FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

-0.01 (5.41%)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,916 comment(s). Last comment by Change_ 4 hours ago

Noobie33

135 posts

Posted by Noobie33 > 2020-08-05 14:10 | Report Abuse

Thx bro Kingston1 for the info , let's hope for the best , luck luck to all investors , whatever counters you are on. :)

Posted by InsiderShark > 2020-08-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

A potential hidden gem for long term investment. Kenanga report says MPI secured a new lucrative business from Bosch to manufacture Bosch's Silicon Carbideto for Tesla and to be used in other EV Cars. Which explains why the sudden spike in price as Tan Sri Quek, his family members, and related companies are aggressively buying up MPI shares in the open market. Good luck.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ndcg/2020-08-05-story-h1510607267-MPI_The_TESLA_And_EV_Factor_Super_Massive_Growth.jsp

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 14:46 | Report Abuse

add

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-08-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

@insidershark what is MPU gotta do with fintec?

Noobie33

135 posts

Posted by Noobie33 > 2020-08-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

Wow abg azta steady je, been adding ...heheheh

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

keep the momentum going

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

hantam some

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-08-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu cepst

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-08-05 15:09 | Report Abuse

I feel guilty for not promoting this master, his analysis was so pro! Kanger, xox, fintec, and etc was so accurate man!! I saw his post and bought at 0.095, thanks a lot!!

https://www.facebook.com/103165771496030/posts/103759714769969/

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:14 | Report Abuse

still undervalued

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:16 | Report Abuse

nta 51 sen

CL_Tiok

78 posts

Posted by CL_Tiok > 2020-08-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

holding this stock since 2018,please let me out at .17..

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-08-05 15:38 | Report Abuse

EASTLND baru nak fly. Q sell rendah gila...jom kompang...

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

hantam some

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

nice..keep moving

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 15:44 | Report Abuse

otw

Posted by Desmond Nah > 2020-08-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

nice. if can close .135

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-08-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

0.135 undervalue Sapuuu

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2020-08-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Kingston1 I feel guilty for not promoting this master, his analysis was so pro! Kanger, xox, fintec, and etc was so accurate man!! I saw his post and bought at 0.095, thanks a lot!!

https://www.facebook.com/103165771496030/posts/103759714769969/

Bro kingston 1, I'm also this master follower. Do you know him in real life? I would love to thank and know him.

Posted by leekeanlam78 > 2020-08-05 16:07 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will go up likes rocket reach 0.165

Posted by Fundamentalist91 > 2020-08-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

I did some research about this stock, here's my opinion.

This company is an investment company which mainly invest in many tech-companies. Based on the company name, summary and business goals. It all seems like a perfect company to invest, it is proven that technology companies usually makes the most profit among all others.

It is normal if they don't make profit for 5-10 years or even more, because people are willing to invest and hold. Just like apple, amazon, microsoft, and many other tech companies that took many years of lost before their products becomes a sensation and make huge profit. It takes a long effort before the tech are marketed and becomes profitable.

BUT

After spending few hours into Fintec annual reports, subsidiaries, and their products and service.

I got to say this company doesn't have a bright future. Take one of its biggest sub-company, NetX, the main product of NetX is GemSpot. Have you downloaded the app and seen how awful it is? It is suppose to be like FoodPanda but its nowhere like that, its been out for 2 years yet it takes 1 year for the admin to even reply a review.

I've looked into all of the tech companies under Fintec, Its all very hallow and like dummy companies, pretending to do work but actually it not, their main profit investors money, as long as they can keep this "we all can be rich" act, people will keep pumping money and they will keep spending for themselves.

Tech is all about diciplined, dedication to their work, and most importantly progress, and there's no progress in their products for many years.

My conclusion, this is a dummy company, along with all its subsidiaries. If you're in profit, get out now, and if you're thinking of buying, dont.

Posted by Fundamentalist91 > 2020-08-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Let me give an example of another tech company - Gpacket.

It doesn't make any profit for many years as well, but investors see progress, see products, see effort.

