this time I think the operators will be more cautious... after too high.. then kena UMA & the possiility of being clamped down like Wintoni last time.. so today's Priva movement up is very crucial.. all the best!
still flying high like a rocket...but like Ray says might be a good time to take some profit. Went in at 40 going to ran off at 42.5. Waiting for right time to go in again
klsetrader, I like your style of trading.. slow & steady.. most important is to take some profit first before moving forward.. esp. short-term players.. in stocks, nothing is certain.. only Possibility, (Low) Possibility, (High) Possibility (as in property Location, Location, Location) .. what more momentum stocks like this.. depends on how the operators move..
we can just study the pattern and try to think like them.. but we will never be like them.. else we are the operators like them already.. :-)
we are just ikan bilis only.. swim together with them to get some meat crumbs.. LOL..
hopefully Priva will break out from its resistance of 0.405 - 0.415.. if this week and earlier next week can go beyond 0.420 - 0.435.. then Priva can be said on the uptrend again.. otherwise it will move sideways for a while hovering between 0.360 to 0.410..
be watchful.. Priva keeps dropping.. coming support is 0.390.. follow by 0.375 & 0.360.. if it doesnt goes below 0.360.. then it will hovering between 0.360 to 0.410 eventually..
great cheers for all Priva supporters! as much as we wanted it to go up.. please be realistic about it.. Priva has gone up tremendously from 0.13 till 0.430 (peak) within 4 months this year.. more than 200%!!! and this is a goreng stock as we all know.. based on the price movement trend, 0.390 to 0.395 is the support. if cant break out from it, it will drop to next support at 0.360 and further drop will need to consider to exit if our stop loss target were reached.
last time I used to play contra for Priva, no problem.. now cannot already.. we have to pick-up & keep & wait for the price uptrend..
same for Wintoni.. after kena left-right with UMA & restricted by banks (only released recently) as well.. same for Bioalpha (from 0.27 to 0.470 (peak) .. after kena UMA, price keeps dropping (and also correction) also..
sure now the operators will be CAREFUL not to move so fast or SLOW DOWN or PULL OUT temporary after reaching their initial target.. otherwise they cant recoup the high price & volume that they have invested.. but many of us dont know when the operators push/pull the price down or their actual targets (we can only roughly guess).. only by TA (charting) we know the buying/selling volume & also the support & resistance level & play along with it to make profits..
hence need to be watchful and alert at all times.. goreng stocks usually dont follow rules, they have their own rules.. even when KLCI is up, the price will go stagnant or down, when KLCI is down, the price keeps going up like crazy, everything is possible in goreng stocks bcoz the operators have the price target to reach & duration time to reach it.. we dont have..
if we dont take regular profits (few cents, depend of your profit target) & just wait for the peak, eventually all our profits will get wipe out & perhaps get burn as well..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
RAYdiant
600 posts
Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-21 16:50 | Report Abuse
tomorrow Priva will be tested if can break the resistance of 0.405 & breakout above 0.415..
this were the last peak figures for Priva in March..