DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

+0.005 (3.23%)

0.155 - 0.165

17 people like this.

13,966 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 48 minutes ago

Xinghe

175 posts

Posted by Xinghe > 2016-08-26 20:59 | Report Abuse

Agree. Only poor buy it not rich. kikiki.

Posted by tingkap > Aug 25, 2016 08:11 PM | Report Abuse
Beause PN17/GN3. The price stuck there.

Posted by 1234rich > Aug 25, 2016 04:53 PM | Report Abuse
Talk about million sales....hmmmm..more and more announcement but the share price damned low not even 5sen.....

hbyik

5 posts

Posted by hbyik > 2016-08-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

Q1 result out... Profit of 0.617m....

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5190293

ahzeelan

19 posts

Posted by ahzeelan > 2016-08-29 23:29 | Report Abuse

profit n loss good, balance sheet nice ratio, cashflow statment positive, ready to blow tomorrow.

IT company with so little CAPEX due to its nature

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-08-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

today not good. got some investors dumped his shares at low.

Alan72

Posted by Alan72 > 2016-08-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

raise soon?

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-08-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

raise soon is impossible. dont waste time for this counter. for contra player lah. yes it is. u buy today 0.035. then u feel it cannot go up. tomolo u sell off at buyer ask price. if 0.03 or 0.025. then sell it. loss? this is share trading business lor.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-08-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

if you have holding power, 0.035 and below is a good buy. Once they lift up their GN3, it should fly. their GN3 is due to "unsustainable business" and insufficient paid up capital which should nt be a big issue for them. For the time being, wait and wait lo..I have been buying in stages personally and my avg cost is 0.035 :p

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2016-09-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

AGREE

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-02 13:01 | Report Abuse

director Lau Chi Chiang acquired 690,000 indirect and 1,500,000 direct of shares. what is this? previously was dato mah.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5195953

hbyik

5 posts

Posted by hbyik > 2016-09-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

Good news coming soon?

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-05 18:55 | Report Abuse

No drama today ? .......

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-09-05 18:59 | Report Abuse

still in sleeping mode :)

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

Dato mah & robin's classic......

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-06 21:40 | Report Abuse

All resolution pass. Maybe not very good unofficial outcome tat y no one border to share
lol. My past xperience dato mah & robin not really that friendly when we asked off record stories.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-08 08:31 | Report Abuse

this counter is the best now for the contra player.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

dont miss the boat.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-08 09:29 | Report Abuse

0.035 available 58,200 units now.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-08 09:30 | Report Abuse

grab the profit for contra then cabut lari.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

yeah. that it. come and throw your shares at 0.035. now available 1,558,200 units. keep it up.

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-09-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

did they mention anything about GN3 Status?

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

DGSB consistent cooperation with telecommunications giant 4

Companies caught GN3 communications and information technology services provider DGS company is "Big 4" to discuss cooperation matters with the field of telecommunications, DGS will provide services giant 4, is expected to have the results this year.

(Kuala Lumpur Bernama) list of companies caught GN3 communications and information technology services provider DGS Company (DGSB, 0131, GEM Technology Section) positive "Big 4" to discuss cooperation matters with the field of telecommunications, DGS company will provide the Big 4 services, is expected to have the results this year.

The company's chairman Datuk Ma Shouguo after the shareholders meeting, said the company intends to diversify to the service, maintenance, rent, income and other network services, said the business is expected to be brought recurrent revenue for the company, the future of the company can contribute 20-30% turnover.

"Expected future results will be within 3-4 months."
In addition, he also said that the current government is vigorously enhance the network coverage and services, the company's business may bring some degree of benefit.

To appoint consultants as soon as possible from GN3
Asked when and from GN3 ranks, he said the company will this month to appoint consultants to departing GN3 ranks as soon as possible, but he did not set a date from GN3.

DGS is August 3 this year, was included in GN3 company, according to the statement, that the auditors, in accordance ended March 31, 2016 ended the fiscal year earnings view, the company can not show the continued viability. In addition, the company's shareholders' fund only paid-up capital of 50% or less, so as to be GN3 company.

According GN3 company guidelines, DGS presenting companies must restructuring plan within 12 months, if unable to perform the relevant obligations, will be suspended for a fifth day after the issue of notice was trading ordered a trading halt.
Article Source:

Sin Chew Daily ‧ FINANCE ‧2016.09.07

Posted by julianjensen > 2016-09-09 12:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks mazda626 for the translation

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-09-09 14:12 | Report Abuse

tingkap I am not worried about their GN3 status. Just want to keep an eye on when so that maybe I can trigger my buy button again LOL... I commented before i had already bought this counter cheersss

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2016-09-09 14:17 | Report Abuse

There is no worry about their GN3, I am sure their GN3 is going to release soon......

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-09 15:46 | Report Abuse

earning per share is 0.05 but the price was 0.035. is it good?

http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=192909&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-09 15:48 | Report Abuse

fed up investors will sell it below 0.035. impatience. so hard to wait to earn.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2016-09-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Those impatience or contra players just let them out first......

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

when the show want to coming?

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

You cakap then all of sudden transact 3.1 million shares lol.....

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

4cent dudes. the cheapest counter with the good profit in 4 quarter results. ready to up when the GN3 is going to release.

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0131#quarter_reports

stncws

10,530 posts

Posted by stncws > 2016-09-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

normally cents company acquired is No good!

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2016-09-21 18:34 | Report Abuse

the the directors are picking up shares, than something big is going to happen!

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2016-09-21 22:07 | Report Abuse

Many people trapped in the stock. Easily loss 50%

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-09-22 14:48 | Report Abuse

now is near historical low, and the director that bought in is in par with the current price. those entrapped in this counter i believed were bought in high last time. so there is still room to go up...I have accumulated 3 waves into this counter

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-09-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

waiting.

Nizam1509

132 posts

Posted by Nizam1509 > 2016-09-24 20:31 | Report Abuse

How long waiting

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2016-09-26 15:48 | Report Abuse

my tp at least one year but the return i believe is worth for my time and money.

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-09-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

No drama at all.

Nizam1509

132 posts

Posted by Nizam1509 > 2016-10-01 08:14 | Report Abuse

Still same

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2016-10-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

the sell Q and the buy Q are all fake, created by the directors so that they can buy cheap. If you have money, buy and sleep... wait until they play it again..

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2016-10-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

stil hold tight with GN17. well done.

1234rich

273 posts

Posted by 1234rich > 2016-10-06 00:48 | Report Abuse

I like zhm540 comment..

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-10-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

However very susah to get 0.03.

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2016-10-07 02:23 | Report Abuse

zhm540, I agree with u

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-10-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

is that legal ? b & s the same party ?

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2016-10-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

you can create buy and sell order but you cannot buy or sell to yourself, otherwise you will be slapped with "No Change in Beneficiaries" query by SC!

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2016-10-07 15:57 | Report Abuse

what if system match hit automatically ? or desk trader/brokers also playing some hidden role ?

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2016-10-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

you cannot do it using the same system, because the system will not allow it. But you can play with another system but then again the CDS will detect there is no change in the beneficiaries. The directors can play among themselves also to create activities.