When you buy in...they already knows how many you buy and waiting to catch you....if you are long term trader may be you buy at low price....they have no chance to catch you....
the sharks can gang up to cheat the retailers.retailers no team building like pakatan all disarray.each retailers have different opinion how to rich like pakatan lah how to success?
an example is saudee.....the director cum accountant insider bought over 7 mil shares of this lousy stock and sendiri push it up, if retailers in he will dump for them,if retailers no buy he keep pushing until someone come and buy and later after he dump to the retailers he move to other stocks. just like anzo and mlab, casualties is the retailers
BlackRock don't Report to bursa...stock markets have manipulation ....traders trading can make money...no operators stocks no movement how to make money !
For I still not believe market already recover mode, let see few more days. Syndicate buy low sell high, from high bering it down, so I don't think price will come back to normal.
use logic and think la...to make money, syndicate himself have to buy low and sell high....
So, syndicate makes money when he is selling when the price is on the way up or sells when the price is on the way down?
If i'm a shark with insiders new, here's how I will run the monkey show... Before a Good QR out, I create a panic sell to collect. When QR out...tadaaahhhhh! Market will panic buy at high. I sell sell sell... Before a Bad QR out, I create a panic buy to sell. When QR out...tadaahhhh! It's none of my business as I have already sold all my holdings...
What would really concern you is when, gap down with no volume.
Only way to not get trap in this monkey show is take some course on security analysis, learn some basic account and do homework if you are buying at discount and what's the counter is gonna worth in next 4-12 quarters and follow each QR closely and make friend with ivy.
by logic volume and price movement already showed goreng so why should we join in and surprise to see many here treat it as good as long term investment
Can't say pe is low. This company business sec is quite diversified. Not sure how much from the semi con side that contributes to total revenue and how much does the oil & gas, marine and power generation. So can't compare it to the other semi con stocks. From my observation, this sort of company that provides this type of diversified services including engineering etc trade around PE 12-14x. Profit making though. My 2 cents is the drop was highly due to the 1mdb payment issue. This counter is usually one of the top actively traded counter and since it has risen quite abit over the last couple of months, it is no surprise that the effect of panic selling is more. For eg, like aemulus. And this counter has been steadily rising over the year and I still don't think sindiket will take so long n spend so much time to bring up this counter. Normally they operate a sharp rise in couple of days and when share has low volume and que.
Anyway as evident, after noon when announcement was made that 1mdb was given more time to settle and Najib has mentioned that 1mdb can settle it on their own without government backup, the share price rebounded and ended in the green. So I'm sticking with my trusty 2 cents that the selldown was because odd that and I took opportunity to buy some at 31.5c. Just be vary that their qr will be out soon. If it earnings remains the same or improve then there is more upside to come. Good luck. Profit making company anyway. Don't have to worry that much. Corrected quite abit from 42c.
Shukri bin Hitam mainly involved in oil and gas sector...he has no interest in semicon, make sense for him and fauziah to divest their stake.... they are both main owner for frontken subsidiary of Tenaga-tech
princeo palette,gnb.eduspec,kbunai,dps,eah,luster have good potential... ??????? then you go to ur counter and post lah. stand here for what??? lolxxxxxx problem.wakaka
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-08 16:07 | Report Abuse
morning they short afternoon they cover back.....that's all folks show ending.operators make for a day already