FRONTKEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): FRONTKN (0128)

+0.09 (2.25%)

4.05 - 4.11

52 people like this.

26,330 comment(s). Last comment by tahansan 8 hours ago

Posted by cchleong457 > 2015-06-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

Dr Hornloser is still holding 27% of Frontken. He sold the shares to his company, Cp Asia holding GmbH. Shareholding just changed from direct to indirect. Please refer to today bursa announcement.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 18:31 | Report Abuse

Told u all dy.. Hehe.. Now German company takeover.. U know the drill.. Sorry guys for earlier.. Insider news is not allow in stock market.. If not kena legal action.. Those collected today well done =)

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

CP Asia..Cleanpart Asia ..right ?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:

Cessation of direct interest arising from disposal by Dr Hohnloser of 290,991,473 Ordinary Shares of RM0.10 each ("Shares") to CP Asia Holding GmbH pursuant to a Share Purchase Agreement dated 20 March 2015 ("SPA"). The purchase price for the Shares is in total EUR14,000,000 (approximately RM54,845,800) or RM0.189 per Share. Dr Hohnloser is deemed interested in the Shares by virtue of Section 6A(4) of the Companies Act, 1965, by virtue of his indirect substantial shareholding in the share capital of CP Asia Holding GmbH

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

Then still need to pay GST????

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:33 | Report Abuse

So a Asia Unit is formed.......see the future ..bravo

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

Finally first action to expand the business in semicon taken....I tot he will sell the share retired le...

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:35 | Report Abuse

WTF, S&P already signed in March 20, anyway, good news for Frontken moving forward, those collected today, taniah diucapkan

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those believe and hold. Hehe..

blackul66

1,334 posts

Posted by blackul66 > 2015-06-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

Left hand to right hand.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:36 | Report Abuse

More and more machine, technique can be share share to use.....

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

JN88..next time he Dr J throws towels again..better standby some money to buy..

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:38 | Report Abuse

Dr J 57 year old ady....towels will not fly to my face ...hehe

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

Now you can reset ur TP....India and China portion may restart soon....longterm mood on..

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

I collected yesterday at 28 cents, I should have collected today at 25.5 cents, but never mind, I aim big

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 18:42 | Report Abuse

I simply shoot shoot also kena

Dr Hohnloser is deemed interested in the Shares by virtue of Section 6A(4) of the Companies Act, 1965, by virtue of his indirect substantial shareholding in the share capital of CP Asia Holding GmbH.

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:45 | Report Abuse

Think about it why DBAG is keen on Cleanpart ......cos there is a CP Asia coming up....

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

Revised TP rm1.0 this time not same with bro tkp1 dy.. Hehe..

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

Wah wah wah...

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:50 | Report Abuse

I think the future of the company is no doubt bright, I will hold for long term, first target is 50 cents

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

Next Inari coming......

Posted by Zool Khibri Abdul Khalib > 2015-06-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Whats Target Price next?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

What next?? let see Greece movie show....this one more excited than Jurassic park....

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:53 | Report Abuse

GO to cleanpart website and read the history, amazing, they have done several acquisitions in US and French previously, they started with the IBM as their customer

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow try to queue at 24cents see can lucky hor

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Cleanpart is a 100 % subsidiary of the Hohnloser Group, a German holding company going back to 1890.
The work of Cleanpart started in 1972 as IBM’s exclusive parts cleaning, recycling and precious-metal recovery facility.
Between 1972 and 1998 Cleanpart was a semiconductor service division of Gärtner und Klinger GmbH, one of Europe’s leading chemical engineering companies in the area of surface technologies and corrosion protection for critical parts in the automotive industry. The company was sold to the Collini Group in 2010.

