Who can answer my question in my 'HEAD'' a. Tanjung Bin profit hibis liao? or next quater still got? b. They sign S&P on 20 MARCH ...mean that time they can share share use machine?
Awesome..ya it is better to let the weak holders to dump the shares cheap to us...no point telling them to hold tight tight too..on willing buy and fair willing sell basis
get your facts right laa, previous low was 21.5 cents, although only a very small transaction took place at that level, a bulk of volume was done on 22 to 24 cents
Once leng chai Tpiratee and gang enough collecting his cheap cheap stock..... Greece people say yes, he will resign and be hero ....new prime mister come agree the agreement.... Tpiratee become billionare...wakakkaka
sky2, yes it didnt tumble,yet, i don't want to be a fortune teller like some people here saying it will go down to 21.5 cents again. I never lose confidence in frontken anyway, merely taking opportunity of the panic. If we have bullets to top up, isn't good for it to fall again? :)
my error turn out to be blessing in disguise. if i knew low was 21.5sen, i could've Q at 23 instead of 24. which wouldn't have matched today, and i miss the boat. so good thing i was wrong about frontkn low.
Careful hor this guy Fortunebullz deleting his own wrong comment hor, now want to buy d. Why contradict himself hor? Now I no call him mr luk of fool luk Sau. He cannot hor carry this title because hor he like his admirer Najib hor.
sky2, i am not over confident in put warrant, already taking out all of them this morning, i only play big on put warrant on special occasion such as this. To be honest i trade put warrant daily with a small amount taking opportunity of the swing........touch and go operation, sell after 1 or 2 ticks for my daily dose of put warrant. I dont want to lie, i have lose some in my day trade too, but luckily just a small amount for this less than 1 year venture in put warrant
Tkp1, ya lor I thought so. but Optimus got give better reasoning hor for Careplus...MERS. But fortuneteller hor reason is Najib aggressive, Najib strong,Najib....Aiyoyo 1900 I got headdick hor
Posted by tkp1 > May 21, 2015 11:25 AM | Report Abuse
fortunebullz, no doubt you are one of the pioneer in this counter, and I also respect you as a senior sifu, because most of the case, you talk like an expect with facts. But there are 2 incidents I want to clarify with you, 1) during the first wave correction, you said the price is going to down to 0.23, and 2) last night, you said this counter is overbought. And it prove that you are wrong, a senior sifu like you, I am also surprise that you come out with this kind of comment, and I start to doubt about your intention on those 2 comments whether you are really sincere, can you clarify?
i also thought hor fortunebullz got ability hor. I say him Mr Luk, but realize everything hor he say all not come true but worse he say Najib win win win when everything wrong hor
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
27,383 posts
Posted by speakup > 2015-06-30 09:11 | Report Abuse
sheh sheh! thank you! terima kasih! to panic seller who sold to me at 24sen :-)
now 25sen. BUTA MONEY COME!!!!