Typical investor's behavioral biase - herding...when the share go up, everyone is gogogo...when the share price drop, everyone is shouting run! run! run!
This is a scripted psychological move. Annualized PE is still low.
Frontken is not like MLAB, BKOON, ANZO. 4 rolling quarter lose money ande price shot up 300%. That's unfounded. Frontken has been making money for 4 rolling quarters with PE14.
Greatful, if you see the last half an hour movements before closing, and you are not able to escape. This is what l said 'expensive lesson'. Still learning. Still learning.
All these counter-counter goreng have been going up few months and now need a big correction. No solid fundamental to justify the current price. To minimize risk, any rebound is a good cut-loss. Want to take risk, just play intraday.
For me this counter not like other counter, this counter making money only profit taking before QR out. If this cannot rebound have to think twice, but I think this week will close 0.36-0.38
Just like looi88 said...Typical investor's behavioral biase - herding...when the share go up, everyone is gogogo, when share down, everyone is shouting run run run...
Be focus on fundamental, if it's nothing wrong ,this gonna be a opportunity, forget about the noise, be focus.
Bish fish throw like no tomolo just to scare u all,they enter at lower price again..pls see the volume.Do u all think ikan bilis like us can create such a huge volume?
I have seen them back fires...creates a selldown apparently after "poor" quarter... I think it backfires as how fast the market support the price and went up higher.
Left hand passing right hand, market intercepted. That's really a rare case of misplaced price and I think that operator kena brush.
Today, that operator laughing dy. Dunno how much more he collected. I believe today many made handsome return from intercepting at 0.285, yes?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hornbill
822 posts
Posted by hornbill > 2017-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse
from heaven back to hell.