FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

0.02 - 0.025

9 people like this.

7,667 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

@lamqwe: Excuse me, are you here to support or sing the bad company?

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-06-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

25 to 1 ?? ,,,,very scary,,,,sure burnt to charcoal,,,,,,hangusssssss,,,

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

KPSOON support just buy again.....total buy rm130k got support or not like it answer me

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

@scenery: Where did your news come from? Is there any proof?

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 16:03 | Report Abuse

@lamqwe: You come to invest in the company, we support and thank you very much

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

Why no finish 0.045 sen , i hold today can break up to 0.050 sen

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Finish my money buy in also no finish

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

On the way how many 0.045 sen again on the market

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

26NOV2020 FOCUS-WD can not be jointly

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

651158 tonight start makan roti sama-sama

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 16:16 | Report Abuse

Group friends do not be gray, to see today's performance we have a power in support in our support. Refueling

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 16:19 | Report Abuse

if today can keep on 0.05 good

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-06-25 16:47 |

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-06-25 16:51 |

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

Dear friends: If the stock price reaches 0.05, the acquisition will definitely be possible without a loss. We must keep pushing it higher. I hope everyone stays together. The 0.05 group members, please keep the stocks unreleased, so that the stock price can be pushed up.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 16:59 | Report Abuse

i thin next weeks just got good news up up up

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

Lamqwe you just tonight eat biscuit but i must eat biscuit anti next month anti get the salary

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

Credit card also finish using to buy

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 17:03 | Report Abuse

651158 bro call me....go out use dinner i pay lol......

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

still got rm 200 can pay.....just now buy rm 30k again the focus

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99: Government departments are investigating that there are fewer big scammers, so we must have confidence in the company. FOCUS has been profitable for multiple quarters and has cash flow. Unlike other companies, other companies lose money and have no cash flow

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

@scenery: Buying stocks depends on the company’s business. "FOCUS is a catering and restaurant business. Many of them are cash transactions, so his cash flow will be sufficient."

LAMBO has lost money for three years. I don’t know why you would support it. Now there is no way that the company has not been liquidated but kept, and the stock price will come up one day. good luck!

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-25 18:45 | Report Abuse

Last minutes also cannot break out 0.050 sen

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

There was a breakthrough of 0.05. But instead of holding it, I gave him another 0.045. Don't be afraid of hope, there is a force behind us to support us, and we will continue to work hard. Everyone is one mind, but the upward trend

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

may the force be with u

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-06-25 20:41 | Report Abuse

Continue going up next week

Posted by tongtamarat > 2021-06-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

lets hav a good rest first, fight again next week

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2021-06-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

0.50 to 2.60 from April 2020 to Oct 2020 take around 6 month

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-25 21:18 |

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

1. Many retail investors are investing in stocks and are not united together, which makes it easy to be led by scammers and keep losing money. 2. I have seen that the US stock market has the experience of retail investors holding groups, "the short selling funds are all knocked down by them" retail investors holding groups have made a lot of money. 3. So I hope that we can all learn to raise the stocks with them in a group. If we are united, our capital will be large and we can fight against scammers. 4. When new retail investors and investors see that we can unite together, they will join us and have confidence in us. Everyone makes money and stays together. 5. This is what I know and my thoughts "If you feel that I am right, please send it out to attract new retail investors and investors to our team"

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

KPSOON of course it will be good if we can form a group so that we can have a little control over unnecessary losses but then it is not a easy task. Anyway I would like to support if you can start the ball rolling

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-26 00:01 | Report Abuse

Scenery do you hold any stake in FOCUS?
I am seeing a lot of negative comments by you. So I wonder you are talking to safe people from loosing money or fear they will make money.

KPSOON I am sure must be holding quite a handsome amount of stake in FOCUS by looking at his enthusiasm when talking about FOCUS

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-26 00:04 | Report Abuse

Anyway FOCUS AGM is around the corner. Hope will make good decisions so that the share price will move up next week

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

@KPSOON I am holding 435000 shares, avg 0.06 . How can I help to keep price moving up

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-26 08:55 |

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

@stockraider You see no hope with this counter. What counter you recommend.

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

@KPSOON Can you organise one like this , we will support ..........There is a bullish group on Telegram called Sapura Energy Berhad Millionaires Club ...many joined to get latest info on Sapura and oil n gas.

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-26 15:15 | Report Abuse

Go Jon good question. If stocktrader can see FOCUS is a useless counter, he should also recommend a good counter. No point simply say this good that's bad. Maybe he invested in a super counter, please share with us so we will be able to make money aswell

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

Do you guys have any opinions on my opinions? Are they right or wrong?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-06-26 15:53 |

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

@KPSOON there is no such thing as opinion right or opinion wrong. Even sifu lose their pants. Those agree with you will support.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

RCZ2020, i3 forums are for any1 to give any comments they like whether they buy the shares or not is not the issue. Nobodi should object to others opinion just bec it is against theirs.

Wrong comments can bring disasters to whoever buying or selling the shares now or in the future. Times will tell who's wrong n who's right...

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

1. Have a lot of confidence in the company, and always talk about the company's benefits in the group. 2. Keep your stocks and don't put them. If you have 0.045, 0.050, 0.055, 0.06 on the counter, you must withdraw it. 3. The group members are united to raise the stock price. Temporarily raise the stock price by 0.045 to 0.06. Other details will be discussed later. Be confident in everything that is difficult at first.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

In fact, I had warned ppl here a few times since last yr when price was at its peak; I had also warn Lambo to sell Focus when it was 2.60...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-26 18:04 | Report Abuse

Of course, at 2day's price, the risk is much lower compare to last yr, as it has drop 2000% after split from above 80 cts to 4 cts. Good luck.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

There are many people who have lost money at this counter and are very unconvinced. They will always slander the company and talk about it many times. The government department is investigating in April 2021. There are fewer big scammers, not the company's false report. It's not that the company loses money. It's that big scammers have caused us to lose money by speculating on the stock price. I am also a member, so I understand the sadness of the losers. So I want everyone to cling together to win the money back. Don’t be discouraged to do it together,

RCZ2020

848 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-26 18:38 | Report Abuse

Focus will come strong. Just hold don't panic and throw

Money122

982 posts

Posted by Money122 > 2021-06-26 19:17 | Report Abuse

Wiil up soon

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hold up lo Monday , already eat biscuit if finish biscuit die lo