TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TRIVE (0118)

0.035 - 0.04

19 people like this.

15,490 comment(s). Last comment by Kim 1 month ago

Posted by 13thDimension > 2020-12-11 13:23 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/xi_ali.jsp <-- This person spreading hates everyday while holding nothing. Becareful

这家伙是骗子。整天散播恶言。

Posted by BackdoorPuppets > 2020-12-11 13:26 | Report Abuse

Up we go.

Posted by ddsolution > 2020-12-11 13:29 | Report Abuse

CME going down to 0.005 Trive up new highs !

ywloke

71 posts

Posted by ywloke > 2020-12-11 13:31 | Report Abuse

More bulls incoming !

Posted by king rocky > 2020-12-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

yes up up up we go ha ha ha

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2020-12-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

trap.. you buy. they will sell.. so dont buy.. let trive die. hahahaha
con counter.

Posted by SharkNobita > 2020-12-11 15:05 | Report Abuse

Xi_ali you buy CME at 0.16 ka?hahahahaahaaa

ciewzien

61 posts

Posted by ciewzien > 2020-12-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

any one can explain this news plzzz.... bcoz newbiessss dont understands

TRIVE - Notice of Book Closure
ILC-10122020-00004
CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 25 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP
BERHAD ("TRIVE" OR THE "COMPANY") ("TRIVE SHARES" OR "SHARES") HELD AT 5.00
P.M. ON 23 DECEMBER 2020 INTO 1 SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE") ("SHARE
CONSOLIDATION") Kindly be advised of the following : 1) The above Company's
securities will be traded and quoted "Ex - Consolidation? as from: 22 Dec 2020
2) The last date of lodgment : 23 Dec 2020 Remarks 1: Participating
Organisations are to take note of the following Share Consolidation exercise by
TRIVE PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD. The Share Consolidation comprises the
following:- CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 25 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES IN TRIVE
PROPERTY GROUP BERHAD ("TRIVE" OR THE "COMPANY") ("TRIVE SHARES" OR "SHARES")
HELD AT 5.00 P.M. ON 23 DECEMBER 2020 INTO 1 SHARE ("CONSOLIDATED SHARE")
("SHARE CONSOLIDATION") . In relation to the Share Consolidation undertaken
by TRIVE as a SPEEDS Corporate Exercise, Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad would
like to highlight that: (a) on or after the Ex-date on 22 December 2020,
trading of TRIVE shares will be based on the newly adjusted shares after the
Share Consolidation of TRIVE shares, (b) on the basis of settlement taking
place after 23 December 2020 with consolidated TRIVE shares, any entitled
shareholder who owns TRIVE shares as at Ex-date may sell only up to the maximum
TRIVE shares he expects to receive after the Share Consolidation, i.e. the
reduced amount, on or after the Ex-date 22 December 2020. With the
adjustments pursuant to the Share Consolidation effected on TRIVE shareholders?
CDS account at the end of the Entitlement Date (?Books Closure Date?), an
entitled TRIVE shareholder may use the following basis to estimate the maximum
number of TRIVE shares that he may sell from the Ex-date until the Book Closing
Date which is from 22 December 2020 until 23 December 2020. Number of TRIVE
shares that may be sold = Number of shares held / 25 from
22 December 2020 until 23 December 2020 (All fractional shares
computed should be disregarded) Illustration: For example, if Mr X owns
or purchases 1000 TRIVE shares on cum basis on 21 December 2020, his CDS
account would still show 1000 TRIVE shares until 23 December. However, as a
result of the above Share Consolidation exercise, Mr X?s 1000 TRIVE shares in
his CDS account will be adjusted to 40 TRIVE shares on the night of 23 December
2020 which is the Book Closing Date. Therefore, Mr X may, if he so wishes,
sells only up to 40 TRIVE shares on or after the Ex-date i.e. from 22 December
2020 onwards. Participating Organisations are hereby requested to caution
all dealers and remisiers that, during the period from 22 December 2020 until
23 December 2020, they are only entitled to sell the maximum of 1/25 of the
shares owned before the Ex-date. Participants Organisations are reminded that
it is important to caution all dealers and remisiers on the above to prevent
the dealers and remisiers from overselling of their client?s position.
Remarks 2: The Share Consolidation involves the consolidation of every 25
existing Shares into 1 Consolidated Share as at 5.00 p.m. on 23 December 2020,
being the entitlement date for the Share Consolidation. The actual number of
Consolidated Shares to be issued would depend on the issued share capital of
the Company on the entitlement date for the Share Consolidation. Fractional
entitlements arising from the Share Consolidation, if any, shall be disregarded
and dealt with by the Board of Directors of the Company at its absolute
discretion in such manner as it may deem fit or expedient and in the best
interest of the Company. The Consolidated Shares will be listed and quoted on
the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") on 24
December 2020, being the next market day following the entitlement date for the
Share Consolidation. The notices of allotment of the Consolidated Shares will
be issued and despatched to the entitled shareholders within 4 market days
after the date of listing and quotation of the Consolidated Shares on the Main
Market of Bursa Securities.
MANAGER, REF. DATA MANAGEMENT
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

10/12/2020 02:55 PM

Ref Code: 202012105100055

ywloke

71 posts

Posted by ywloke > 2020-12-11 18:58 | Report Abuse

CME will down to 0.005 and trive going to boost !

