You see this is how they trap bilis .yesterday they show red, heavy selling. Today they show slightly green like buying volume is return. Bilis see the volume green masuk...kaaa boom! throw again gone case...be careful
Market sentiment is no good cause the DFX share price drop. DFX fundamentals remain solid. I already said many times that DFX is long term investment, no short term play. I still holding my DFX shares. Nothing to worries.
If Donald Trump come to power then tech stock in big shiit problem...don't think about long term as future uncertain. Fix your minimum TP and trade wisely. Don't greedy to much and don't put all your eggs in one basket.
Luckily I disposed at 0.20c and average out my other stock otherwise my money trap here...but very pitty for those who bought above 0.20...hv to wait lor.
I'm still holding and not blaming anyone else even made some losses, just buy more when the price dropped to average price down.no heart feeling....Trade At your own risk
minher: "Market sentiment is no good cause the DFX share price drop. DFX fundamentals remain solid. I already said many times that DFX is long term investment, no short term play. I still holding my DFX shares. Nothing to worries."
thanks loads, Sifu Minher
what can one say, man
that unstinting, unyielding faith and confidence of yours, keeps us solidly securely believing in dfx, gives us renewed inspiration and motivation to wait and hold with the greatest patience🙏🙏🙏
@Leeeun. See who is the next USA president. Hopefully not Donald Trump. This guy used to impose tariffs on import/export goods especially semiconductors....not good bcoz our semiconductor sector also exports components to the USA (I'm not sure about DFX). Tariffs are very high and our local companies...how to survive.
But don't worry. Let see if there's any order from TNB or Telekom like what Minher always shout. Qtr announcement in Aug I believe. All this will give some positive vibes. Stay cool.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Vicky
1,580 posts
Posted by Vicky > 2024-07-29 21:05 | Report Abuse
Wow ! 0.16 oredi. Insas sudah lari ke Inari ke ?