WINTONI GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): WINTONI (0141)

19 people like this.

10,429 comment(s). Last comment by citadel888 2022-07-12 16:08

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-01-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

james teo: didnt u say bye bye to this counter? xixi~

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-01-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

then sure have a big sum of loan if it is real.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-01-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

so.. another chance?

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2016-01-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

Borrow bank loan for what reason?

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-01-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

Could be having a turnaround profit figure for the delayed qtr result, or something big which no independent audit firm dare to verify and confirm unless they are paid handsomely !

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-01-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

actually i also dont have any idea about the reason audit firm not to verify it. New management can show what they have in the qtr result. if something wrong, all is old management's fault, can charge them. Negative profit also doesnt big matter, i think.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-01-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

Maybe they know if open trading before cny will get alot of sell down due to many ppl need angpow for cny.. so theu decided to open after cny ler

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-01-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

Sell

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-02 00:18 | Report Abuse

Why no updates on the legal action by TPY and the Kang fellow ?

James Teo

875 posts

Posted by James Teo > 2016-02-02 02:59 | Report Abuse

im gamble with this counter. i just jump in b4 it suspended.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-02 11:48 | Report Abuse

Haha ! You all just can wait , your life not in your
hand anymore ! Hope u all alive !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

I tell u all a story , i remember When I was young be a private trader,
I'm with my 2 friend , we invest a counter about 1 million each ,
But we make a wrong decision lose 80% and we argue of
Cut lost , finally I'm cut lose my part , lose 800k , my friend
Keep hold reason lose too much !

2 years later , my friend 100% lose in this counter ,
I just use my cut lose capital 200k , gain my life
first 10million in others counter wirhin 2year times .

What u can learn from my own story ?

Posted by waka2Trader > 2016-02-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

What i can learn from u is easy to talk..hu ha hu ha..hahah..

James Teo

875 posts

Posted by James Teo > 2016-02-02 20:07 | Report Abuse

wat a multi million dollar man can be so free to talk nonsence here . we suffer our own pain.
we afford to pay for our pain. so wat ! rite ?

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell me what is third party audit firm?
Many company quarter report is unaudited, why Wintoni ones have to be audited?tq

mwmw

30 posts

Posted by mwmw > 2016-02-02 23:14 | Report Abuse

all SdnBhd/listed company need to appoint external auditor to audit their financial statement. as many company quarter report is unaudited is due to the report is prepared by company itself, and auditor is yet to review it. however, at the end of the day, company still need to announce audited annual financial statement report.

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-02 23:33 | Report Abuse

But it is only 3rd quarter report, not annual report, still need be audit also?

fl888

7,657 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2016-02-03 07:53 | Report Abuse

Normally, Only final account need to be externally audited ! Maybe they want an independent auditor for this delayed qtr to clear all doubts about the company in view of the present chaotic scenario !,,,,,

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-03 17:40 | Report Abuse

I see. That means that if they submit earlier, not audit needed.

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2016-02-05 08:28 | Report Abuse

It is new year.. lets go look for raymond for angpow... anyone know where he stay ?

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

pj

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-05 21:21 | Report Abuse

Wintoni stated that The Company is in the process of identifying other independent third party audit firms to provide the opinion on the Third Quarter Results. It means that the company has new audit firm or still finding?

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-06 08:34 | Report Abuse

can it be the report is ready.. but they hold it for the right time to release. .

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

yes. I also think that preparing a audit is small matter only

syed23news

257 posts

Posted by syed23news > 2016-02-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

Still looking ler...no news at all

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-06 19:13 | Report Abuse

The chance will come after cny

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

Come come after Chinese new year

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-02-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

0008 one hell of a big sinkalan

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

Eco finish cny or not? The bursa board is very inactive.

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-12 00:33 | Report Abuse

Ceo

James Teo

875 posts

Posted by James Teo > 2016-02-12 18:35 | Report Abuse

oredi in ICU

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-15 09:49 | Report Abuse

2 weeks to go

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

This counter in a big trouble , only have 1% can alive ! U believe ?
U all pray for miracle happen ! Dun be too sad .

trader1

29 posts

Posted by trader1 > 2016-02-15 11:46 | Report Abuse

I dont think so they will release the result by end of the month. but i really hope it will happen.

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

dun believe and dun think... ACT.

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2016-02-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

I wonder why they delay keep delay for a quarter audit report.. It's not annual report, just quarter report. Somemore the audit firm being change after appointed. It's the audit firm unable fulfill the requirement of the management? Do the "Nice" report??

Ahmai2332

179 posts

Posted by Ahmai2332 > 2016-02-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

Eco is having big activity on the end of this month....

buyorsell

41 posts

Posted by buyorsell > 2016-02-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

dead counter

Posted by waka2Trader > 2016-02-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

what activity? haha..

sampool

634 posts

Posted by sampool > 2016-02-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

buy back wintoni share????

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

Eco big activity related to Wintoni ?

cmLai

500 posts

Posted by cmLai > 2016-02-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

"Eco"stand for what?

Acts

69 posts

Posted by Acts > 2016-02-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

Look like link to Eco, pray for blessing & miracle

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

any link? pls share here for reference. tq^^

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-02-16 21:01 | Report Abuse

This counter totally not link any business with ecoworld , there is no
Any relationship within this two company , I dun know who
Spray the fake news to trap you all , actually I dun want to talk too
much here but when i c u all discuss the fake news , im feel very angry ,
you all better dun play share anymore in the future ! My sincere advise !

TheMiddle

789 posts

Posted by TheMiddle > 2016-02-16 21:35 | Report Abuse

0008: thx of ur advise. We are just want to confirm their saying only. A share investor has to gain a lot of current information then filter and think. :-)

syed23news

257 posts

Posted by syed23news > 2016-02-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

I know we all still hope miracle happen...

syed23news

257 posts

Posted by syed23news > 2016-02-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

1st they say to summit on December,then january,then February,if they delay again,we all should know that wintoni its over,that was reality...

Posted by Joey Zainol > 2016-02-16 23:59 | Report Abuse

http://www.mswg.org.my/ untuk minoriti shareholder

Posted by Mages Muthu > 2016-02-17 09:20 | Report Abuse

What if they can't submit the report on or before 29/2/2016? It is going to be delisted?