TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.035 - 0.035

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-11-15 14:11 | Report Abuse

no worry. trive will still give more discount to collect. collect now is at least mid term. you may expect the show can only happen in 2018, if by that time market still alive.

Posted by cendolpulut > 2017-11-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

hmmm.. they still trow thier share..

winman

55 posts

Posted by winman > 2017-11-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

thank.for 8.5sen

John Yap

67 posts

Posted by John Yap > 2017-11-15 15:35 | Report Abuse

Why are there always sellers block at 0.085 ?

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2017-11-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

Wtt.of this stock, pls drop until limit down until all big shark.die

Ah Lyn

49 posts

Posted by Ah Lyn > 2017-11-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Will rebound soon

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-11-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

Can Sell dophin, scomi, iris & buy this?

Posted by investorwannabe > 2017-11-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

top counter today..

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-11-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

0.7 coming

st999fc

148 posts

Posted by st999fc > 2017-11-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by investorwannabe > 2017-11-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

still holding at .085

WinOng

11 posts

Posted by WinOng > 2017-11-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.95 now 0.85 wrong timing?

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-11-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

my rule of thumb is always to buy after 4 pm, unless i m v sure trend is uptrending, then i buy as early as 9 am.. it works most of the time

Posted by mohdsafwansabree > 2017-11-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

hold this stock..

WinOng

11 posts

Posted by WinOng > 2017-11-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

G GECKO n sabree thank for advice. I'm new in market n this few day keep drop make me haiz..

Posted by Wickipedia > 2017-11-15 17:13 | Report Abuse

They throw down until all retailers boring and cutloss. Then start collect slowly and pump.

Posted by ahnong0314 > 2017-11-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

Win Ong, I too bought at 0.95, let go at 0.85 have to cut loss to reserve capital for other stock..haiz

Pyh96

604 posts

Posted by Pyh96 > 2017-11-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

Traders lol

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Don't worry WinOng, buy and hold long long and you will never be wrong.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

My average is 0.10, higher than you. You are still smarter than me. Cheer...

winman

55 posts

Posted by winman > 2017-11-15 17:41 | Report Abuse

for shorterm is 0.10 sen. don' t worry.
now is time to collet more.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 17:55 | Report Abuse

Yes, winman is right. 52w low is 0.08c now 0.085c.

The most it can drop another 0.005c else will be another record breaking.

You have a choice to watch record breaking or have the opportunity to hold the 52w low.

Do you know what is the meaning of holding low or not? It mean if this stock rocket up to moon again then landed back on earth, one round trip. Your profit still zero, and your loss also zero.

So cheer. Go enjoy yourself, I will help you to look after your tree, come back next month before QR report out to check out its progress.

hsx289

4 posts

Posted by hsx289 > 2017-11-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

dont want to fast pick ,tomorrow drop again

Mosiong Wong

1,826 posts

Posted by Mosiong Wong > 2017-11-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

My average is 0.140 higher

Posted by Lim Kah Ming > 2017-11-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

buying trends still high today, tomorrow is show time to rise & break TP: 0.10.

ariff

167 posts

Posted by ariff > 2017-11-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

Money
When is QR n what is ur prediction

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

@ WinOng
In stock market, there is no such a thing call wrong timing or right timing or too low or too high.
All you need to do is make money not losses.

If you join in 3 weeks ago, I tell you, you will be all smiling and if I tell you my avg cost is 0.15c, you will be praising me how smart I am or how lucky I am.

Then 3 weeks later you will condemn this is a conman stock. You will be cursing the person who tips you to buy.

So what is important is make money not losses. Timing all those thing not important. All you need is buy low, sell high.

Also another important thing is to know how much you can afford to loss. Cause stock is also very unpredictable. You think today already low, but it may turn out wrong and become even lower.

Anyway, don't worry about it too much, cause it is only in paper not real, just treat it as a game of number. However the most you can loss is the money you invest, and the reward could be 100%, 200%, 300%.... unlimited.

Don't imagine profit too early, you better set your target price (TP) and don't be unrealistic cause you may end up 5 years later still holding same stock at the same price you buy 5 years ago.

I hope my brief introduction of stock market game can be a good help to you. Welcome on board and May the God of Prosperity be with you.

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

Next QR will be end of December.

What I am hoping for is when they can have the ceremonies for the start of SPNB project.

Or when the company perform fund raising like getting bank loan or fund raising through private placement. Such a big project, they sure need a lot of fund as you know government also delay payment one.

Then we can use this information to inform the world of the coming project, we advertise through out i3 and malaysiastock. At that time we can goreng it up 20c or more.

novice88

28 posts

Posted by novice88 > 2017-11-15 19:00 | Report Abuse

A very good and well said MoneyNotEnough...

Posted by Million128 > 2017-11-15 19:25 | Report Abuse

Patience is the key

Posted by jarodpretender > 2017-11-15 19:32 | Report Abuse

wellsaid!! MoneyNotEnough

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2017-11-15 20:03 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 0.08 cent...

Moon13_86

11 posts

Posted by Moon13_86 > 2017-11-15 20:20 | Report Abuse

I buy at 0.11...1 week ago.hope this kaunter bring back the sunshine lor..

Posted by Abdul Rashid Ismail Rashid > 2017-11-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

buy buy to cheap

mredzuan

276 posts

Posted by mredzuan > 2017-11-15 21:57 | Report Abuse

dont bother about daily price fluctuation...how low it can be with current price?...downside is limited...a lot of people trapped at 0.20+...setakat 1 sen hilang dah takut...better dont play penny stock..hold tight...buy when other people fear

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2017-11-15 22:21 | Report Abuse

boat in .85 .90

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 22:25 | Report Abuse

Asia Stock Selloff extended to Wednesday. This explain why sudden selloff from Tuesday 4pm onward and continue today with more than 600+ counter down.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/11/15/top-asia-fund-manager-says-stock-selloff-is-time-to-buy/

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 22:26 | Report Abuse

Trive had manage to withstand the selloff. Good job....

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 22:27 | Report Abuse

How often do we see more than 600+ counter down?

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2017-11-15 22:34 | Report Abuse

Time to in

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

I just check the Stock Tracker. Trive todays transaction at 0.085 is 95m

Those who want to collect better grep tomorrow b4 too late. Once foreign investor sell off over, I don't think anymore chance to buy at this price.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-11-15 23:28 | Report Abuse

5 sen bottom?

hsx289

4 posts

Posted by hsx289 > 2017-11-15 23:30 | Report Abuse

dont collect too many,tomorrow all red red,got more cheaper ,tomorrow still drop

xbrain

49 posts

Posted by xbrain > 2017-11-15 23:59 | Report Abuse

investor is taking out profit before year end. and asia's stocks is overbought too. it is time for a retrace and take the opportunity to accumulate stocks while the price is at the bottom. go for political counter like drb, mrcb, misc for now

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2017-11-16 08:17 | Report Abuse

today is perform or fail day. If today fail, it will be oblivion

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-11-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

go holland cuti.....

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2017-11-16 09:02 | Report Abuse

Looks like correct le

Teapot

217 posts

Posted by Teapot > 2017-11-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

Money, can buy more or not.... looks like its dropping slowly

lifelyms

28 posts

Posted by lifelyms > 2017-11-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hehe , time to collect

Posted by MoneyNotEnough > 2017-11-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yes can buy. May be queue low first, market very unpredictable. As long as no more selloff by foreign, this stock should continue its uptrend.