FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 1 day ago

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-05-30 15:53 | Report Abuse

If u re rich n got patient, jst buy in at the zone 23~26 N wait. Cut if drop below 20. price will upside after correction.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-30 15:55 | Report Abuse

Econbhd slow slow come this baby very slow one haha but when u buy at low price no need to monitor .....when market not good....Revenue keep improving and net profit keep improving......

Kikokiko 11MP coming...hehe

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

@tkp1: OMG ur opensys good performance..

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Ok, good luck, Econbhd can easily hit 1.50 lah.

i think Monday Frontkn will gap up, hopefully not too high so that i can still top up more below 0.27

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

@ JN88, yes, 15% in 3 days, hihihi

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-05-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

Yeah, it's a good thing that Alpha Trader shares his opinions. Excuse me if my question is stupid... if Tanjung Bin contract ends, can't Frontkn find new projects/ business/ contracts?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

Project 3B is on the way

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

Lyncole, of course they can try to secure new contracts, but as of now, not yet.

Actually, I read thru the annual report, the Chairman statement mentioned the same challenge on O&G contract, the Tanjung Bin project is huge (around RM80m) and if they can't find the similar project this year, not sure they can sustain the same result in 2014.

But again, short term play is ok, long term holder you have too monitor the progress, don't blindly hold this stock.

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-05-30 17:40 | Report Abuse

thank you tkp1 for your feedback. :)

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2015-05-30 19:45 | Report Abuse

tkp1, thats a wise advice. Thks

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-30 19:59 | Report Abuse

Tkp1 nic make me think telescopic .....see far far.

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2015-05-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Why the promoters here never mention what tkp1 says? Everyone only say good thing about Frontkn including some self proclaimed sifus.

Posted by johnnytensai > 2015-05-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

@contrarian, what is the tkp1?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 18:09 | Report Abuse

my good friends,

why so quiet?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-31 18:49 | Report Abuse

lol, tomorrow morning can syiok syiok? Hopefully

fk_lim

151 posts

Posted by fk_lim > 2015-05-31 18:58 | Report Abuse

Its up and down like roller coastal...no one can guess. Hope it can fly higher

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 19:00 | Report Abuse

I guess may be after reading alphar trader analysis, all of you feel a bit worry.

why?

"all in" is the culprit.

" all in" is for gambler but we are not

my good friend like to propagate "all in" and shouting so loud 40 sen target ,50 sen 1.00.., QR release to assess whether sell or keep, initially I am so impressed by his courage, I thought he is so extraordinary, at the end , he is just no different like most of the kaki here, just to arouse sentiment to let you join in and cabut suddenly.

Now come back talk like sifu, but actually an interpreter of alphar trader, to make you worry and lose direction

I know it is not his intention to mislead you,he is just satisfying his own ego,
but I noticed so many are already all in.

so my good friend , come back here to share view of the stock like alphar trader, caution about blind spot, not to propagate your high risk strategy that only suit you.

friends

please cheer up

ask yourself, which business contract won't expire, the management know well, well ahead of us and alphar trader, that"s why it is mentioned in the annual report, they know what to do.they won't sit and wait die. INARI and VS ... have higher risk than frontkn, both rely heavily on one customer only,anytime the customer can stop order, do you see their investors worry like you. leave the business to the management, we judge their performance. moreover there are so many sifu here to give us free guidance

cheer up friends,

don't worry, old story ended a new story will begin, boat comes to the bank will automatically align (straight)

thing is not as worst as we thing
believe me, tomorrow is a good day for all of you,

I keep because I can't find any company worth investing other than frontkn

CHEERS

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-31 19:05 | Report Abuse

Bintang 21: "I keep because I can't find any company worth investing other than frontkn" exactly the reason why I still keep until today

vinvin

4,495 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-05-31 19:13 | Report Abuse

bintang21, u deserve to win!!! I'm always on ur side through thick n thin!!! Trade at own risk.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 20:01 | Report Abuse

http://www.klse.my/stock/result/qr/t4q/0128.jsp#stockDetailDiv

just click this link, then your confidence come back

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-05-31 20:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks bintang, yes that sound a big relief. Ongggg arrr tomolo @@

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2015-05-31 20:33 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Thanks bintang21.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-31 20:37 | Report Abuse

Thank you bintang21 n what is your tp...Sir?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 20:39 | Report Abuse

Bintang, please don't simply manipulate my comments, this is not professional at all.

As I mentioned, I am still upbeat about Frontkn for the short term, i have bought back on Friday and will continue to top up tomorrow. What i mentioned is just something i discovered after alpha trader sharing and also from the annual report Chairman's statement, i think the rest the member deserve to know the truth, if you don't like it, too bad, you are just another guy that only want to listen to positive news, you really have a long way to go.

I am so kind to advise you not to top up at 0.29-0.3 level before my vacation, remember, yet this is how you see me, very disappointed with you.

