MY E.G. SERVICES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MYEG (0138)

+0.03 (3.39%)

0.905 - 0.94

67 people like this.

66,662 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 5 hours ago

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

Trust Wong is buying again!! Look like something good is going to happen!! Assurance of the Niis project maybe!!

Posted by alexlee06037 > 2020-09-28 16:29 | Report Abuse

Buy it before it too late don't wait....

Posted by Bluemoon20 > 2020-09-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

normally myeg go up one day.... drop 4-5 days.. i really hope this time can break the curse.. still holding tight....

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

If announcement is given after 5pm, believe tomorrow price will jump open to 1.450... anyone have any ideas?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-09-28 16:36 | Report Abuse

Dont be naive and sohai, nothing will be announce

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Well govt had announced to continue to help SME via digitalisation... who is the front runner of creating e govern system??

howoeijye

18 posts

Posted by howoeijye > 2020-09-28 16:46 | Report Abuse

早上1.28买不到,很失落感

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

The game is set... let have a show tomorrow!!

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-09-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Whats the point at 1.45 ? It was stable at 1.45 for a long time too. LOL. So given that there is an announcement for a big project lets say, we buy just so that the stock price can jump back to what it previously averaged at? Fun right?

Liquidity

418 posts

Posted by Liquidity > 2020-09-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

If project is awarded, RM1.80 at least. NIIS project is full of when’s and if’s though.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Dividend announce just out!! MYEG still have a few bullets in hand and if everything pan out!! It will be a big booster to the price!!

Besafe

1,239 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2020-09-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

New myeg share at rm 1.28?

icecool

4,895 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-09-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

finally dividend lai liao

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2020-09-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

May break 1.40 tomorrow

Liquidity

418 posts

Posted by Liquidity > 2020-09-28 22:21 | Report Abuse

2% dividend payout. Pretty decent. Now to wait for NIIS announcement....

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-09-29 07:47 | Report Abuse

I bought some at RM1.25 when it appears on my radar. But now, it also appears on my radar again but to recommend to sell in conjunction with bots by bigboys which set to distribution mode.
I wonder why those bigboys changing thier bots to selling mode today when Myeg just announced the dividend.

I hope I can sell before afternoon which the system anticipate that the price will be up in the morning before it drop in the afternoon.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2020-09-29 08:28 | Report Abuse

Dun act like pro ok?

iHunter

711 posts

Posted by iHunter > 2020-09-29 08:34 | Report Abuse

Check my chat history about this counter and make your own conclusion.

By the way. this is not selling call. Get advise from your professional traders.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-09-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

Pro or not.... God or human... as long as you strike a profit buying share, you are a good investor!! unless you lie about your profit taking just to save face, Then i really pity you sad loser!!

Besafe

1,239 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2020-09-29 16:14 | Report Abuse

Any sifus here can help explain. Myeg new share rm 1.28?

Sappyseb

30 posts

Posted by Sappyseb > 2020-09-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

My understanding is if you opt to use the declared dividen to reinvest to purchase new shares which will price at RM1.28

Besafe

1,239 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2020-09-29 23:52 | Report Abuse

Ah i see tks bro Sappyseb.

Witty

460 posts

Posted by Witty > 2020-09-30 01:05 | Report Abuse

share buyback so actively recently.

salman

1,554 posts

Posted by salman > 2020-09-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

what do they mean by "Final Dividend (with Dividend Re-Investment Plan)"?

Witty

460 posts

Posted by Witty > 2020-09-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

I think the reinvestment plan is an option for you to get addition units instead of cash.

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2020-09-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

MyGG

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2020-09-30 23:59 | Report Abuse

Good news - NIIS, the recovery to take off tomorrow

Posted by AcceleraxCap > 2020-10-01 07:45 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing with huge amount of share buy back of 9.6m share. Never see before in the last three months

jjgoh0608

31 posts

Posted by jjgoh0608 > 2020-10-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Niis project announce soon?

