JHM CONSOLIDATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): JHM (0127)

0.475 - 0.485

10 people like this.

8,682 comment(s). Last comment by Dragon1688 3 weeks ago

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-08-24 13:21 | Report Abuse

From the price movement, expect another great quarter result.

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

US motor sales drop dun want buy JHM, laf die me... US motor sales forever drop.. until close shop, kakaka

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

tksw, are u in this boat? Or already out from this boat?

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-08-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

love JHM so much

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

You had better sell JHM shares before the next QR announcement.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

This idiot really love to blow air every where ,,, From Anzo 0.60oo blow down to 0.090

what a losser .

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-25 21:55 | Report Abuse

My retrun is still more than 100% this year.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

I know u bought 1,000 unit only and hentam anzo 100,000 units.....hahaha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

I don't hold much of Anzo, but I expect the stock price will surge after the next QR announcement, which is just around the corner.

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-25 22:29 | Report Abuse

dun scare me ler, hstha sifu, I veli scare.

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Hstha, u want to collect at low izit? Looks like u keep on asking ppl to sell

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

I think hstha sifu got stuck in Dnex liao.

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

but I took profit from JHM oso, not because of hstha sifu comment, there will be ppl scared and sell cheaper, especially when they oso like hstha sifu so cleaver look at the recent 'down a bit" of US car sales report, kakaka, the report dunno reliable or not and dunno the company bot from JHM car sales up or down, and further, whether the sales good or bad, they already bought from JHM ler... the lamp fixed on the car already irrespective they can sell the car or not... and ppl dun wait there to let the sales drop ler.... U think US consumer like Malaysia meh, I car can drive 20years...

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

I think of the replacement part oh... Just that the JHM public relation is veli poor, call them they dun wanna answer, wanna check you are the shareholders or not first. Jilakak they dunno what is "Public" means, and they dunno what is "Potential Investor" The one handle the investor relation veli teruk. bluff ppl she can check who is an who is not a shareholder. Even the registrar dun have the most updated info ler...

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

If not I hentam JHM kuat kuat already.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

Just relax, private placement 2.64, so still long way to go amigos

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

What do u mean moneypedia?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

Jane, bonus issue and then placement at 2.64, meaning strong support at this price, and so i say still long way to go, up, beside aerospace cert is a good future, just wait, be patience...my2cents

30 posts

Posted by 5950 > 2017-08-26 22:06 | Report Abuse

moneypedia u r right!!!!

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Oic. May I know what is ur estimated tp moneypedia?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-26 23:24 | Report Abuse

I have not been stuck in DNEX. I bought the stock at a very low price.
I am good at buying stocks near bottom.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 00:05 | Report Abuse

Because u ask Jane, erm i believe it can go to the previous high before bonus(RM5++), this year or early next year or mid of next year (incase qr below expectation or flat which will make it delay a bit)....

anyway im just new in here, buying after bonus, but yeah the uptrend momentum is good...

Actually i dispose a little after get profit to top up on jhm wannabe (if any) stocks and buying some provision (if needed)...

And for jhm, i believe can be inari wannabe someday, hopefully, my2cents...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 00:19 | Report Abuse

Hstha, dnex suppose to be a good company, but its been sideway for very long time...i wonder why, few month ago im in but get out with a small profit before the sudden fall. Then i really relieved coz it fall massively until almost reaching it MD buying price before...i stillwonder why this happen, a good company shouldnt behave like this,breaking easily all support. Then my conclusion is we should prevent buying penny stock with ,massive amount of shares, giving esos very cheap, depends a lot on malaysian government tender/heavy political involvement. Good ROE but dealing with this will be massacre to your hard earn income,yes coz im from a poor before, i know how poverty people with no money feel. Of course my 2 cents, invest with your own risk yaa, just my humble views...

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-27 00:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot for your reponse moneypedia. Much appreciated! Btw, what makes you think that it can surge till that high again? Cz of the aerospace certificate?

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

Jane, Overall, for the time being tech stocks are hot cake and seems higher and higher PE is sustainable. For JHM yes kinda believe aerospace cert just in early phase, just be patience, and let the time talk...my2cents

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-27 13:28 | Report Abuse

JHM is a good stock, but what matters most is when you buy the stock.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 16:22 | Report Abuse

Its a matter of strategy of our investment. long term investors, who chase high in a good company, still can average down and wait. sure will benefit later, bottoming our buying price. But bear in mind, this is only applicable for uptrend stocks. For JHM, who still not buying yet maybe better wait after qr, or just buy a bit

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

Its P/E doubled for a short time. I think it's time to sell the stock, not time to buy the stock. Up to you, but as far as I'm conerned, I'm not interested in buying the stock near future.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

PE is just indicator, but value it up to us to decide (current or future valuation, for me i use both). For JHM after bonus, its PE already 25 but i still buy it, it goes down, average down bit,then goes down again, average down again and again till it shot up suddenly to 2.7, up down up down until recent price, PE almost 35. So, now i can use future valuation to evaluate it. Of course this is my style..

But if u want to sell just sell, yes i sell very little to enjoy some profit or top up other stocks but if uptrend still intact, why you need to sell all, justmy2cents

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-08-27 18:46 | Report Abuse

moneypedia sifu, U a big sifu

cheated

977 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-08-27 18:55 | Report Abuse

Might be sendiri goreng so say good? Even PNB cakap no interest.

Posted by tksw > Aug 27, 2017 06:46 PM | Report Abuse

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-08-27 20:32 | Report Abuse

If you use ur mind wisely, u study the long term graph urselves, and easily can understand the uptrend behaviour, no need to follow me blindly. Beside i have other stocks (hopefully good FA) to monitor, no time and capacity to goreng bro.

PNB say no interest, but did he say no good?

This is some advice towards proper investing and of course patience is the key. You just take patience as your guru/sifu. Impatient will bring losses even u invest in a good company, coz yes good company can have temporary goreng too, to shock you off..

I know ur feeling if being cheated before, coz i also played contra in few weeks in stock market, some in goreng stocks (yes end up losing,maybe i dont have talent in that,so i left it). But i take it as a lesson of my mistake, and i mend it myself.

So be positive in our life and be cool sure life will be happy amigo. Happy investing:)

cheated Might be sendiri goreng so say good? Even PNB cakap no interest.

Posted by tksw > Aug 27, 2017 06:46 PM | Report Abuse

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-27 22:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your insight moneypedia. Yes me too, played contra and lost.

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-08-28 08:09 | Report Abuse

Everyone ready for the QR? ;)

30 posts

Posted by 5950 > 2017-08-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

comform today announcement???

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-28 08:29 | Report Abuse

Is it going to be good?

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2017-08-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

It should be.

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-08-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

JHM no worry, for long term investment.

Posted by James James > 2017-08-29 08:22 | Report Abuse

OR out today

Clearsky

90 posts

Posted by Clearsky > 2017-08-29 08:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe tomorrow

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-08-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

QR tomorrow.

Posted by James James > 2017-08-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

Will announce today

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-29 15:01 | Report Abuse

WINK ***
*** WINK

Tech-Ems Reban Offer :)

High quality
Omega Rooster
(EG)gs here !
At 0.405 only

Jane1111

185 posts

Posted by Jane1111 > 2017-08-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

Latest by tomorrow

Posted by mongmongcaca > 2017-08-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Price lower ..Indicating poor results kah..

zr123

62 posts

Posted by zr123 > 2017-08-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

yes, please sell it

smart1

179 posts

Posted by smart1 > 2017-08-30 17:10 | Report Abuse

Another record high earning.

Joshk

224 posts

Posted by Joshk > 2017-08-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

Look at the QR