One thing I learned recently, whatever we talk, share and recommend here in i3 is not going to make a impact to the share price lah, when it want to drop, it will drop, regardless how confident or how loud you shout, you guys were shouting so loud last week right, but yet price still drop to 0.255 due to bad market sentiment. So, no point to urgue lah.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 20:47 | Report Abuse

for me, my only intention is to provide a different opition for the members here to look at things from different angle, also to share my trading strategy, i did mentioned before this is just my strategy, do you think i need ppl here to acknowledge me for my ego, come on lah. I can just sitting at home do nothing, enjoying my drama, earning my money, why i want to spend the time to share all this? I am a very independent trader, i don't have to come to i3 to do all this.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 20:52 | Report Abuse

some time, i think, what the hack, why i spend time doing all this yet ppl like you still want to attack me, i better keep quiet. But, i think there are still ppl here appreciate what i share, so i don't want to stop because a normal guy like you, not worth it at all.

LeiJun

691 posts

Posted by LeiJun > 2015-05-31 21:06 | Report Abuse

May I know what price can buy back?

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2015-05-31 21:09 | Report Abuse

You see tkp1 postings above. As a contrarian I would say don't buy. If you already own sell into any rally there is. If you still need to buy I would say below 20sen is safer.

Posted by johnnytensai > May 31, 2015 03:10 PM | Report Abuse
@contrarian, what is the tkp1?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 21:13 | Report Abuse

contrarian, that's your own interpretation, that's not what I suggest or recommend, please don't use my name.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 21:15 | Report Abuse

From observation thru different forum, FB sharing, website subscription, majority of the ppl is very positive about the QR, so I guess there will be still another rally to push the price to 0.35-0.4 in short term.

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-05-31 21:17 | Report Abuse

so many hundreds of counters, why must be stressed on one? if really really confident of a company and wanna invest for mid/long term, then shouldn't be here asking for other's confirmation of tomorrow price movement. So many can be sifu here because chances of getting the right answer is 50-50, either up or down

contrarian

297 posts

Posted by contrarian > 2015-05-31 21:23 | Report Abuse

What Unbeatable Nick say is also not wrong johnnytensai and LeiJun. There are many hundreds counters to choose not only Frontkn.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 21:45 | Report Abuse

oh....

now it seem you aware, we have no intention to hurt other people but people are hurt

I did not say anything bad about, why such a big reaction.

in fact, we are grateful, if you share like alpha trader instead of boating your "all in" success ( true?)

one thing you are right, even you shout break your throat, what going to happen tomorrow won't change.

you are indeed smart, that is undeniable, but ... is it necessary remind us and belittle me.

in reality, no one is indispensable, gone the bintang21 will come the "STAR12"

same logic, end the tanjung bin will come another BIN TANJUNG to replace. so just leave the matter to the management, so far they have proven to us they BOLEH, esp the GERMAN, he is the expert in this field.

rememeber

what every we hope or fear to happen tomorrow GOD decide.

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-31 21:50 | Report Abuse

Bintang21 thumbs up for you.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

whatever lah, manipulating again, then why you want to mention thing as below?

"just to arouse sentiment to let you join in and cabut suddenly."

"to make you worry and lose direction"

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-05-31 21:52 | Report Abuse

it is interesting to note that contrarian just a newly registered id and all his comment is on frontken. no doubt he has a point on being "all in", but who doesn't know that. If anyone is smart enough, they will try to minimize risk by investing in multiple counter targeting multiple key industries.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 21:53 | Report Abuse

before the German come in , frontkn is a sinking company

If the new management is that hands tight as we have thought it could be, then can they had saved the company from sinking and produce result as shown by the link below.

http://www.klse.my/stock/result/qr/t4q/0128.jsp#stockDetailDiv

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:01 | Report Abuse

do not forget, we both join hand to boost sentiment here, may be you have forgotten what you have shouted.
now I am alone, do not have at my side, how disappointing and helpless am I.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-31 22:02 | Report Abuse

Bintang21, I am your fan, as always

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

you may be puzzling what I am talking , or may be you think I again talk gila-gila

no.

I am just tell "we have no intention to hurt other people but people are hurt "

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

aiyo, why until now you still don't get it, I am still confident about Frontkn, is just that I try to highlight the truth about the Bin tanjung project, I also hope that they can get the new project in the near future, but before, I just ask ppl here to monitor the progress, haihs

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:06 | Report Abuse

can I hate you? NO!

can I say you con me? NO

what to do?

I can only choose not to thrust you

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:08 | Report Abuse

up to you, but don't bad mouth me again, I have no bad intention.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:10 | Report Abuse

yes , you are still confident in frontkn, I know , I see , I agree

you come here to caution people about tanjung bin.

what happen after your caution?

DEAD SILENCE FOR HOURS

see?

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:10 | Report Abuse

is that a bad thing?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

Tkp1 hopes to buy low when the market is open tomorrow ma, opppssss

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:11 | Report Abuse

after all, tomorrow the price still will gap up, at least 2-3 beats, minimum

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:12 | Report Abuse

actually, the Friday selldown is because of the impact of K1, ppl afraid if QR is bad, will be like K1, so tomorrow will surely gap up

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:14 | Report Abuse

samyew, I already bought 5k lots on Friday @ 0.255, you better leave me and bintang alone, none of your business

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-05-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

Sorry, tkp1, my bad mouth