If recession happen, I want to see the effect of people contra stock counter and who contra property...... If not mistake nowaday condo and landed house around avg 550k-650k....blr up how ya??
good thing there is no such thing as margin call for house, at least not yet. Imagine house price went below loan balance, will bank ask to top up? wakakaka, just kidding , don't be so serious
Blackul66 , US doing well , Greece also very good, china also very good , Singapore also very good ...only country with best leader will bring down the market.....
When uncle aunty saw the news 1USD vs 4 RM ...they sell like panic...chance or cut loss you decide.
No worry if you are invest in a good profit and growing company... *Term and condition must long term.
JN88, there is high possibility that there will rate hikes in US this coming september, although i hope it becomes a non event because the market already known about this for some time. Just in case it cause a ripple effect to other market in the world, we might see some heavy correction or maybe a crash when this is couple with our own internal factors.
blackul66:yup agree ,that why i say long term is very important. Once crash coming no point to cut lose better focus how max top up method ...if the company is good...
A very good example is HUP SENG and Poh HUat....I'm watching them more than 5 years.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ymtan
621 posts
Posted by ymtan > 2015-08-10 15:02 | Report Abuse
ya.... agreed with Blackul66... lets see how frontkn management react on share buy back during mega sales ... will they collect now or wait ??