EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

0.115 - 0.125

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-07-18 15:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Shahrul

Posted by Shahrul Rahman > 2019-07-18 15:03 | Report Abuse

and what does it means when directors dont buy their own share while they are the first person to get the news?

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-07-18 15:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks Shahrul for the sharing

myneopetz

11 posts

Posted by myneopetz > 2019-07-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

But Tn Shahrul, there have been alot of shares accumulation before... could it be that the directors are buying through others?

Posted by Shahrul Rahman > 2019-07-18 19:37 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa apala u tuan pula.dont call me like thatla,just call me bro.hehehe.yes big volume was on 9th&10th july around 34mil shares=RM 1.2mil.there was 'somebody' buying maybe the director or sharks but it still not consider good enough.with 1.1bil units of shares,we need at least 100mil shares transacted in 1 day=RM3.5mil&above.just my opinion.

myneopetz

11 posts

Posted by myneopetz > 2019-07-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

Bro Shahrul, see on 15/4/2019, nearly 100m shares transacted.. I think it is good enough isn't it? And I see shares has been accumulated since january.. btw, whoever he/she is that is accumulating the shares, he/she surely want to make profit out of it. It is just a matter of time. The way I see it, this stock has good prospects, its likely that big news is being set up to push the price up. End of this year, we can expect contract for smart board and in 2 years time, edutainment theme park. Sentiment is still good for this stock & I will hold as long as sentiment for this stock is still good. I really wonder how can company generate income from edutainment theme park. I think is good business. Anyone has read the latest announcement? I saw how they explain prospect about theme park business, but i'm not finish reading it yet. If anyone has read it can share the good point? In this short time, i'm eager to see how eduspec will convice investor in the near agm / egm.

Posted by Shahrul Rahman > 2019-07-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

yes that was good but still nothing happen.i also agree that this is in the period of accumulating.what i wanna say is that do not hope this stock to fly so fast.yeah the price will up but not so soon.

myneopetz

11 posts

Posted by myneopetz > 2019-07-18 21:58 | Report Abuse

Yeah bro, I agree. Some people like to play it fast, some can hold longer. For me, I like to play safe because i'm not good being a trader. Btw, if you have good stock that will fly soon, I will be very appreciated if you can share with us here.

Posted by Shahrul Rahman > 2019-07-18 22:18 | Report Abuse

give me your number bro

myneopetz

11 posts

Posted by myneopetz > 2019-07-18 22:26 | Report Abuse

Sure. 0192747293. My name is Khairul. Thank you bro.

jaynetan

1,493 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2019-07-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

I bought not because it is good, I can't its future.
Imagine ask tanco to manange whereas tanco failed in PD splash team park
I bought it for short term because of advance opportunity fund

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-18 23:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyaaa.....All depends on your strategy maaaaa...whether you want to play long term or short term

Technically... 0.37 is the ultimate target ...It is not impossible depending on market forces...View chart lah

Monitor closely lah ....set your target lah

If you want to play short term ...make half sen or one sen cabut lah....

====================================================

Technical indicators are all positive

=======================================================

Fundamental:

Stock currently undervalued?...........PASS..... View Financials

Potential higher earnings this year compare to last year? ....PAS....View Financials

========================================================

Free warrant coming

===========================================================

We are here to share information....Use own judgment and decide...

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-18 23:38 | Report Abuse

Uptrend slowly but surely

Organic growth

=============================================

Moving average crossover

What To Look For:
A moving-average crossover occurs when two moving averages each based on different degrees of smoothing cross. Such a crossover can be used to signal a change in trend. For our analysis, we look at 10 day SMA and 50 day SMA. The trend is bullish when the 10 day SMA is above the 50 day SMA, and bearish if 10 day SMA is below 50 day SMA.

BULLISH

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-18 23:49 | Report Abuse

Eduspec is a stock with momentum....Analyze lah

Posted by Shahrul Rahman > 2019-07-19 00:19 | Report Abuse

thanks tklim bossku

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-07-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

I worried about suggestion build theme educ at pd..can make profit or not

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

AGM & EGM on the same day : Friday, 9th August.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks tingkap........Read page 22 item 6.2 pertaining to the free warrant

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

I strongly urge everyone here to read pages 29 to 35....management have done their detailed research and have strong clear plans for the future.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

Anything below 0.04 is bloody cheap.......

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

hopefully can be a top volume next month after AGM

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

On the financial side, after full conversion of RCPS and full exercise of Warrants B, gearing will be reduced from 0.48 to an impressive 0.20 which means the company will be financially stable and is considered a low risk to invest in.

FYI , a company's gearing ratio is the amount of debt (borrowings ) vs equity. It's one of the best indicators for a company's financial health.

BTW, Entitlement date ( Ex date) of proposed bonus issue of Warrants B estimated around end August 2019.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

hold tight guys.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-07-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

Yes....

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-07-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

fasten your seatbelts

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

The Big Boys are in control of the buying and selling queue. Only they know when they will push.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

if into the Big Boys radar that is good

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-19 15:28 | Report Abuse

let's the Bog Boy run the show for EDUSPEC

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

Read page 22 item 6.2 pertaining to the free warrant

If I read it correctly..... The free Warrant price will be price at 0.33 % discount of the mother's price ........or 67% of the mother's price...

So Free money to investors 0.023 sen...Betul kah?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-07-19 19:26 | Report Abuse

Tklim
Thanks for sharing
Yeah free warrants

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-07-19 20:02 | Report Abuse

yeah free warrants coming soon

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-07-21 21:28 | Report Abuse

l think we can see some big movement before the AGM and EGM

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-22 10:17 | Report Abuse

Almost 6 million shares traded so far today. Healthy.

fl888

7,722 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2019-07-22 10:52 | Report Abuse

Ok to buy at 4?

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-22 11:02 | Report Abuse

Base on current mother price warrant should be valued at 0.023

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

company has to push the mother share price for their warrant getting high in value

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2019-07-22 11:42 | Report Abuse

previous warrant exercise price at 0.18 a lot ppl burn it

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-07-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

this one free warrant lah....where got burn

offspring

142 posts

Posted by offspring > 2019-07-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

Almost 8.5 Million shares traded so far ...rising volume.

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-07-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

Now price around 0.035

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

Please see at top

T4Q NAPS - Net Assets Value Per Share :
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS: 0.0682 | 0.51

Bull13

1,097 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2019-07-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

The Sun July 22. - Private Institutions mull listing on stock market...
If they don’t take care , can be easily target for RTO.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-22 15:48 | Report Abuse

counting the days fro AGM and EGM with hope this counter will has a momentum after it

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-07-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

Yes

Posted by Trader Invest > 2019-07-22 20:07 | Report Abuse

So many sell at 0.035.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-07-23 07:53 | Report Abuse

Today will break 0.04 ? I think possible.
AGM & EGM is so close.

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-07-23 09:24 | Report Abuse

Not yet

moneykj

6,140 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-07-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

Kanger

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-07-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

Buyers building up at 0.03 good sign