 | Report Abuse

CNY coming la, ang pao boleh cepat2 mari ka? Tanya atok tengok, gua lang orang bolehland la...

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-14 10:12 | Report Abuse

what index do.. what new government malaysia baru do..
haiyoo.. never stop surprise.. .

Posted by gambler9828 > 2020-01-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

other counter give ang pao liao... this eduspec when ah?

Posted by gambler9828 > 2020-01-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

hurry up la taukeh eduspec, don't oversleep...haha

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2020-01-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

0.20.......Mid-long term....if can wait you wait lah....Chart pointing 0.32 ceiling price

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-14 12:05 | Report Abuse

like wait DBE and impiana.. . never ending... time is worth also..

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

Buy queue has dropped from 112 million shares on 08[01 to 98 million shares today. The sell queue increased from 31 million to 32 million shares. Hope this trend will reverse soon if not they will throw everything to the buy queue.

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-01-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

Still 0.025 ke?i left 4 month ago price still like this?

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-01-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

Nobody want to sell anymore,no point to wait,wasting your time,can push it up now.

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-14 16:07 | Report Abuse

atarah let push up fast.. .

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2020-01-14 19:04 | Report Abuse

3rd qtr Loss...it is a bad sign??? Huhu

5354_

4,766 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-01-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

Loss QR. Tomorrow run.

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2020-01-15 01:04 | Report Abuse

Loss - maybe investing on new project and no revenue yet to be recognised yet.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-15 08:23 | Report Abuse

Funny profit qtr no fund will push..lost making qtr fund will loves to push..
Now Edu Qtr lost..we shall see..we shall see..

Posted by Stock Speak > 2020-01-15 08:59 | Report Abuse

If you look at Edu Qtr since 2011, u can see edu FA qtr trend. And u will realize Edu potential for 2020.

Posted by Smallretailer > 2020-01-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

0.01 sens incoming

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-01-15 09:14 | Report Abuse

QR lost 1.8mil,but total equity & liability up 2.6mil.Just like you lost 1.8mil in your business,but you won lottery 4.4mil.Consider ok.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you our financial analyst our KEN

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-15 10:55 | Report Abuse

so now what,, wait anuar will be prime minister.. .

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

Well it looks like this losing quarter will be a good reason to call for another round of fund raising. Be it Preference shares, Private placements, Bridging finance, Overdraft, Loan stocks, Bond issuance, debt equity swaps, angel investor financing, Rights issue or whatever. Those fellows up there will have a field day milking small shareholders again.

Like i said earlier, playing these penny stocks, the risk is very high, But High risk high return. The only way to reduce your risk is to diversify. I will show you what do you mean by diversification in penny stock investing. Read below

https://pennystockwhizzkid.com/john-templeton-the-penny-stock-billionaire/

You see investment legend Sir Templeton also had a third of his portfolio wiped out. He is lucky to invest in more than 100 stocks not one or two. If he had invested in just a couple of penny stocks then his chance of getting wipe out is very high.

Posted by perangbrown > 2020-01-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

Eduspec Holdings Bhd has entered into a collaboration agreement with Matlamat Wawasan Sdn Bhd (MWSB) for the implementation of science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM) programmes with computer science for primary schools and with robotics for secondary schools under the ministry of education (MoE).

milo

552 posts

Posted by milo > 2020-01-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

go... go.... go.. . . .5 year return.. project in negeri sembilang..

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-01-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Big wave??

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-16 09:31 | Report Abuse

yoooo whatttt up ebelibodiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Eduspec DEAD Liao !!!

Hopefully after CNY they don't ask anymore funds from shareholders. Instead of receiving shareholders are giving Angpao to the big bosses ?

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-16 14:28 | Report Abuse

Malaysia string of Theme Park failures

1) Yongtai Encore Melaka Impression. Company in deep shit. Share drop from 1.50 to 0.14

2) Perak Corp MAPS - loss more than RM 300m, selling cheap but no takers

3) Khazanah Legoland - loss more than RM 500m, selling cheap but no takers

4) OWG Penang The Top Komtar Tower big failure

Hopefully Eduspec don't be a hero and open up an Education theme park. Failure rate is very high. Rights Issue will be guaranteed next.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-01-16 20:10 | Report Abuse

Lol cksam so obvious paid to write.

ritz78

329 posts

Posted by ritz78 > 2020-01-16 20:40 | Report Abuse

He's putting negative vibes so people will let go at current bottom price

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

No lah, not getting any money to write. Just creating some excitement in this thread. If not dead liao this thread. If you are active when Eduspec share is going up and MIA when there is no action then you are doomed. To find out why negative vibe better than positive vibe then study the case in Lonbisc. Company going to suspend next week but there are few fellows giving false hope and promoted it sky high to naive and newbie investors.

