FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

Other counters many cooperate; here shareholders I eat you you eat me?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

Today Saudee value traded RM 66 million so far so sell all >RM 30 million no problem.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

Sounds like no pot of gold at rainbow's end.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

Fintec. Why your id is Fintec? A fan?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 14:27 | Report Abuse

I like to condemn people. If use other ID are you sure my other counters people(or Fintec non supporters) will not hit back?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader your earlier posts in Sumatec. Dragonslayer your friend?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 14:33 | Report Abuse

Supermax good ctr you owned before but no more now? Sold too early?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

Can Fintec be mini Supermax by end 2021?

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Anything is possible.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

Focus if cannot sell; give to us as share dividend why also cannot?

LossAversion

1,715 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-03-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

@Posted by Fintec > Mar 18, 2021 2:34 PM | Report Abuse
Can Fintec be mini Supermax by end 2021?

May be Fintec becomes like Trive!!!!!

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

1.6 billion shares Focus if divide 3.37 billion Fintec shares 1 person entitle how many Focus? About 0.47 ratio?

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-19 06:42 | Report Abuse

Dream on.

Peru1968

43 posts

Posted by Peru1968 > 2021-03-19 08:54 | Report Abuse

Next Fintec AGM retailer/shareholders should attend in full force. We need explanation on company direction. Always show paper profits but no substance.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-03-19 08:56 |

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-03-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

Saudee...
AT loves Asdion

All a part of a GRAND PLAN !!!

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2021-03-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Fintec directors are waiting for the right moment to strike. Just see.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

How they strike? Open market they never buy you don't know meh?

Posted by Ding HL Allan > Mar 19, 2021 10:35 AM | Report Abuse
Fintec directors are waiting for the right moment to strike. Just see.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Saudee next Focus?

ID007

600 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2021-03-19 18:07 | Report Abuse

When dis will fly

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-20 00:28 | Report Abuse

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-03-20 08:56 |

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-03-20 21:16 | Report Abuse

FINTEC GIVE U 0.30

U SURE WILL LAUGH

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

SOME SURE WILL CRY

COZ NEVER BUY

CHEAP KEEP CONDEMN

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

MF0001

932 posts

WHAT TO DO

ONI KNOW HOW TO TROLL

WASTE TIME

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

I still keep

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2021-03-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

rubbish??? why 3.8b ?? for what??

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

Lousy promoters here? Focus up(bec LKL news) every1 blind?

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

Stll stuck at 7 sen feeding.

AuntyP

14 posts

Posted by AuntyP > 2021-03-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

Number One, thank you. Your explanation shed a lot of light for me.

Posted by Starisborn > 2021-03-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

Since Fintec do not know what to do with their investments.....why not consider distributing all these investments back to all its shareholders....in specie or FOC...as dividend.

Today, distribute Focus shares, tomorrow AT shares, the day after Saudee shares and Komark shares on the fourth day. By fifth day, I am pretty sure Fintec price will be 5X easily....and all stakeholders would be laughing to the bank.

Musang King

1,047 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2021-03-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

Clap ! Clap ! Clap ! That's correct. Starisborn. I hope Fintec do as you said.

ID007

600 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2021-03-22 16:16 | Report Abuse

why this counter so quiet de?

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-22 19:43 |

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-22 19:44 | Report Abuse

FINTEC and XOX both same gang at Menara Lien How

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-03-23 05:06 | Report Abuse

Some big kakis sapu 7 sen?

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2021-03-23 07:28 | Report Abuse

Among Fintec shares only Focus is good? Why the rest(eg Saudee, DGB, Netx, Mlab, etc) Fintec cannot sell sifus have answer?

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-03-23 13:19 | Report Abuse

How come qtr report not yet come out. Very funny stock

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-03-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

So much cash, please give us 0.01sen dividend. Thank you.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-23 21:59 |

theteoh

21 posts

Posted by theteoh > 2021-03-23 23:01 | Report Abuse

The dilution is real crazy....

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

Fintec looked like moving but volume too low

LossAversion

1,715 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-03-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

Syndicate stock. Better buy stocks that Fintec has invested than holding Fintec!!!

gateway31

333 posts

Posted by gateway31 > 2021-03-24 09:35 | Report Abuse

so good news.. get 26mil cash also no movement...

LossAversion

1,715 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-03-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

Just see where the 26mil goes....Invest in that better!

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 10:59 | Report Abuse

7 sen so cheap why nobody want?

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 11:00 | Report Abuse

Muhyiddin son/son in law why not interested? BOD lousy cannot promote?

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Mak Siew Wei so many JV with Fintec why not interested?

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

Gocean, Saudee, AT not belong to Mak? Why must Fintec have JV when no gain?

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-03-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

Continuous 6 QTRs make profits ..No only profit, but HUGE profits , but records show so far only given right issue and consolidate ???