FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

0.175 - 0.18

16 people like this.

27,915 comment(s). Last comment by M55555 1 week ago

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

Share consolidate is tipu haha.

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 12:13 | Report Abuse

If you have a lot of shares after sell what you have if not cash?

Posted by Elitetrader > Mar 23, 2021 8:23 PM | Report Abuse
Errr...how u know got "so much cash?" Fund a mental analysis?

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2021-03-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

Focus give as FOC shares to every shareholders nobody will suggest to BOD/Fintec IR?

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-03-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

FINTEC and XOX both same gang at Menara Lien How

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-03-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

Posted by foreign_fund > 2021-03-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

Buylowandrun is operator? He scared every1?

Stockskid

441 posts

Posted by Stockskid > 2021-03-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

Wow so many people buy and dump at same price oh? Small shark throwing share ? Today I collect thousand lots still appear so many unit again now ..

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2021-03-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

Good news for FinTech, no more SIS able to be issued in the near future.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

Complain JackMa123 is fake id better haha.

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-25 10:19 | Report Abuse

If any1 don't like pls vote no in EGM.

hwl5211 Good news for FinTech, no more SIS able to be issued in the near future.
24/03/2021 9:09 PM

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-25 10:20 | Report Abuse

Insiders collect 30%? Can declare dividend?

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-03-25 14:12 | Report Abuse

A NEW POWER IS COMING ! Watch and See !

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-03-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue

khtann

34 posts

Posted by khtann > 2021-03-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

look like a trap...

Posted by Kishin Sham Mahtani > 2021-03-25 15:08 | Report Abuse

7 cent dance hopeless counter can never go up....very Con Counter this

lauys96

232 posts

Posted by lauys96 > 2021-03-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

This shit con counter

Posted by easonchow > 2021-03-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

pump power too low , cant up to 0.075 pun

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-03-25 15:47 | Report Abuse

Volume catching up
What is up
Good QR result
Declare dividend

Posted by Kishin Sham Mahtani > 2021-03-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

someone throwing at 7 cents ....no power, no QR report, is BUSRA sleeping on all these Con Counter

MAX8186

69 posts

Posted by MAX8186 > 2021-03-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Left hand sell, right hand buy. Right hand sell, left hand buy. When no one buys, this will be toilet paper.

MAX8186

69 posts

Posted by MAX8186 > 2021-03-25 15:59 | Report Abuse

This counter should be delisted. Inexperienced investors will get conned.

ID007

600 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2021-03-25 16:22 | Report Abuse

time to buy.

Posted by Invest_Wisely > 2021-03-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Time to fly high...... Yahoooooooooooooooo

Posted by OpporturnityHunter > 2021-03-25 17:09 |

MAX8186

69 posts

Posted by MAX8186 > 2021-03-25 18:45 | Report Abuse

SC and MACC should investigate these companies for fraud. Splash their pictures across the media in handcuffs and yellow shirts.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-03-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue

25/03/2021 2:45 PM

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

Shareholders like my ID?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

Call Fintec IR you lose RM 10K or share down worse?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 09:23 | Report Abuse

I know what you want to complain. If complain in i3 no use why cannot write to SC or call?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

Contact Us - ABOUT | Securities Commission Malaysiahttps://www.sc.com.my › about › contact-us
Consumer & Investor Office · +603-6204 8999 · +603-6204 8991 · aduan@seccom.com.my ...

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

Consumer & Investor Office · +603-6204 8999 · +603-6204 8991

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:06 | Report Abuse

aduan@seccom.com.my can see or not those have Fintec? Or you posts here no Fintec can answer me?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

Can we talk? You have Fintec or not? Just answer "Yes" or "No" enough.

Posted by Buylowandrun > Mar 25, 2021 8:07 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-03-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

BIG BIG BIG GOOD NEWS COMING !!!

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:25 | Report Abuse

7 sen like high condo price got use?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

RI 8 sen why SC can approve when it is also con after 3 months?

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

If you cannot answer can you no more post?

Useless Can we talk? You have Fintec or not? Just answer "Yes" or "No" enough.

Posted by Buylowandrun > Mar 25, 2021 8:07 PM | Report Abuse
26/03/2021 10:12 AM

Useless

191 posts

Posted by Useless > 2021-03-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

BN like my ID we kicked them out in GE14; next is PN in GE15?

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-03-26 13:49 | Report Abuse

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue

Posted by Kishin Sham Mahtani > 2021-03-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

every day rubbish con stock throw at 7 cents block ....

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

No 1 volume. No 1 undervalue share?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

PE 0.24; lowest in Bursa?

grtbcco

100 posts

Posted by grtbcco > 2021-03-26 15:42 | Report Abuse

Volume is champions , price like shit sendiri main sendiri shiok

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

HB Global 26 sen bec pay dividend?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

KYY can control Fintec why nobody promote to him?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:49 | Report Abuse

Dividend, bonus, free W BOD cannot give why cannot kick them out?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody e-mail, call SC yet why?

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

Your complain first time? Very effective?

Kishin Sham Mahtani every day rubbish con stock throw at 7 cents block ....
26/03/2021 3:10 PM

Fintec

328 posts

Posted by Fintec > 2021-03-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

You dare not write, call SC bec you 0 Fintec not true? Answer me if you have balls.