What To Look For: A moving-average crossover occurs when two moving averages each based on different degrees of smoothing cross. Such a crossover can be used to signal a change in trend. For our analysis, we look at 10 day SMA and 50 day SMA. The trend is bullish when the 10 day SMA is above the 50 day SMA, and bearish if 10 day SMA is below 50 day SMA.
If I m the owner of this company, my plan is will try to push one day high only to 0.05 only ... then catch u all in the bus for long long term . Then I will cash out all in bonus warrant . Then Everything is history .
Part 2 Future - After reached 0.05 day high (one day only) and they cashed out the bonus warrant. Then the price will deep down to 0.015... clear all the player.... then they jump in back to buy back,,, later everything will fly crazy. You all need to understand- they need to make money first not u.... Now they don't have money and the contract also need time. Predict before school starts next year... then the price will jump... cos a lot good news will be announced.
Tingkap- FYI I holding a lot of this stock average 0.02. Every day I parking to buy at 0.015 and 0.002. And I didn't sell anything yet. My target is very high. I taking the risk.... that's how you can make BIG money. If you cant "afford" take this risk... my advice is better to run.
Can't agree more with nightfly. I trust all the regulars here have bought cheap a long time ago. Everyone knows the potential. Sit tight and wait. If you have better opportunities on the horizon presently then by all means, respectfully , sell and reinvest later after the AGM/EGM. I believe the situation will be much clearer then.
Nevertheless, I always value the info and feedback from the regulars here especially Shahrul, calvinchee , tklim, ATARAH and tingkap.
nightfly Tklim- I'm not saying you 're wrong. Pls try not to use "No brainer", Rule of the Thumb and Buta Buta money. Everything there is a risk. 24/07/2019 12:24 PM
Penny stock is risky. Yes real risky. But if a penny stock already have a potential Like Edu and have made a first qtr profit after consecutive losses that I call a turn around company. A turn around company with a potential to win ... is one of the best opportunity I think one can get.
Many penny stock I avoid yes lost a lot those young days but this EDU spec being education stock I am comfortable holding.
So hold and wait until AGM and follow by EGM once all directors re elected and all proposal voted with yes.
Edu Spec prospect is not only in Malaysia It has Asian market as prospect. Many business idea can be in corporate in Edu Spec in later year.
Have Eduspec ever consider Franchise Just like KFC McDonald after all they do hold A license what the word again copyright . Programs. Franchise will ease more capital investment for growth.
Can open own class and offers as private Center for STEM programs.
No need to rely on big contract . But it got better that the bonus.
When one can grow big... on it own then big contract will come running to them no need for them to chase big contract and hope and hope can get.
Better create market ownselves.
That why invested in EDU because though this forum and platform we can give idea to management as we are also shareholders
Common team. Let says it Edu spec have a post for Regional Marketing Director for Asia. What would you propose for business expansion that can make the company progress and more recognize and more profitable ?
Aisay Bossku Shahrul.....Don't be so tense maaaa...relaxxxx
I am looking at the technical side ...
No need to follow me lah....You are so much better then me..
I old apek only...ha...ha...ha
================================================
Shahrul Rahman sometimes when i read tklim comments,feels like im reading Ayam Tua comments.old timer in i3 should know Ayam Tua..sorry if im wrong tklim bossku
whatever it is l think all of us here are in the same boat........with one mission......the make money from Eduspec shares......for now we can only wait for news that can propel the share’s prices. So good luck to all of us here
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tingkap
913 posts
Posted by tingkap > 2019-07-23 12:15 | Report Abuse
seller also build up at 0.035 and 0.04