I still have bullet.. I'm waiting for @0.30 breakout then I pump in.. Now I collect a bit by bit.. For the new comer I collected from @0.195 stages by stages @0.28 and never afraid to buy high. I'm happy and comfortable with ang moh related companies.
With so many German good corporate plus funds in CP Asia.........funds for Fronkten expansions in Asia are not a problem at all ....acquisitions would come logically.. ...
Awesome, entering price of frontken? for this round average is around 25 cents, but my first round the average was 18 cents and already sold that at 30 cents
I plan to hold till August quarter report which I believe will be very good. Perhaps by that time price may goes up by a huge gap. Btw, I dy hold for nearly two months or more than that ady. Lost count.. Haha..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
batam
348 posts
Posted by batam > 2015-07-01 09:25 | Report Abuse
This gonna fly like Inari