DIVFEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DFX (0131)

+0.005 (3.23%)

0.155 - 0.16

17 people like this.

13,960 comment(s). Last comment by ShTan1 1 hour ago

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-03-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

u r right...leprosy center this dgsb...me aso kena kuat kuat...cut all the limbs away....hope will be like terminator kaki grow back

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-03-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

Sell high and buy low again...
In out, in out, max the profit...

Ha think to buy more but....

1234rich

273 posts

Posted by 1234rich > 2017-03-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

Only up 0.015.....see Efficient sekali up 0.23 ...perghhh...... 3X more than DGSB price

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-03-23 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ya loh.... i put in my list but didn't buy..... what can do??
U clever you get rich loh...

Add another 1000lots... @0.65

Posted by sukadurian > 2017-03-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

go go go next efficien

Newrabbit

61 posts

Posted by Newrabbit > 2017-03-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

why never cross 0.07...

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-03-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

big eagle is waiting there

newklear

92 posts

Posted by newklear > 2017-03-23 19:50 | Report Abuse

DGSB will always depend on Omesti. If they are willing to dispose a little bit more of their stake...there could be some light at the end of the tunnel.

For now, let's wait for the whale...'Sharks' are scary... Whales attract visitors...:)

Let's see what is up!!

cheers..

MR11

132 posts

Posted by MR11 > 2017-03-23 20:45 | Report Abuse

Boleh up sampai berapa agak2..bagi nasihat sikit

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

well done dgsb!!

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2017-03-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

last chance to get at 6s!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-25 13:28 | Report Abuse

BabyTA, if every day up we don't have to work loh lol

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

but I can tell you all, my assumption is this counter will start moving next week......

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-03-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

All indicators of DGSB exhibit upward momentum , just be patient and will be rewarded soon

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-25 17:19 | Report Abuse

What’s cooking in penny stocks
TheStarSat, Mar 25, 2017

So what’s cooking?............................

Now, the latest batch of stocks being “peddled” by financial blogs and social media are those perceived to be beneficiaries of the Digital Free Trade Zone (DTFZ) where Jack Ma’s Alibaba will have a presence.

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and Ma launched the DFTZ on Wednesday, which is expected to generate trade worth US$65bil (RM286bil) by 2025. It is expected to double the export growth of small and medium businesses by 2025 and create 60,000 jobs. It will also create a new Kuala Lumpur Internet City to house 10,000 Internet firms and 25,000 tech professionals in Bandar Malaysia.

Using these big numbers and the China factor, blogs have started talking up the likes of Dataprep Holdings Bhd, GHL Systems Bhd, Rev Asia Bhd, Cuscapi Bhd, Malaysia Airport Holdings Bhd, AirAsia Bhd, DKSH Bhd and Tropicana Bhd, among others.

The share price of Malaysia Airports Holdings Bhd (MAHB) going up isn’t all surprising.

MAHB will be teaming up with Cainiao Network, the logistics arm of e-commerce giant Alibaba Group where both companies will develop a regional e-commerce and logistics hub in the KL International Airport (KLIA) Aeropolis, as part of the DFTZ initiative.

This is not to say that all the thematic stocks that have moved up sharply are absent of fundamentals, but certainly the element of speculation is huge.

One of the sharpest rise was seen in business process outsourcing solutions provider Efficient-E Solutions. Its share price went up 72.41% or 21 sen in one day to 50 sen on Thursday. It was also the most actively traded counter of the day with 208.04 million shares being traded.

While it is true that Singapore Post Ltd is the largest shareholder in Efficient E-Solutions with a 20.8% stake, and in turn, Alibaba Investment Ltd has a 14.41% stake in Singapore Post, nonetheless fundamentally wise, nothing appears to be happening within the company.

It remains a loss-making company, posting RM10mil loss for its financial year ended Dec 31, 2016 from a previous net profit of RM44mil.

Meanwhile, companies like Cuscapi Bhd and Rev Asia Bhd are riding on the DFTZ wave by virtue of connections.

For Rev Asia, the link is through its parent company Catcha Group, which has been chosen to be the master developer for the Kuala Lumpur Internet City, a component of DFTZ.

It is also uncertain how software solutions provider Cuscapi, which is primarily involved in business management solutions software for the food and beverage industry, will benefit from DTFZ.

