aiyo, don't talk politic here lah, later kena tangkap lor, we all here to make money, how to make money, follow OTB strategy buy on weakness, sure make money
When you still thinking you are useless...better to think how to improve yourself and correct the mistake....I done a lot of mistake before...but all this mistake now become my experience!!! Experience that you cant steal from me, buy from me, even I share to people they also cant get what I mean....hahahaha
hk and china market bleeds like everyone else . india is an exception for now. More fun to see the china50 call and put that is nearing expiry, but still got ______ buying when it is almost impossible to break even if hold until expiry.
hahaha,thanks icon8888 remind everyone ler. if you play photo hunt game sure winner. dn78,hello handsome~ why u so like chicken ar? you make me hungry again. fake ooi ,why you so bad, create new ID cheat ppl..nogood you.
Frontkn alrd emptied those panic seller, if today performance happen in last 2 weeks it alrd been sell down to 0.255 Some big kaki forcing seller to sell 0.26
Hehe.Why cant cook up index like klci? Only 30 counter with market cap around a trillion ringgit. This is not like old times where it doesnt only track this 30 companies. Imagine how much fund epf and pnb have.
a good read if you are new in klse and don't understand how easy to manipulate the current fbm klci, Read the factsheet and you will know the top 10 companies has more than 60% weightage and the weigtage is free float based not purely market cap based.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hissyu2
868 posts
Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-03 14:37 | Report Abuse
as far as i know OTB didn't brag alot in other counter which he recommended(and up a lot)...