WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-12-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, financial report will be out on 30th Dec...

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-12-17 19:34 | Report Abuse

No no. Quarter will late again and again

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-12-17 21:21 | Report Abuse

The postponement to Jan 31st approve? Will it be de listed?

17 posts

Posted by 8811967 > 2015-12-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

What so difficult to prepare and submit the financial statement. buying time? Sure something behind it.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

Change in Nomination Committee
17 Dec 2015, 18:04
Change in Nomination Committee
Director Name: HAFLIL FEIRUZ BIN MUHAMMAD FEISOL
Position Type: Member of Nomination Committee
Appointment Type: Appointment
Date Of Change: 15/12/2015
Directorate: Independent and Non Executive
Nationality: Malaysia
Composition Of Audit Committee: 1. Suaran Singh A/L Himat Singh (Independent
Non-Executive Director) - Chairman 2. Dato' Muzaffirah Yurhaningseh Mazputri
Binti Tun Dato Sri Ahmad Fairuz (Independent Non-Executive Director) -
Member3. Haflil Feiruz Bin Muhammad Feisol (Independent Non-Executive Director)
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
N201512173000202EN

WINMO

66 posts

Posted by WINMO > 2015-12-17 23:46 | Report Abuse

Why submission of QR need auditors verification?

bbjack

32 posts

Posted by bbjack > 2015-12-18 00:19 | Report Abuse

Haiz the report delayed again and again, feel hopeless for this share. RIP to my money..........

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-18 08:21 | Report Abuse

once report audited is submit.. this stock guess will hv 100% rebound... no matter result is lost or gain

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2015-12-18 08:29 | Report Abuse

80% down

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-18 08:36 | Report Abuse

dun think can rebound back to 0.4 lo.

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2015-12-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

Limited Up>>>>>>>>> 3 Times....

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-12-18 08:52 | Report Abuse

one stupid says dun think can rebound back to 0.4 ... most of u hope so meh? 0.2 is alrdy good enough!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-18 09:17 | Report Abuse

sampool, thats if they have intentions to submit it. who knows if they have the intention to delay it to the 180days mark to have it delisted?

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

they wont give this kind of stupid announcement if not intend to submit the report.... take it easy...all is hard earn $$...

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

any things ask ykw / tpy... not me lo...

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2015-12-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Skyz u r smart ! Yes the show may run what u say ,
Delay and delay till over dead line , than appeal for
not delisted , but reject by bursa , finally officially
Delisted from bursa ! No trading anymore in the
process to be delisted !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2015-12-18 11:10 | Report Abuse

Some of you will ask , the substantial share holder wont let
the company delisted becos they will total lost too ,
If is really delisted , I only can say they oledy gain the
big money to cover the investment capital in
this company from the price 0.07 to 0.40+ early 2015 .
Hope I'm wrong.

kai89

1,070 posts

Posted by kai89 > 2015-12-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

next year RM 3.00 , 2017 RM 5

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-18 16:22 | Report Abuse

all these drama only la, the directors also must show that they "tried their practical best" for the "best interest" of the shareholders in general. if result is lost making then just show it la, wat for wanna delay delay and hide?

kai89

1,070 posts

Posted by kai89 > 2015-12-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

next year RM 3, wintoni parent go U.S chrtitmas ,when back ,got foreign fund from U.S inject money ,next 3 , 2017 RM 5

Posted by YKWexGAL > 2015-12-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BursaMarketWatch/88325.jsp
Yap nominee chaang just burned his boss tens of millions of share gambling money by causing suspension. All the culprit on the run!

wunan

145 posts

Posted by wunan > 2015-12-20 10:42 | Report Abuse

when will it open for trading back?

buyorsell

41 posts

Posted by buyorsell > 2015-12-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

dunno... asyik drag masa je... nak bungkus la nii.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-12-20 16:55 | Report Abuse

Drag masa is ok, as long as it is not de listed.. Hopefully, it starts trading in Q1..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 08:48 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that Wintoni is still in the midst of finalising the outstanding Third Quarter Results and is expecting to submit the same to Bursa Securities by 31 January 2016 instead of the earlier announced date of 31 December 2015.