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-10-01 10:30 | Report Abuse

two way la.. either confirm get niise and buy back..or didnt get niise and buy back to stabilize price..

thesigncom

461 posts

Posted by thesigncom > 2020-10-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

1.30 broken

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-10-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

If got Niis, directors would be buying, not company.

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2020-10-01 11:05 | Report Abuse

company buyback share, reduce share floating in market, if got good news then the price increase will be steeper. so it's beneficial to directors also

Liquidity

418 posts

Posted by Liquidity > 2020-10-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

NIIS taking so long to announce..... My guess is Iris, MYEG and S5. Anyways MYEG owns 10% of S5 and S5 will be part of any consortium that wins.

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2020-10-01 11:42 | Report Abuse

What the hell is going on

Surewind

292 posts

Posted by Surewind > 2020-10-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

tbh, i dont undestand how MYEG can afford to buyback so much.. Their cash is around 20 cent but they buy back 4% of shares already. They take loan to buy shares?
The company should have made profit from the shares they bought back at earlier price..

icecool

4,895 posts

Posted by icecool > 2020-10-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

slow day nothing to see go sleep better

rezzare

575 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-10-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

5.30pm likely have gov announcement from gov regarding covid case... its getting serious and hopefully second lockdown is not going to happen..

Super

Posted by Super > 2020-10-01 19:21 | Report Abuse

OTHERS MY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company") - Press Release: MYEG expands Road Transport Department of Malaysia services with launch of online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving LicenseMY E.G. SERVICES BERHAD
TypeAnnouncementSubjectOTHERS
DescriptionMY E.G. Services Berhad ("MYEG" or "the Company") - Press Release: MYEG expands Road Transport Department of Malaysia services with launch of online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving License

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that MYEG had on 1 October 2020 expanded its services provided for the Road Transport Department of Malaysia with the introduction of the online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving License. 

Please refer to the attachment in relation to the press release for further details.

This announcement is dated 1 October 2020.

Super

Posted by Super > 2020-10-01 19:22 | Report Abuse

MYEG EXPANDS ROAD TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT SERVICES WITH
LAUNCH OF ONLINE RENEWAL OF MOTORCYCLE ROAD TAX AND DRIVING LICENSE
Petaling Jaya, 1 Oct 2020 - MY E.G Services Bhd ("MYEG") announced today the expansion of
its services provided for the Road Transport Department of Malaysia (“JPJ”) with the introduction
of the online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving License (“CDL”) .
Scheduled to go live on MYEG’s portal on 9th October 2020 and 16th October 2020 respectively,
these new services will complement other existing JPJ-related services for which MYEG has long
been the preferred transaction channel for Malaysians.
Besides the ease of renewing motorcycle road tax and CDL online, with the launch of the new
services, users will also be able to access an array of related value-added offerings available on
MYEG’s portal for their added convenience and peace of mind, such as online motorcycle
insurance renewal as well as motorcycle road tax and CDL delivery services.
As the concessionaire for the Malaysian E-Government Services flagship application since 2000,
MYEG has been JPJ’s Service Provider for multiple online services since 2007, offering services
ranging from renewal of Car Road Tax, Summons Checking and Payment, Computerised Drivers’
Theory Testing and Transfer of Vehicle Ownership.
The introduction of the new JPJ services is especially timely amidst the ongoing COVID-19
pandemic as MYEG’s online platform with its array of other JPJ-related services, provides a safe,
worry-free, secure and reliable method to maintain the validity of their requisite documents from
the comforts of their own homes, in line with physical distancing practices.

