huatkopi88 [®] The big question now is whether closing price 0.32 would hold or back to below 0.30 tomorrow if 1 day show repeats itself again 04/05/2021 5:39 PM
The support above 0.30 depends on management whether they still want goyang kaki with cheap Esos or start pushing it up towards 0.35 then 0.40. Until then nothing great so far drop from high 0.705
talk3and4, i think you crazy. something wrong with you. i think also you put all people negative comments and you mcm tak confident dengan orang. you sorang je betul. macam la perfect sangat. you percaya god ada ?
if got so much leisure time, better go study other stocks instead everyday bark here k1 k2 k3 if sampai k99 price also 0.30, you wasted your whole life in this k-100. hahaha
means their ventilator is ready for sale..in covid time, things should move in fast track.. with covid become more severe and high possibility Indian double variant will run havoc in the next few months.. ventilator would be like pisang goreng.. some more, even current situation ..DG told media, 50% icu patient require ventilators. if tomorrow price stay at 30cents.. can start to load up
That's the problem with supporters, up 2-3 sen start to dream 0.67. Can't even stay above 0.30 easily pancit why day dream everyday. Cross 0.40 then can start day dream... Lol!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
talk3and4
554 posts
Posted by talk3and4 > 2021-05-04 22:49 |