FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.11 (2.69%)

4.08 - 4.21

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 1 day ago

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

my dear brother tkp1,

do not take it too seriously

this just a teasing game, in our own style , we use to do it ma....

so far so good , you have improved a lot. really not say say only to make you happy.

I still like you

richardcslim

1,248 posts

Posted by richardcslim > 2015-05-31 22:16 | Report Abuse

Samyew1234,u r right.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:18 | Report Abuse

same here, try to scare you nia lah, hahaha, you take it ok also, lol, just pity black, sam, Richard, they tot we are so seriously fighting

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-05-31 22:19 | Report Abuse

Embrace ourselves Monday is coming!!!! May the force be with us!

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:20 | Report Abuse

have a good night guys, tomorrow let's enjoy the show, life is fun, don't take it too serious, hahahaha, best actor in i3 is tkp1 & bintang21

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-05-31 22:20 | Report Abuse

by the way guys, look at opensys, really, I foresee it can go up to 0.6-0.7, I already in @ 0.38, but still not too late

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:22 | Report Abuse

welcome home brother,

now you have earned a free holiday.

good.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:22 | Report Abuse

but remember brother , do not make it dead silence, I don't like

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-05-31 22:24 | Report Abuse

Bintang21 thanks for that link.
That Frontkn table shows everything is up. Monday could be positive for frontkn investors.
Personally all comments are helpful to me, positive and negative ones. Just don't impute bad motives on another person's comments and that wiil cause bad vibes to flow. Bad luck, you know.

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-05-31 22:27 | Report Abuse

I think la... if the ppl who run a company are smart and have integrity, they can always find way to earn money and share the profit with shareholders. Otherwise, even if it's a very profitable business in nature, the small investors will also be sent to holland. Malaysia so rich in natural resources, what happened?
Opensys director disposed shares after the price went up, hope the Frontkn directors don't follow suit, at least not now.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:28 | Report Abuse

very good,

I am glad to see all of you have cheered up

good night

GOD is great love

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 22:36 | Report Abuse

Lyncole,

actually I said good night already, but there is one more thing I want to add to let you feel better

look at INARI and VS business, are they not higher risk than frontkn, they service almost one customer only. even worst, can stop order anytime.

this is common in business, most important the management must be efficient, that is part of the reason we invest in frontkn, otherwise my good friend would have not bought in 500k lot on friday, but this time we cabut faster than him.

hahahaha......

Posted by Lyncole Chatte > 2015-05-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

Good night, bintang21.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-05-31 22:43 | Report Abuse

Yeah both of u go hugg each other and sleep, monkey show

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-05-31 22:56 | Report Abuse

that is not monkey show,

we have leant a lot from them

the quarrel is real but both are wise

they manage to mend the damage after quarrel

not many of us has this skill or mentality

that's why both of them are that successful

good

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-05-31 23:33 | Report Abuse

tnks for sharing, rosetan

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-05-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

The calculation of intrinsic value, though, is not so simple. As our definition suggests, intrinsic value is an estimate rather than a precise figure... two people looking at the same set of facts... will almost inevitably come up with at least slightly different intrinsic value figures." - Warren Buffett

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-01 00:08 | Report Abuse

9 more hours.......get ready for impact!

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-01 00:12 | Report Abuse

Wah this one guaranteed to fly today....first time to experience a guaranteed flight in stock market

gimmy2u

561 posts

Posted by gimmy2u > 2015-06-01 05:23 | Report Abuse

可趁低買建築科技股 馬股料再滑至1730點

財經

31 May 2015 16:08

http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/626108

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:02 | Report Abuse

Today opening price at 0.265-0.275 range, and then will up to 0.29-0.3 in no time.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:04 | Report Abuse

Now my brother bintang start to learn, this round hopefully he can take profit faster then me, I don't mind, I will take profit at 0.37-0.38, I declare first.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-01 08:05 | Report Abuse

Laughdieme la.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-01 08:08 |

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-06-01 08:11 | Report Abuse

today will drop till 24.5

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-01 08:12 | Report Abuse

go pump your lfecorp, don't forget to dump to unsuspecting noob

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:18 | Report Abuse

Optimouse, talk so much no use one, let's see after 45mins, who is right lor.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry ah, want to promote Opensys here. Sinchew start to cover opensys in their monthly pick - 股海撈月

http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/116479?tid=8

Don't miss the boat, current price still safe to go in.

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2015-06-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

here we go again tkp1 aka the frontkn hopeful

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha, see, now T-O already 0.27, later before 9am sure 0.28.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-01 08:42 | Report Abuse

Tengkufaisal, Mr Nobody, these are all different ID use by him.

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-01 08:47 | Report Abuse

just hope that epf will support the index this week and we will be fine

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-06-01 08:50 | Report Abuse

tkp 1, 0.28 only for short temporary, last time you share and says big money comes with big trend, now market still with 1MDB sentimental as sifu OTB says, buy the QR really bullish although TA shows bearish, i will keep on collect if still down....

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-06-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

tkp1, Anyway how you know they are using the same ID?

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

TA is a laggard indicator, last week the share price is affected by market sentiment and the fall of some pump and dump penny stock and the "late" QR report. Now, what the TA boys will say? After sentiment improve and QR is out?

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2015-06-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

want to earn more, buy and hold. contra kaki please stay away

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-06-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

blackul66 what do you mean? i can't understand it, i am not good in TA also, can you share your opinion? thank you.

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

good luck guys

dqifays

273 posts

Posted by dqifays > 2015-06-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-01 09:02 | Report Abuse

it is pretty simple Pin Wai Koh, did all the chart last week take into consideration the QR report which is out after the market is closed on friday? Even if someone need to follow TA, please do not follow it blindly and decouple it with both external factor like market sentiment and other similar counter or internal factor like the recent QR.

Posted by Pin Wai Koh > 2015-06-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

blackurl66...Ok....thank you very much for your advice.....

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-06-01 09:05 | Report Abuse

Q buy @ 25C

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

Uptrend@Frontkn!
No more rm0.255 liao.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

Good QR to be announce soon!
Keep and hold.

Posted by RM1DivStock > 2015-06-01 09:11 | Report Abuse

Abit dissapointed with the low jump ..was hoping that it will be like BINTAI..anyway happy trading guys ..

Posted by v_graham > 2015-06-01 09:11 | Report Abuse

I thought QR has been announced last Friday???

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2015-06-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

sentiment not good.

all run already.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-06-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Wait 26 rebuy, look at digista profit increased

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

Joel....belum bangun?