Go to Lonbisc thread and look for a commentor by the name harie. He is new in i3 only 27 comments so far. I reckon he got wipe out really bad. If i am not mistaken for the past few days he has accumulated 4 million shares at an average price of 0.05 - 0.06. This is because some donkeys promoted Lonbisc until " you must have it " in your portfolio. And today Lonbisc closing price is 0.015. This poor chap could easily be losing RM 160,000 today. He is just the tip of the iceberg.

If you want to know how many got trapped just go back as early as 9th Nov 2019 when Aussie fund Membersone started acquired 30 million shares between 0.07 to 0.09. After that Lonbisc share price went up to as high as 0.145.

Same with Eduspec, heck you fellows still acting naive? When Eduspec was trading at around 0.075 in Sept last year everyone was having one hell of a time. Everyone was partying. Promoters have their field day and some shouting for TP 0.32. Heck, you fellows should ask where are they now when everything is down and out?

So i ask you. Negative vibe better or Positive vibe better?

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

I am not a promoter of gloom and doom. I just go around i3 to study not only investor behavior and also that of stock manipulators. To be frank, i have not been holding any stocks in Bursa since beginning of last year. I believe it;s more important to study investor's psychology than charts or fundamentals.

Not only in Malaysia all over the world stock market is now a scam. Money losing company shares are skyrocketing for no reason. When liquidity is drying up authorities are pumping huge amount of cash into the system to prop up everything. If pumping is not enough then negative interest rates will force investors divert their funds from fixed deposits into stock markets.

Turkey is the latest country to cut it's real interest rate (nominal interest rate - inflation rate) to negative.

https://ahvalnews.com/turkey-economy/turkey-central-bank-cuts-interest-rates-more-expected-lira-stable

More than 40% of listed companies in NYSE are losing money yet Dow Jones is making new high?

https://www.wsj.com/articles/money-losing-companies-mushroom-even-as-stocks-hit-new-highs-11578608209

So how to study chart and fundamental analysis to make money in such bizarre markets? Better study how those manipulators control markets and set pricing.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

bla bla bla bla bla blaa

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Cksam123
You are still here ?
Start your own thread and we will be there to support you. I will be the first..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

Anouncent of stem and robotic course in national school is imminent ...contract given earlier to MATLAMAT WAWASAN EDUSPEC
K12 SPECIALIST

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

Run!!better RUN guys!!!!

Breaking News!!!!!!

EDUSPEC=LONBISC

Equation discovery attributed to
Silifu CKsam 12345

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

Google classroom Stem and Robotic courses
Fully supported by Parent SCHOOL association
Teacher association and the Public community
Stem and robotic course was hot topic 2019..
Most present minister touch on it in 2019.

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

Could Tun's next decision be on STEM?

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-01-18 14:02 | Report Abuse

Maslee left STEM curriculum hanging! Only license issued to Matlamat, without announcement by MOE! Im certain Tun going to clarify this issue.

cksam123

79 posts

Posted by cksam123 > 2020-01-18 15:55 | Report Abuse

Don't put too much hope on STEM implementation this year. Implementing STEM is not a one day, week or month kind of affair. Need time to plan, train and implement. At least until next year if we are to see any changes. Some more not sure what are the criteria for the Request For Proposals.

Normally when they called for RFP the beneficiary company has already been identified. What happens next are all wayang kulit only.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2020-01-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

Stem subject will be implemented this year.
Already announce 2019 .. only license ..that is correct...issued to Matlamat ..is correct..
School already Start..student already selected subject.... already allocated to thier study subjects..text book already bought ...
But no reporter dare ask ...TUN M direct question ..what happen to Matlamat license to spearhead the STEM course with EDUSPEC..
My opinion not likely to reverse....
Otherwise ....there should be announcement STEM subject ...abolished or postpone ...
Next year 2021..

Stem preparations ..since July 1st 2019.

License given to Matlamat otherwise..they cannot announce openly in the Press in the Star and the Edge and other mainstream press in dec 2019...

We wait further announcement soon should be next week..

The license contract..should be very big...
That why no reporter dare to ask