The company, however, posted a widening loss of RM36mil for financial year 2016, from a loss of RM24mil the year before.

Perhaps the most drastic of all moves are that of little Dataprep, which has seen its share price run from 25.5 sen on March 15 to reach its high of 65 sen on March 23. It has also been on a phenomenal run. At its last price of 62 sen, the stock still only has a market capitalisation of RM259.2mil.

The main reason being touted for Dataprep’s rise is because its owner, Tan Sri Lim Chee Wah, the son of Genting founder Lim Goh Tong, is a major shareholder of the 20 billion yuan (RM13bil) Genting Secret Garden Resorts project in China.

Genting Secret Garden Resort is an all-season holiday and skiing resort, which will be an important venue for the Beijing Winter Olympics 2022. It is located at the outskirts of Zhangjiakou city in Hebei Province.

The price is rising because Dataprep is Lim’s only Malaysian-listed company. His other private vehicle, VXL Group, is also a major investor in Secret Garden. There are now rumblings in the blogs that there could be a potential transfer of assets and Dataprep could be a beneficiary

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-27 15:54 | Report Abuse

some sold at 0.07 last week ; stockist pun senyap ..lol

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-03-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

This counter is uptrending slowly..

Posted by Qiqieniqram Rizal > 2017-03-27 21:59 | Report Abuse

Waiting volume...next month sure fly...keep keep...

Posted by sukadurian > 2017-03-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. wait fo so long ... wait it fly

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

guys, be patient, all will be rewarded soon......

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

a couple monthz ago - some1 sd be patient dgsb will skyrocket, next minute later dgsb went to pn17...lol..

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

yes mazda 626, I admid I did said be patient for this counter as this is one of my favourite counter so far, and I manage to sold before dgsb went to pn3, again, I bought again after the company got gn3 because I know it must be released from gn3 as the company is healthy. so far I already gained few rounds of profit from this counter and I am still positive to this counter!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-28 12:48 | Report Abuse

mazda626, I know you also support dgsb been quite sometimes, but I really don't appreciate your attitude now because I know you already sold your shares at 0.04 and you feel unhappy now, don't judge other people when you are unhappy to certain counters,

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-03-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

It will move..

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-28 13:35 | Report Abuse

hopefully those who sold earlier don't complain here again lolz

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-03-28 13:39 | Report Abuse

i still hold 1/3

MR11

132 posts

Posted by MR11 > 2017-03-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

Standby utk gelombang kali ke 2

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-03-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

still uptrending...

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

ppl are selling NOT buying, so down it is. sorry 4 those affected by my comments but dgsb is rotten tomatoes soon. buy sell at u r own risk.

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

nobody is affecte3d by your comments mazda626, people only feel funny when someone holding a stock, they say it is good, when they sell it, they said it will go down lolz

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-03-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

support is getting stronger.. just the matter of time..

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

0.045 in waiting ....lolz

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-03-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

strong buy at last minute..

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-03-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

:]

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

:)

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-03-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

index sinking, dgsb comatose /;

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-03-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

accu another 200k

binary

76 posts

Posted by binary > 2017-03-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

wait to fly tomorrow.....wallaaaa...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-03-30 17:50 | Report Abuse

No luck.... oh my tua pek kong!

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

I wonder why those sell queue at 0.06 suddenly disappeared lolz

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-03-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

put there to suppress the price

RX350

1,961 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2017-03-30 23:57 | Report Abuse

positive

Posted by sukadurian > 2017-04-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

no sprark zzzzzzzzzzzz....

zhm540

2,475 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2017-04-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

CENSOF is done... now DGSB turn pulak!

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-04-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

No no no
BB need to distribute their part yet....

Posted by InvestMeow > 2017-04-05 14:35 | Report Abuse

Who is BB

Posted by sukadurian > 2017-04-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

Mari mari home......

mazda626

358 posts

Posted by mazda626 > 2017-04-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

BB = brokers & stockist

Posted by InvestMeow > 2017-04-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

So for BB to distribute their part is that a good news or bad? Like will it affect this counter?
Sorry I am new so have to seek some advice. Hope some kind soul will explain it to me. Thanks.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2017-04-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

they are sharks and we are ikan bilis, sharks are hypper actives if there is a big school of ikan bilis