So investors are willing to put money in despite losses, the market cap is RM500 million, that is a very big amount for a company that doesn't make profit, but because there's a consistency in progress, dedication, that's why investors stays.

For Fintec, the market cap is small, RM100 Mil + , so its easy to move it limit up or limit down. As for why the market cap is small, its because no serious investor are willing to invest long term in this stock. If this was a great tech stock, even if no profit, people are willing to buy till market cap RM500 Million like Gpacket.

AlfI3

1,285 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-08-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

u are calling a stop buy rite??

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

wow..the price retrenct a lil after Fund's commentary

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-08-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

add

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-08-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

Regardless whether is black cat or white cat, it is a good cat as long it can catch a rat.

Fundamentalist 91, Gpacket is unprofitable company. Do not take Gpacket compare with Fintec. Please also refer to NTA and PE for both of them. Gpacket goreng one time then go downhill and never wake up again. Fintec is a profitable company with low PE, high NTA.
Totally different story. Fintec got reason to goreng, Gpacket goreng by news thats all.

trader420

193 posts

Posted by trader420 > 2020-08-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.085 sold at 0.13, tq FINTEC! will be back at 0.95 :))

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-08-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

Hi Tomyamgong, I don't know that guy. But I do agreed he is quite pro. Thumbs up for him

nuilam hali

1,365 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-05 17:39 | Report Abuse

1 day run only.tomorrow below 0.11

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2020-08-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Anybody read the news on 17 september 2019 and today newspaper.

nuilam hali

1,365 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow gap down

nuilam hali

1,365 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-05 18:58 | Report Abuse

100% person down

kahhoe123

Posted by kahhoe123 > 2020-08-05 19:08 | Report Abuse

Why???

cicakman

7,549 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

kahoe,as long don't get stucked and willing to be very long term investor is ok.It is just left and right,right to left unless there are changes in shareholders.
Wish you good luck.

Youghin

642 posts

Posted by Youghin > 2020-08-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

kahhoe123, 吃不到的葡萄是酸的

cicakman

7,549 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-05 19:35 | Report Abuse

Fundmantalist 91.you got good points.

nuilam hali

1,365 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-05 20:03 | Report Abuse

They are playing among themself 10 to 135.cannot push above 135.tomorow open 10

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-08-05 20:05 | Report Abuse

boleh terbang besok?

Posted by Masterwin > 2020-08-05 20:15 | Report Abuse

Cannot, tomorrow will drop back to 0.105

yip_net

298 posts

Posted by yip_net > 2020-08-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will testing 0.15 cts

cicakman

7,549 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

It will play bit up only.
There are no news or any development what so ever.
Suddenly big buyers blocking to encourage to take from seller's.It 's just only Private Placement.

cicakman

7,549 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

It is not broadly sentiments,it just own created sentiments.You need that much vol to makeup the pricewhere most buyer's are buying across the board?

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2020-08-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

What will Fintec do with its big cash stockpile? Can anyone more knowledgeable pls teach/educate the rest of us? I mean there are comments that Fintec has no meaningful business anymore...On simplywallstreet, it says it is undervalued by 85%. i am so confused here, dont know whether to hold or sell. My profit is now 40%. Holding 20 lots

yokemui

71 posts

Posted by yokemui > 2020-08-05 20:29 | Report Abuse

Just some sincere, more expert analysis will be very much appreciated. TQ in advance.

pfsurewin

223 posts

Posted by pfsurewin > 2020-08-05 20:30 | Report Abuse

got feeling can fly.. tomolo buy some to test water...

novice77

110 posts

Posted by novice77 > 2020-08-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Don’t listen to any analysis. It’s never reflected in the price. Good to see a lot of negative comments. From my experience, positive comments never work.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2020-08-05 21:15 |

Posted by FarmbesFlyer > 2020-08-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

20 cents target is not a problem. Good luck. Please take note this is not a fundamental stock. Hit and run.

trader420

193 posts

Posted by trader420 > 2020-08-05 21:26 | Report Abuse

Buy to goreng only, some stocks best to buy before goreng sell before goreng

AlfI3

1,285 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2020-08-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

Isnt tat mpi dealing w semiconductors manufac?