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

In 1998 the S/C division was spun off under the name Cleanpart GmbH with headquarter in Asperg near Stuttgart in the southern German Neckar Region, Europe’s most productive industrial region and backbone to the German economy.
In 2001 Cleanpart opened Europe’s largest and most advanced semiconductor service facility focused on cleaning and refurbishing of recyclable part. The facility was built to spec to the needs of the S/C industry.
German Market
Cleanpart operated as an in-house service unit of the industrial chemical engineering and industrial plating company Gärtner & Klinger since 1971. Cleanpart created it’s first independent flagship facility in Germany in 2000. Currently Cleanpart operates facilities in Asperg, Ludwigsburg (R&D, specialty coats), Dresden, Thalheim/Bitterfeld (Solar industry) and Essen (Healthcare services).

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2015-06-25 18:55 | Report Abuse

US Market
In 2001 Cleanpart acquired 51% of San Jose, California based LSA-Anodic Technologies and operated until 2008 under the name LSA-Cleanpart LLC as the first step to build a US presence. In 2008 Cleanpart took 100% control of LSA-Cleanpart, which currently operates as Cleanpart-West. Through a mix of greenfield projects and acquisitions in Cleanpart expanded it's US presence with additional facilities in California, Texas, Massachusetts and North Carolina. Currently, Cleanpart operates 6 facilities in 5 US States.
French Market
In 2003 Cleanpart started to establish a presence in the French market with a greenfield facility in Rousset and an acquisition in 2005. Cleanpart currently operates 4 facilities in France (Rousset, Seyssinet near Grenoble) and Toulouse.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 18:57 | Report Abuse

No matter how less people to the shopping mall....they still need toilet cleaner..... no matter how decline the semicon product....they still need frontkn!!

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

JN88...u are right ....Semi conduct need to build many toilets for 22..18..14..12 5 series ...right ?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

wah Wah

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha yes sky2.....next 15-20 years technology will change our live....let see how many chip they need to produce...hehehe maybe one day my toilet on off button insert a small chip.....

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

I guess hor the Cleanpart is also in recycling business..I see precious metal from mother board hor.
Can some one help me here in the business onwed?
1. Semiconductor, precious metal, recycling, cleaning
2. OnG
Thru TTES, DBAG, ARES, ...????

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

Tmr who sell @0.255 I salute and you have my deepest respect.. hahaha

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:03 | Report Abuse

Awesome!!! don talk much I want to collect my last bullet!!!

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Awesome...the ratio says only 20% of investors are successful..80% are failures aka noise makers ....

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-06-25 19:08 | Report Abuse

Dont la pls i need more seller at 0.255 my que not clear

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:08 | Report Abuse

Said jor lor.. keep defend many not believe me.. hehe.. I wont simply put my client fund de.. wahaha.. soon you will see theedge and thestar coverage. hehe

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-06-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Samyew1234, thank u for your post about the AGM..via your post, i managed to confirmed something.

11,662 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-25 19:09 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

So hor business lose in OnG they make up with wider business portfolio hor in related semiconductor areas

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks all bro here for defending the war...hahahaha without tkp1 and bintang quite boring....if they are here then i just sit back and watch show...

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Most welcome. Long term investor remember to stay as an investor. More announcement to come should u believe me.. hehe..

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

Can I have my towel DR J??going to take bath soon...

sky2

757 posts

Posted by sky2 > 2015-06-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

Awesome Do U think CP Asia is happy to hold only 28% .....of Fronkten...when u or rather Dr J promise Big Plans to DBAG......?

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

@JN88 he already fly u to German dy no? hehe

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

@Awesome: I just want to get back my towel..

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

@sky2 i think CP ASIA GMBH (german company) will make Frontken as their proxy to further expand into asia market. More to come? will see.. just hold tight.. I believe in long term they will list frontken to main market. Don't trust what I say but just stay tuned as i always say be patience =)

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

@JN88 he'll buy u more.. hehe

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-06-25 19:24 | Report Abuse

This is the key to knock the Asia door ...see people spend 5 year to work hard patiently and finally just move in.....If Malaysia tycoon sure use money hamtam and buy the business they one....