EDUSPEC HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EDUSPEC (0107)

0.115 - 0.125

8 people like this.

9,475 comment(s). Last comment by sangjero 2 days ago

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-08-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

Good..0.05

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2019-08-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

Poh Huat : it’s ok will appear few days later. As long it’s auto generated without me doing or requesting anything from my bank. Thanks.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-05 17:10 | Report Abuse

WOW .. nearly 55 millions shares

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

welcome Atarah

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Sure Sure Eduspec

Menghadiri mesyuarat ke-5 Majlis Tindakan Ekonomi (EAC) yang dipengerusikan YAB Tun @chedetofficial. Perbincangan hari ini menyentuh cadangan penambahbaikan Dasar Pendidikan Negara yang melibatkan semua murid dan pelajar dari peringkat prasekolah sehingga universiti. #MEA .

Today Tun M chairing this meeting, hopefully something good for Eduspec

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we cheers break 0.05 and closed 0.055 or 0.06.

rhinos

421 posts

Posted by rhinos > 2019-08-05 17:52 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-05 19:05 | Report Abuse

In time of share market uncertainty now, l think it is quite safe to bet on education stocks now including Eduspec.......just my 2 cents

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 09:20 | Report Abuse

Good Morning all

Good volume at first 20 minutes 4 millions Shares

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2019-08-06 09:21 | Report Abuse

knm

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

holding well so far

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-08-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

Technical Rating

4.7 / 5

BULLISH

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

8.6 millions shares done.

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-08-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks calvin...

Consistent with what I posted...Can use this as a guide

==============================================

calvincheebursa https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/fatprofitstock/218006.jsp
05/08/2019 8:01 PM

tklim

3,205 posts

Posted by tklim > 2019-08-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

I am very confident Eduspec will touch 0.125-0.13....Plus Free Warrant

S45857

36 posts

Posted by S45857 > 2019-08-06 10:03 | Report Abuse

Cant sell at 0.05??

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

tklim I am very confident Eduspec will touch 0.125-0.13....Plus Free Warrant
06/08/2019 9:50 AM

Yeah in time.........l agree with you bro, this is for investment counter. 6 months to 12 months we can see the value appreciate

Posted by Trader Invest > 2019-08-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

S45857. Can sell. But this counter price will go up intime..if you want cash immediate just sell it.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

I am expecting a trajectory jump in price any time form today till next week after AGM and EGM.
More good news coming until end of the year.

Posted by Trader Invest > 2019-08-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

Yes we all hope so

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Good new both in Malaysia and Oversea.
Those going to AGM this Friday can also ask after EGM
What the news about Ubezkistan High Com in Malaysia meeting EDU CEO on welcoming
Eduspec to their country to connect with the right Ministry on education Proposal same as the Google VLE in our current Malaysia School.

Posted by kldude00 > 2019-08-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

Actually should ask if Eduspec is assisting Google to roll out Google Classroom in Malaysia as requested by Ministry to google. Since eduspec is the only google classroom partner here i think

Posted by Nik Mohd Khairul > 2019-08-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

should ask dividen policy also. will eduspec give out dividen if the company start to make profit / turn positive earnings.. if yes then this will attract larger institutions

nightfly

345 posts

Posted by nightfly > 2019-08-06 13:01 | Report Abuse

95 % selling today but got support 0.045 ...

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

selling is healthy ... some need to take profit. good also as when selling is finish another round of accumulation start. Yes .. support 0.045 agreed ... a couple a months ago support at 0.03 then 0.035 then 0.04 today 0.045 very good.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 13:27 | Report Abuse

Dont worry about market ... because afternoon session

The Star online - 06.08.19
KLCI recovers from morning bloodshed, most Asian markets rebound

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 13:48 | Report Abuse

25/07/2019 11:57 http://www.uzdaily.com/en/post/50981
Prospects for attracting Malaysian experience in the field of Smart Schools discussed

Tashkent, Uzbekistan (UzDaily.com) – On 24 July 2019, Uzbekistan’s Ambassador to Malaysia Ravshan Usmanov met with the head of Eduspec Holdings Sdn. Bhd. I Lim.

Eduspec Holdings Sdn. Bhd. develops and implements software solutions for school education. The company also has experience in this field in Singapore, Indonesia, China, Thailand and other countries of Southeast Asia.

During the meeting, the Malaysian side was informed about large-scale measures being taken in Uzbekistan to introduce modern education methods and best world practices for a high-quality system for obtaining knowledge that meets the requirements of international standards, as well as specialized schools in the country with in-depth study of individual subjects.

The parties discussed the prospects for the introduction of innovative software solutions of the Malaysian side in the general educational institutions of the republic for their transformation into the so-called “Smart Schools” using advanced technologies, digitalization of curricula, advanced training of teachers and the introduction of practical lessons on popular specializations.

Following the talks, an agreement was reached on organizing the visit of representatives of the company Eduspec Holdings Sdn. Bhd. to Uzbekistan for negotiations with the leadership of relevant ministries and departments, including the Ministry of Public Education for a detailed discussion of the possibility of introducing innovative software solutions in educational institutions.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 14:07 | Report Abuse

Here in Malaysia ... already .. bidding for Billions dollar education projects and in the fore front of winning the project next year (very high chance)....and .. already other country start courting Eduspec...and welcome Eduspec to where Uzbekistan . Imagine the Uzbekistan projects start first at small scale this year after AGM or EGM.

..... That why i keep buying Eduspec until now.