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2020-10-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

Petaling Jaya, 1 Oct 2020 - MY E.G Services Bhd ("MYEG") announced today the expansion of its services provided for the Road Transport Department of Malaysia (“JPJ”) with the introduction of the online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving License (“CDL”) .
Scheduled to go live on MYEG’s portal on 9th October 2020 and 16th October 2020 respectively, these new services will complement other existing JPJ-related services for which MYEG has long been the preferred transaction channel for Malaysians.
Besides the ease of renewing motorcycle road tax and CDL online, with the launch of the new services, users will also be able to access an array of related value-added offerings available on MYEG’s portal for their added convenience and peace of mind, such as online motorcycle insurance renewal as well as motorcycle road tax and CDL delivery services.
As the concessionaire for the Malaysian E-Government Services flagship application since 2000, MYEG has been JPJ’s Service Provider for multiple online services since 2007, offering services ranging from renewal of Car Road Tax, Summons Checking and Payment, Computerised Drivers’ Theory Testing and Transfer of Vehicle Ownership.
The introduction of the new JPJ services is especially timely amidst the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic as MYEG’s online platform with its array of other JPJ-related services, provides a safe, worry-free, secure and reliable method to maintain the validity of their requisite documents from the comforts of their own homes, in line with physical distancing practices.
Users can visit MYEG’s portal at http://www.myeg.com.my for further information and to access an array of Electronic Government services.

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2020-10-01 20:01 | Report Abuse

Petaling Jaya, 1 Oct 2020 - MY E.G Services Bhd ("MYEG") announced today the expansion of its services provided for the Road Transport Department of Malaysia (“JPJ”) with the introduction of the online renewal of Motorcycle Road Tax and Competent Driving License (“CDL”) .
Scheduled to go live on MYEG’s portal on 9th October 2020 and 16th October 2020 respectively, these new services will complement other existing JPJ-related services for which MYEG has long been the preferred transaction channel for Malaysians.
Besides the ease of renewing motorcycle road tax and CDL online, with the launch of the new services, users will also be able to access an array of related value-added offerings available on MYEG’s portal for their added convenience and peace of mind, such as online motorcycle insurance renewal as well as motorcycle road tax and CDL delivery services.
As the concessionaire for the Malaysian E-Government Services flagship application since 2000, MYEG has been JPJ’s Service Provider for multiple online services since 2007, offering services ranging from renewal of Car Road Tax, Summons Checking and Payment, Computerised Drivers’ Theory Testing and Transfer of Vehicle Ownership.
The introduction of the new JPJ services is especially timely amidst the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic as MYEG’s online platform with its array of other JPJ-related services, provides a safe, worry-free, secure and reliable method to maintain the validity of their requisite documents from the comforts of their own homes, in line with physical distancing practices.
Users can visit MYEG’s portal at http://www.myeg.com.my for further information and to access an array of Electronic Government services.

AlvinTSK

1,750 posts

Posted by AlvinTSK > 2020-10-01 20:01 | Report Abuse

Told you so!! MYEG got a few bullets still in hand after the dividend announcement... Although we lost the data center contract, we had secured the JPJ thingy!! Now wait and see the Niis !! Pls continue your panick selling so that we can continue to buy cheap... last few days was a pleasant experience...

Aero1

1,440 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2020-10-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

How many motorcycle on the road in Malaysia? More than car?

Aero1

1,440 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2020-10-01 20:23 | Report Abuse

Internet search tells almost equals the number of cars, 13 mil. Says using myeg 50%, that’s 6.5mil. You do the maths, 3 to 5 mil profit a quarter is possible? Myeg may also collect delivery charges.

By the way is JPJ offering online road tax renewal?

jjgoh0608

31 posts

Posted by jjgoh0608 > 2020-10-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

Good job myeg

lee_m2020

4,784 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-10-01 20:36 | Report Abuse

Congrats MyEG. very big relief for motorists. :https://mindabursa.com/2020/10/01/big-bucks-for-myeg/

Aero1

1,440 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2020-10-01 21:01 | Report Abuse

Myeg constantly on volume. Good job! Heard Nakbeli.com is getting traction.

lee_m2020

4,784 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-10-01 21:32 | Report Abuse

can break 1.50 anytime soon...