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2020-12-11 19:30 | Report Abuse

wakaka. dont care about CME.. just dont buy trive.. why they keep promote this con counter??

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-11 23:21 | Report Abuse

xi_ali if you don't support the plan and Trive stock. Could you please stay away from this Trive comment blog and go to other counter that you think is worth for you to invest.

Posted by BackdoorPuppets > 2020-12-12 00:53 | Report Abuse

CME down. Trive Up period.

Posted by Bantilludie > 2020-12-12 00:57 | Report Abuse

Gap up !

Posted by ddsolution > 2020-12-12 00:58 | Report Abuse

Double down. Wait for the bulls !

obakh222

398 posts

Posted by obakh222 > 2020-12-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

price up first, then consolidate.

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2020-12-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

guys..its a trap..... down2 trive. pn17 come. no profit at all this con counter.

141 posts

Posted by 195410 > 2020-12-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

wow

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-12-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

Pp for buying the office building. Hmmm

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

F u xi_ali. Chi Bai lu. Keep your f mouth shut and get out of this comment blog. Nobody is welcome you. Bloody hell.

lauys96

232 posts

Posted by lauys96 > 2020-12-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

Trive up up up..

xi_ali

50 posts

Posted by xi_ali > 2020-12-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

why so angry??? hahaha. bcoz you cant sell?? and let other people trap with this con counter?

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

Chi Bai xi_ali. You don't talk, you can die. You want to die, please die far away from this comment blog. Chao hai.

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-12 21:35 | Report Abuse

I have a lot of Trive stocks and I have a lot of cash money. I am happy to own the stock. I like to trap and possess the stock. This is my right. You don't buy the stock and have no money to buy stock. Please shut your mouth. xi_ali.

Posted by BackdoorPuppets > 2020-12-13 22:58 | Report Abuse

Trive up up

Posted by Bantilludie > 2020-12-13 22:58 | Report Abuse

冲啊!

Posted by ddsolution > 2020-12-13 22:59 | Report Abuse

CME down. Trive push !

99Hope

34 posts

Posted by 99Hope > 2020-12-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

Consolidation Is about to happen why there’s still people collecting.. hmmm.. guess they doing buy 0.015 and also sell at 0.015.. hmm

fadil90

34 posts

Posted by fadil90 > 2020-12-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

buy and sell at 0.015, how they can get profit ? hm

ywloke

71 posts

Posted by ywloke > 2020-12-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

strong bulls !

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

sozai

Posted by 13thDimension > 2020-12-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

@Citadel12 Amateur like you ?

veeraiyah

14 posts

Posted by veeraiyah > 2020-12-14 12:13 | Report Abuse

so sad ! shares are going to get consolidated ... for 25 existing shares, we will get only one 1 share on 23rd Dec, according to the letter sent by Trive .. For example; for 1 lot of 1000 shares, our account will be credited with 40 shares on 23rd December..

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 13:07 | Report Abuse

Don't be so sad. You will obtain the same amount of value money even it is converted to 25 or 10.

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 13:08 | Report Abuse

The most important is push up the price before and after consolidation. Estimate the price can go up 0.025 before consolidation and 0.8 after consolidation.

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 13:09 | Report Abuse

Let every share holders work together and make this happen and achieve miracle moment for Trive.

veeraiyah

14 posts

Posted by veeraiyah > 2020-12-14 13:24 | Report Abuse

we actually bought at a high price many years ago and expect the share price to go up... for 100 lots we will get only 4 lots and even if it goes to 80 sen a share we will get only RM 3200 back, thinking of the initial investment and the number of years wasted here, is mere waste of effort and hope, Bro!

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

Patient patient. Better than you desperate and hopeless. Think positive and breakthrough.

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 13:28 | Report Abuse

Don't tell me you buy higher than above price.

veeraiyah

14 posts

Posted by veeraiyah > 2020-12-14 13:33 | Report Abuse

if you assume this way, I can't change your speculating mind Bro! I have lost a quite substantial amount in this stock...but have the hope to reap the profit somewhere else...

veeraiyah

14 posts

Posted by veeraiyah > 2020-12-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

if this stock were bought at 2 sen per share, why on earth some one has waited for the stock to go up to the price they bought for ten years after going through all kinds of activities that never pushed up the price .. I write this to educate the young investors to be cautious when they invest ...please be rational ! when the stock market is crowded with people, please run away and come back when it is quiet..

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

Yes. You can provide your 2 cent advice. But do not comment something negative and does not bring any positive value to the current share holders. Tq.

Posted by SharkNobita > 2020-12-14 14:10 | Report Abuse

Rileks bro,23th harga sudah adjust nnt mostly akan dump first...then akan buyback,so candle hammer,best woooo ....untong ke untong?kalo x reti dump n pump just stay,u harga adjust dpt,then or pun dpt...best ke best? I sudah collect 1mil lot at 0.01

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 14:11 | Report Abuse

We are looking forward and not look back 10-20 years ago.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-14 14:11 |

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 14:12 | Report Abuse

We don't want to hear old grandfather stories. If you want to talk, please talk at other counter comment blog.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-14 14:13 |

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

Whoever sohai sohai who don't buy this stock, please keep your pukima mouth shut and die off from this comment blog.

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-14 14:17 |

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-14 14:17 |

JeffBez88

85 posts

Posted by JeffBez88 > 2020-12-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

You Citadel12. Chibai puki si cheng. Bo Lau peh shen.