FOCUS DYNAMICS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FOCUS (0116)

-0.005 (25.00%)

0.015 - 0.015

9 people like this.

7,658 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 5 days ago

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-26 23:06 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, this is an example of retail investors in the United States pulling up stock prices. This is proof of why we must be united.

Continue to buy, buy, buy! Goldman Sachs: This year's retail stocks boom has just begun"

https://cn.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/article-2027875

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-26 23:11 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

50% that is more than 3bils shares are in fintec n its Asiabio's hand.

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

Focus shares issued is 6.37b, market capitalisation @ 286.7m. Fintec shares issued is 3.94b, market capitalisation @ 138.1m. Both are investment companies and are profitable. However, they do not give dividends. And they are controlling many penny stocks counter. Take note that they force down these counters to 0.02 sen per share and then they do the 10:1 consolidation exercise. Sanichi and Pasukgb are the latest examples. After consolidation, the price will go back to 0.02 sen. And retail players will lose 80% to 90% of their investments. They will curse and swear like some of those heavy losers writing in this forum. Focus is the "brain" and Fintec is the "financial backer." Now , Focus 52WH is 2.68 and WL is 0.035, whereas Fintec 52WH is 1.96 and WL is 0.03. Can they go lo

wer? I don't think so. Their combined market capitalisation is 424.8m and they are still doing legitimate business. Recently, Focus bought Saudee 19%+ shares and is talking to Brahims on synergistic cooperation. Both the companies are food based. Focus and LKL are sharing 60:40 to open a chain of pharmacies in Malaysia. Imagine this and theoretically speaking, we can spend 424.8m+ to acquire both Focus and Fintec. Isn't it the right time NOW to get foreign investors and friends to help catch the Golden Bull . By the way, the Singaporeans has to pay approx SGD 150m. I have to warn newbies here not to get involved if you don't have the financial muscle. For goodness sake don't play contra with big sharks. Ready for the battle tomorrow on FOCUS

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 10:57 |

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

@stockraider: I expect this kind of response from you. You repeat the same message in several other forum.

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

KPSOON has good intentions to help by giving advice to recover losses. Keep on buying FOCUS if you can afford and keep it safe until it go higher. Don't sell cheap to the speculators.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:30 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:42 |

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

Go Jon you have the facts to justify your argumentsm. Stocktrader keep telling con counter but what's your point? How you want to justify your claim? How if FOCUS move up to the glory time? Stocktrader please justify

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:51 |

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

For me I am holding a substantial sum of shares in FOCUS and will wait for it to move up very much higher. I won't sell it that fast

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 11:53 | Report Abuse

KPSOON can shed light on FOCUS standing

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:57 |

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

Stocktrader I understand your concern. Tq so much for the good thoughts. Anyway I am into it. Now only hope is wait for it to move.
I believe FOCUS is on the right track acquired share in SAUDEE and JV with LKL
Hope it is in the healthy path and expect it to perform well. Keeping my fingers crossed. Looking forward to a healthy week for FOCUS

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-27 14:31 | Report Abuse

@scenery posted a message saying that Fintec is holding 50%+ of Focus shares. And I also mentioned in my earlier article that Fintec is the main "financial backer" for Focus, who acts as the "brain". Can you see the connection. Now we will look at Fintec financial info last 4Q ending on 31/12/20. Revenue: 86.829m, Net Profit: 809.883m, EPS: 63.42, Dividend: NIL, NAB: 0.4658. Fantastic results for a company that its market capitalisation is only 138.1m, their last closing price at 0.035 on Friday. They are the major shareholders in Focus, meaning that the kacang putih have no say in the General Meeting on 01/07/21. They have not yet provide the financial info for year ending 31/03/21 to the shareholders. However, the Board of Directors have approved a resolution to extend the year ending to 15 months, ie to 30/06/21. That means shareholders have to wait until August or may be September to see the results. The extension is definitely questionable and why are they doing it. Perhaps to buy time and also to increase their shareholdings in Focus to over 90%. Similar case like Felda and FGV . Once acquired over 90%, they will probably offer shareholders of Focus @0.01. And how they operate to get the desired results. They employ agents to infiltrate into forums webinars and unreliable business news to pass on negative remarks to put fear and confuse investors into selling out at low prices. You will be able to identify some of them because you see them appearing in several forum saying about the same. They curse and swear, but they are not holding any shares at all. Once again, I repeat to the newbies and the seasoned ones. Don't jump into these penny stocks to make fast bucks unless you have the cash reserve. Don't use borrowings, don't use bank overdraft, and don't CONTRA. Take good care of your buttocks and don't get it burnt . Hear you all on Monday.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-27 15:14 | Report Abuse

RCZ2020, GO JON:Thank you for your remarks. It is of great help to us, so we must not keep the stock price down for scammers. So we have to work together to defeat the scammers. Drive up the stock price

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

Aisabio is belonged to fintec; both hold at least 50% of Focus so is more than 3bils.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

Fintec un materialise profit gone with the price drop of Focus.. They have been PP n ESOS non stop for quite sometimes already.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

Last yr b4 Lambo split it was around 70 to 90 cts, n after split with free Wa, the price drop from 16 cts to 1 ct in a short time, n wa also drop to 1/2 ct.