Because UzDaily.com mention Eduspec....develops and implements software solutions for school education. see the word DEVELOPS ... Eduspec own license program not borrow or franchise from other...... that is worth billions of dollar program. to be introduce in all of ASEAN country.

Uzbekistan is not even ASEAN. Which country will be next ?

Not need RM 1 billions projects ...

Just USD 50 millions Education projects from Uzbekistan will do.Then see where Eduspec price will be. Divident ..if have this two projects ( In Malaysia and Uzbekistan ) divident twice a year also no problem. Very soon all the country end with kistan will join in.... like Pakistan... what other please filled here.

Should have applied to join Eduspec last two years after graduated with MBA .
Really regret.... I should be the one going to Uzbekistan instead.

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 14:12 | Report Abuse

thanks for the sharing Atarah.......may Eduspec fly higher and higher

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2019-08-06 14:31 | Report Abuse

thanks atarah for sharing the update eduspec news. since now no bad news running

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2019-08-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

0.05 finish today

fosther

161 posts

Posted by fosther > 2019-08-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Malaysia still far from being out of the woods, says Daim
KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 5): Malaysia is still far from reaching the status of a developed country with unified citizens that is ready to face the industrial challenges of the future, says Council of Eminent Persons (CEP) chairman Tun Daim Zainuddin.
Daim said Malaysia is still playing catch up with the fourth industrial revolution when other countries are already gearing for the supposed fifth industrial revolution.
"Let us not be under any illusions. We are still far from being out of the woods. We are far from being ready for the changes happening around us.
"We are far from being a united people. We are far from being able to compete at the global level. We are far from being able to embrace differences and changes.
"And underpinning all of this unpreparedness is education," he said at the launch of the International Conference on Emerging Issues in Public Policy at Universiti Malaya's Institute of Public Policy and Management.
The former finance minister pointed out that education is the key to prepare the youth for the future. However, he said the education ministry has failed to prioritise the right issues to tackle, which has hindered the progress of reforms within the national education policy.
"We are still arguing over whether we should teach Maths and Science in English, when the rest of the world has embarked on advanced curriculums that focus on Industrial Revolution 4.0 (IR4) so as to make their youth more competitive and relevant in a world that is going to be dominated by artificial intelligence and robotics," he said.
"To participate in IR4, we must go through a knowledge-based economy and here Malaysia has failed because the government, through the Ministry of Education, has not got its priorities right. The Education Ministry must not fail our nation.
"While we are still mired in the political rhetoric of languages, others around us have moved beyond English or Mandarin or Bahasa Malaysia into the language of programming and coding. When will we realise just how far behind we are and lacking?" Daim added.
In facing the rise of technology in industrialisation, Daim said the government should implement policies that create an environment where people are allowed to maximise their potential and pursue creative pursuits that are complemented by technology, not replaced by it.
The reality is, he said, technology will have the most impact on future employment as robots replace humans in menial tasks. But where one window closes, another opens, he added.
"Fields such as Artificial Intelligence, Big Data, Robotics, Supply Chain Logistics, and Smart Manufacturing need skilled workers and indeed, the World Economic Forum has estimated that 133 million jobs will emerge as technology advances," he said.
At the same time, Daim stressed that education is not just for skills development, but it is also for the soul. He said the values that are instilled in the youth at home and at the school level will greatly impact the type of adults they evolve into.
"We must empower them with the ability to think critically, logically, wisely and to make their own informed decisions, no matter the situation. We must raise a new generation of leaders and great thinkers, not of sheep and cowards," he said.

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

Thank you Fosther
I actually miss this article
About education ... how true

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-08-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Very soon 5c going to be history.

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

0.05 buyers coming

Bull13

1,097 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2019-08-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Aug 6): Malaysia Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad will visit Fukuoka, Japan, on Aug. 6-8 to attend 16th Session of Japan Future Leaders School, foreign ministry says in statement.

*Mahathir to receive courtesy call by Hiroto Izumi, special adviser to Japan’s prime minister, to discuss bilateral cooperation and other issues

* Mahathir will be accompanied by his wife Siti Hasmah Mohd Ali, Foreign Minister Saifuddin Abdullah and Youth and Sports Minister Syed Saddiq

Bull13

1,097 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2019-08-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

One day before AGM.....anything good on education ?

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2019-08-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

Sharp was founded in September 1912 in Tokyo and takes its name from one of its founder's first inventions.
Any update during "attend 16th Session of Japan Future Leaders School"

Bull13

1,097 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2019-08-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

Set up Japanese online university?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

Good close at 0.05 cents at 12 millions share traded.

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

yeah good closing

TSFH

1,183 posts

Posted by TSFH > 2019-08-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

hello pals, i put some in eduspec. lets see how it perform..

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 19:42 | Report Abuse

Welcome aboard TSFH

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 20:05 | Report Abuse

welcome TSFH ......may we prosper together

Posted by calvincheebursa > 2019-08-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.moe.gov.my/index.php/en/pemberitahuan/announcement/5495-google-classroom-gc

This is one of the memo by the Ministry of Education on 1st Jul 2019 regarding the usage of Google Classroom and it’s collaboration with Eduspec,please check the bottom of the memo which indicate any technical issue shall refer to Eduspec.

Just a sharing for new comer .......Cheers .........may tomorrow climb to 0.06

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 21:02 | Report Abuse

Very good reminder why we hold this stock for long term

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2019-08-06 21:02 | Report Abuse

3 more day to AGM AND EGM

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2019-08-06 21:30 | Report Abuse