The delay was due to the reason that WIntoni has only recently finalised the appointment of a third party audit firm to provide opinion on the Third Quarter Results and more time is required to finalise the opinion.

Posted by HighRiskTrader > 2015-12-23 00:31 | Report Abuse

Good news

buyorsell

41 posts

Posted by buyorsell > 2015-12-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

good news .!!
you means what??

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2015-12-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

Have we been cheated like the Hand Phone fracas in Kota Raya,so we can bring up to the Ministry concerned to claimed back our losses??

Posted by YkwMacai > 2015-12-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

All cheated by yap kok weng. Told everyone hold shares he ran away. Left chang khim wah and gang still tell people hold shares. Already zero, hold for delisting soon.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2015-12-23 20:49 | Report Abuse

Still need to see the third party auditor's audit report also. What if it's qualified opinion?

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2015-12-23 23:08 | Report Abuse

Normally only Annual Report needs auditors opinion ,presently Wintoni last annual report was already qualified that the It equipments in USA could not be ascertained ,!

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-12-24 12:04 | Report Abuse

ykwmacai - another new profile generated dedicated to bash him. haha

jsflim

99 posts

Posted by jsflim > 2015-12-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

Lol, that guy just won't stop creating new account to bash people

Posted by shareprofit > 2015-12-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

sory for all your losses...i still remembered being conned by ftec 'accomplished' ceo last time, bitter pill to swallow.u can hope but better make plans for worst outcome

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:32 | Report Abuse

FTec?? Wah..i also can recall this conman counter...i lose almost rm50k in Ftec

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ftec is my 1st stock bought and i sailang all my capital into it...die and almost took me 2 years to recover back

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-25 12:38 | Report Abuse

I SEE,

Ftec sound like playing Fire torch

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

Yes calvintaneng...that time i m only a uni student...lose all my scholarship and loans on Ftec

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-25 12:46 | Report Abuse

It's ok, koonbee6,

Tell you a true story,

In 1993 I was out of KLSE when my friends made millions.

When I first entered the share market it went down so I suffered losses.

Because I suffered I learnt to be cautious and escaped the 1997 Asian Finacial Crisis. My friends who stayed on went bankrukt one by one

So my early losses were blessings in disguise

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:47 | Report Abuse

Yes tqvm calvintaneng...but i still dont like u ok

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

It's ok. I hope you do well in your investment.

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

Oklah i also dont want to whack u anymore...but if u gv wrong calculation again like mphbcap, i will come out to whack u again...merry xmas calvintaneng

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

But i still will use your pick to participate in 2016 pick

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas Koonbee6,

Last time I liked Bruce Lee films. But I have changed my mind.

You see. In Chinese kung-fu film they always show "pow chow" or revenge from generation to generation. They are preoccupied with getting even all the time. It incites hatred and do us lots of harm.

See Western movies. They will fight and fight but after that they shake hands. That is a better model for us Chinese.

So life is too short. Learn to forgive and forget. Life will be much better for all.

As to i3 Challenge I wish all participants well in i3 Forum. I am happy to note many have beaten Warren's 25% performance. There are really a lot of SIFUs in i3 Forum I can learn from. Calvin is still a student learning from everyone.

kai89

1,070 posts

Posted by kai89 > 2015-12-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

wintoni parent back from u.s , they bring foreign fund in ,wintoni share next year RM 3 , 2017 RM 5

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2015-12-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hopefully with the US servers and invoice to unqualified their old accounts,,,,

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2015-12-28 13:15 | Report Abuse

DELIST

syed23news

257 posts

Posted by syed23news > 2015-12-28 18:59 | Report Abuse

Wintoni will survive...come on...you can do it...