Despite of claiming they are profiting, they continue non stop PP n ESOS until volume up from 2 bils to now almost 5 bils. now they announce 25:1 n RI to ask for money again. now they report 2 qrs losses due to Focus huge share price drop. Focus make money no help at all. haha

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

What ever said, we will wait for tomorrow and see how FOCUS going to perform. The operator's may have a way to bring up the share price. Let's wait and see

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

I also hold tomorrow can one time up to Rm 1.00

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

1. I hope that all group members can always talk about the benefits and positive energy of the company in our forum. When others come to see our forum, they all have confidence in the company, and they will join our team only if they have confidence in us. , The stock price will rise very quickly. If there are some negative things about the company in our forum, please dare to come out and stop them. "This is very important"。

2. It is necessary to withdraw the stocks that the group members are selling over the counter so that the stock price can rise quickly, and then you will get high profits. Temporarily withdraw from 0.045 to 0.060. When new friends see that our stock price is going up, they will join our team to raise the stock price. "When the stock price reaches 0.065, we will slowly release 0.045 20% of the stock. "Because new friends join us to increase the stock price, so we can slowly release 0.045 to buy 20% of the stock" (considering Some people need money) and then drive the stock price higher.

3. From tomorrow morning, we will buy a lot of stocks to raise the stock price to 0.065. (The stock price must be vigorously withstanding Bid after the last holiday and don't drop the ticket price.) Everyone will not lose money, and the group members will make a profit. "Because when the stocks were 0.035 and 0.04, I saw a great force that helped us raise the stock price to 0.045. On this Friday, I also saw a great force to raise 0.045 to 0.05. There was no Keep it up" "I think some major shareholders are also supporting us to raise the stock price." So I ask my group members to make a big purchase without fear that we will lose money. Be confident, make money together tomorrow, and the stock price will rise.

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

651158 next weeks dont eat roti again

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

Lamqwe i finish all my money to buy focus lo no money lo, this month must eat biscuit anti next month anti get the salary

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-27 17:15 | Report Abuse

I think all the supported so sad will the price including me

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

How about you lamqwe?

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

all in also

wee2000

246 posts

Posted by wee2000 > 2021-06-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

FOCUS share has not been split ya. Its just announcement earlier this year, the exercise hasn't materialise yet.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-27 17:33 | Report Abuse

wee2000: 03Nov2020 will only split the shares at 1:3. It is impossible to split the shares at 10:1 within a year and will not split the shares. I think some shareholders and SC disagree.

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-27 17:42 | Report Abuse

Dear fellows, this is an example of the United States’ disintegration into the group." At the beginning of this year, a group of retail investors who were in the forum started a stock speculation boom. Driven by countless retail investors, Game Station (NYSE: GME) and AMC Cinemas Companies (NYSE:AMC) and other stocks that have been silent for a long time have seen gains of tens or even hundreds of times.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-06-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

those enter at 3.5 ct,not selling yet ..

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-06-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

waiting for it to go higher

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2021-06-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

don't buy too much, this company will eat U up, as they are always hungry

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

They hungry we also hungry,see on the last who eat how lo

RCZ2020

842 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-27 21:57 | Report Abuse

See tomorrow's show first. I believe they will move up

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-06-27 22:58 |

KPSOON

189 posts

Posted by KPSOON > 2021-06-28 01:04 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, see it! In the forum, there are many scammers who have been talking bad about the company, creating panic, causing everyone to sell the stock, and the stock price will drop to 0.035, killing many group members to lose money and go bankrupt. So from today on, if someone speaks ill of the company, the group members must stop them, and they can also scold them not to be polite to the liar, because the liar wants us to lose to bankruptcy.

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-28 07:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning to the all supported hold today is a good day to the focus and new week standing from the focus.

BLee

861 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-06-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

A very good write up on ICPS for info link provided below, wonder how much benefit Focus-PA contribute to cash flow? I believed contributed more than RM100 million?? The money is real and still in the coffer, I believed extra (cash conversion of 49.5 sen plus 1 Focus-PA) used in Saudee investment..
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Investmentdiary2021/2021-06-27-story-h1567061056-Is_ARB_BERHAD_a_good_or_bad_company.jsp

Happy Trading

lamqwe

241 posts

Posted by lamqwe > 2021-06-28 09:39 | Report Abuse

651158 KLCI down many kita makan ROTI lagi.....

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

die

2,396 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

lamqwe Today i just buy call serbadk-wa 200 lot with the price 0.080sen now drown to 0.075 sen, i think next month also eat biscuit lo

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-28 10:26 | Report Abuse

@651158 you should have support FOCUS instead with 400 lots @ 0.04 sen, then next month you don't have to eat biscuit.

Go Jon

61 posts

Posted by Go Jon > 2021-06-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

KPSOON appealed to us today @ 1.04am to only talk FOCUS POSITIVELY in this forum, so that other investors will come to support us to drive up the prices of FOCUS. Do not talk about other counters in this forum to disrupt his noble intention to regain losses for smallholders, unless the article is useful or helpful. I am showing my support for KPSOON

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-28 10:45 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-28 10:46 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

KPSOON is right, Focus is the most fantastic n most eerie show in Bursa without mkt crash in half a yr, a drama nobodi should miss.

It went up to 2.68 with only NTA of 2 cts, after split to 3 at 80cts/S in Oct 20, it crash 2000 flr down to 4cts.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 10:50 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-28 10:51 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 10:52 |